post Mar 13 2006, 10:32 AM

really tons of online game out there..but then i still stick with my ffxi
or else i will be fxxxking broke ... lol

Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Mar 13 2006, 01:26 PM

50 posts

The thing is, i dun mind if the game is p2p, as long the game is good, good community, and good service. i dun even mind playin with only 50 people in da server but the community is good (not to forget paying for it).
TSSilverCrimz
post Mar 13 2006, 08:51 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(Recon_Yoshuka.(INA) @ Mar 13 2006, 01:26 PM)
The thing is, i dun mind if the game is p2p, as long the game is good, good community, and good service. i dun even mind playin with only 50 people in da server but the community is good (not to forget paying for it).
True but for me i rather choose f2p since i can't even make a living for my own yet tongue.gif. Well in any case when this comes out we just have to give it a try for awhile before we draw a final conclusion of our opinions towards the game.
ChcGamer
post Mar 13 2006, 09:04 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Really looks likt GTH. The hp/mp bar as well as skills bar looks exactly the same. Looks like another mad grinding game to me cause its Korean

The characters and mobs look interesting though
Recon_Yoshuka.(INA)
post Mar 13 2006, 11:59 PM

50 posts

The graphic looks much better than GTh in my opinion. not saying that u are wrong.
Meis
post Mar 28 2006, 07:31 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

you guys dl the video? they look horrible >_<
azxel
post Mar 28 2006, 08:53 AM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

meh... it's a fricking Lineage2 plagarism. The way the female elf sits is the same. The stuff she's wearing is the pretty much the same as what a noob character wears in L2. Even the company logo screen bears resemblance to NC Soft. I bet it uses the same, Unreal engine as L2 too. I'll pass...
TSSilverCrimz
post Mar 28 2006, 09:53 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Mar 28 2006, 08:53 AM)
meh... it's a fricking Lineage2 plagarism. The way the female elf sits is the same. The stuff she's wearing is the pretty much the same as what a noob character wears in L2. Even the company logo screen bears resemblance to NC Soft. I bet it uses the same, Unreal engine as L2 too. I'll pass...
= / well theres so many out there and it comes no surprise to see one that is looks and plays the same to another. I have not played L2 so i couldn't elaborate more on the issue of likelyness but i do agree the game has nothing to new to shout about. When this is released we shall see hows the feedback.
bioweapon83
post Mar 28 2006, 02:07 PM

1,201 posts

The graphics looks stunning and nice but it's korean? yawn.gif Who can read korean icon_question.gif me
splinter
post Mar 28 2006, 02:09 PM

New Kid In Town
2,120 posts

From the pics, i feel like playing lineage2. The third picture.. gladiator with dual sword from lineage2? and dont tell me the blue thing on the sword has the same feature as SS do in L2.

This post has been edited by splinter: Mar 28 2006, 02:10 PM
TSSilverCrimz
post Mar 28 2006, 02:24 PM

864 posts

QUOTE(bioweapon83 @ Mar 28 2006, 02:07 PM)
The graphics looks stunning and nice but it's korean?  yawn.gif  Who can read korean  icon_question.gif  me
I think it will come locally since the site is local. Speaking of graphics, i think the graphics are nothing new since most of the recent mmorpgs have nearly the same graphics esspecially that dreamy glowing effect.

This post has been edited by SilverCrimz: Mar 28 2006, 02:26 PM
Meis
post Mar 29 2006, 06:39 AM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

yep same old shit, nothing much difference from the rest
retsmot
post Apr 28 2006, 09:45 AM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

looks good, and its interesting to see how the solo dungeons work.

the only thing i hate is the fixed gender classes. melee(warrior/barbarian) = male and females gets to be the range(mage/archer). i want my female to be warrior and male to be archer cannot meh? hehe.
t(-.-t)
post May 2 2006, 09:27 PM

87 posts

any1 know when lastchaos closed beta launch ah?
zekrycortez
post May 12 2006, 01:11 PM

157 posts

dunno wor, just have to wait lor~! smile.gif
wangpr
post May 13 2006, 04:21 AM

758 posts

This game is provided by cube-asia company.....

That mean the same company which bring DOA

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

If it free, just give a try......

No lost......

laugh.gif rclxm9.gif laugh.gif
t(-.-t)
post May 14 2006, 02:33 AM

87 posts

lai lai sign up for close beta http://www.lastchaos.com.my/LC_CB_rules.asp
siapa cepat dia dapat tongue.gif
allvin
post May 14 2006, 10:51 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Mar 29 2006, 07:39 AM)
yep same old shit, nothing much difference from the rest
YA! agree wif ya!

Well, many mmorpg using unreal engine which is using same old technology. I play L2 before. Hopefully LastChaos got "ehem" server soon tongue.gif LOL
Snoogy
post May 16 2006, 09:09 AM

37 posts

So anyone has any English guide site for "Last Chaos"? I can't google for one. All of the site that I found is either in Thai or Japanese. And I am stuck, don't even know how to get out from the starting town. Want to get to Drakon if not mistaken =.="
retsmot
post May 16 2006, 12:16 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

aiya no need play close beta la, they say june 15 open beta ledi. just wait 1 more month lor, in the meantime got other games to play 1st biggrin.gif

47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:25 PM