47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Last Chaos, Open Beta

Meis
post May 16 2006, 02:23 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

One of the reason i want to play is to test/try, learn the basis stuff/gameplay.
And the most reason thing is to see whether you like it or not and good or bad?
Is not like I gonna level until lvl 100 or something like that. smile.gif
zekrycortez
post May 16 2006, 02:51 PM

157 posts

how to register? must answer the questionaire and send email to them izzit? then can register?
zekrycortez
post May 16 2006, 04:13 PM

157 posts

plzzz help!!! how to register?? icon_question.gif
retsmot
post May 17 2006, 01:21 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

dun need to double post. to register i think need to fill out all the questions in an email form and send to the given email.

i not sure tho, coz i just wait for ob.
r3nz0kuk3n0tk
post May 19 2006, 08:08 PM

61 posts

i get the id from my friends....coz my friends working on the company.... on closed beta now ......quite fun
elise_MOL
post May 23 2006, 08:02 PM

438 posts

If you guys are interested in getting your hands on some beta accounts, MOL are giving some out. Visit MOL.com, under "Announcements", put your cursor over the "Highlights" button and follow the instructions
elise_MOL
post May 23 2006, 09:34 PM

438 posts

To the dozen people or so who have submited your request to MOL since i posted my reply above, please note that you will only receive the account tommorow morning. Our office hours are from 9am-6pm so you should receive it in that time frame.

Thank you!
Meis
post May 25 2006, 07:44 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

Ok i tried this game, is a very decent game seriously... nothing much or less. Not quite worth playing.
Snoogy
post May 25 2006, 09:42 AM

37 posts

I agree with Meis, nothing special at the moment. Got boed of it within 1 week time. I hate the font and the GUI...

Dagashi
post Jun 9 2006, 03:57 PM

353 posts

i hate the translation...its seriously horrible..
retsmot
post Jun 9 2006, 07:07 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

with all the negative reactions.....maybe i'll stick to silkroad biggrin.gif
eq8all
post Jun 10 2006, 12:45 AM

351 posts

damn yeah sad.gif

was so 'iya-iya' about wanting to dl the client to prep for the open beta date?
Meis
post Jun 10 2006, 03:21 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

I personally definitely won't put anymore time into this game. (i quit this game)

Btw FYI this game have hackers, speedhack....
Wonder how the hell the LC staff gonna stop that....
Maybe the same old nprotect thing....
And also once they release the open beta probably will P2P with monthly payment from MOL.com
allvin
post Jun 10 2006, 03:31 PM

4,506 posts

how's the game so far? Good? Better than L2?
Meis
post Jun 23 2006, 09:25 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

Good i guess
eq8all
post Jun 29 2006, 11:29 PM

351 posts

Just curious? Is it me or there's less than 0.1% of the 1000 closed beta testers that haven't posted any updates here? Is it that good until no one have the time to post or otherwise?
retsmot
post Jul 2 2006, 03:45 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

well we'll have a chance to test it soon. its gonna open beta on jul 10th. can download the client now.
nimloth32
post Jul 4 2006, 05:49 PM

284 posts

how is the graphics? better than silkroad?..the developer boasts quite a lot on this MMO's graphics..tongue.gif
retsmot
post Jul 4 2006, 08:36 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

dunno, but for a 350mb installer game. can't say that its very good gua. just gonna test this awhile. but still play sro. biggrin.gif
Meis
post Jul 5 2006, 04:44 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

"Filtering" Technology, also known as "Glow-light effect" or "Blur filtering technology". This technology allows for a more realistic atmosphere. "Last Chaos" is the first on-line game to make use of this technology

check this out
http://www.lastchaos.com.my/about2.asp

47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:31 AM