lawliet88
post Feb 21 2020, 11:56 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(fin8Ex @ Feb 21 2020, 10:15 PM)
Bought the FSP hydro...and...pc still same 😭

No reaction. No bios. Nothing.
Cpu fan spinning but not booting.
I remember that day updating windows, fell asleep.
Pc was off when i woke up.
That nite i try on pc...it worked, n continue updating windows.
So walk away n came back pc was off.
Reboot n caught a glimpse of bios screen though its empty screen, only the frame.

Sigh.
Guess now either buy new mobo or cpu...or both.

Do they still sell i5-3570k type of socket mobo?
Thinking of eliminate mobo first b4 getting a new cpu.
did u try change mobo battery? take out the mobo battery and go find at mr diy, cheap jer rm2+- for a test.
btw can try ur luck at garage sales section for old old gen mobo
lawliet88
post May 15 2020, 07:36 PM

993 posts

QUOTE(chocobo7779 @ May 14 2020, 05:53 PM)
Possible price/performance champion of 650W PSUs?  brows.gif

https://shopee.com.my/-NZXT-C-Series-650W-7...7182.6331309937

NZXT C series, Seasonic OEM brows.gif

https://www.tomshardware.com/news/nzxt-kick...-rgb-controller
RM409 for 650W icon_idea.gif
drool.gif how they get this rm409 price with 10 year warranty, seasonic oem
cheapest seasonic with 10year now is the focus gx? even that need rm510

tempted cry.gif

0.0445sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:19 PM