126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V5, Continue to chat here...

tobezai
post Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM)
MeowMeow, I heard that you're a girl... Does that mean you're a les??? I wanna kiss a girl again... Can I kiss you maybe? blush.gif
may be she like guys ! xD
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

I am definitely not lawyer. sleep.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 10:39 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

sad.gif I think I am invisible ady here...

bye.gif
tobezai

QUOTE(mooney @ Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM)
So you dont bother searching for a companion already?
No, I do.

In earlier thread I did tell... some how the heart dont beat for another girl for long.
peeyaw

163 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:37 PM)
Any chance you can teach them what is tolerance and care more of each other ?
So the world could have peace....
When the world ends in weeks time
tobezai
post Dec 7 2012, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 7 2012, 10:39 PM)

bye.gif
No - dont wish for that.

Recall what Jessica Alba has to do when she gone invisible in Fantastic 4 series ?
peeyaw
post Dec 7 2012, 10:40 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM)
U can if u want too but y r u ignoring my question .....
SUSmooney
post Dec 7 2012, 10:41 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 7 2012, 10:39 PM)

bye.gif
biggrin.gif no laaa. Bye bye gegurl
tobezai

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 7 2012, 10:39 PM)
When the world ends in weeks time
Well if that is true - may be your next post should not be anything else than :

Telling that girl , you love her, very very much....
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(peeyaw @ Dec 7 2012, 10:37 PM)
I know.. But u at which court? Or not fixed?
Criminal. Until further notice.

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:37 PM)
Any chance you can teach them what is tolerance and care more of each other ?
So the world could have peace....
Not really have the chance. Might be dangerous if I do it.
SUSmooney
post Dec 7 2012, 10:42 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:39 PM)
No, I do.

In earlier thread I did tell... some how the heart dont beat for another girl for long.
laugh.gif kesian. I dont even there go get to know her. sad.gif
tobezai

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 10:38 PM)
Sometimes I dont feel like I'm an engineer too ....
Too much difference than the other engineers that I know.
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:40 PM)
No - dont wish for that.

Recall what Jessica Alba has to do when she gone invisible in Fantastic 4 series ?
No pipu talk to me also ...

I go find own entertainment lo ... sad.gif
tobezai
post Dec 7 2012, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 10:41 PM)
Criminal. Until further notice.
Not really have the chance. Might be dangerous if I do it.
Well if the world going to end in conflicts like this --- you are probably the person who can save it = )
TSHappyCrazyFreak

Hi to mooney and everybody here...

Crys_Crys, please don't go and leave me alone here... Dowan to be the only girl again... as usual... doh.gif

Oh wai... there's MeowMeow whose gender is not confirmed right... hmm.gif
tobezai

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 7 2012, 10:42 PM)
No pipu talk to me also ...

I go find own entertainment lo ... sad.gif
The post you quote - I was talking to you what biggrin.gif
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:42 PM)
Sometimes I dont feel like I'm an engineer too ....
Too much difference than the other engineers that I know.
No idea about engineer. Too many types.
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 10:44 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:43 PM)
The post you quote - I was talking to you what  biggrin.gif
This days many pipu take me invisible liao ... sad.gif

haiz... one day i really should just be gone ..
tobezai
post Dec 7 2012, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 10:43 PM)
No idea about engineer. Too many types.
I have no idea about lawyer, court, law firm staffs too.

But we can begin now - through talking.

Communication is the only way where people get to understand each other more and - know what each other need and care for each other.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 10:45 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 10:43 PM)
Well if the world going to end in conflicts like this --- you are probably the person who can save it = )
Idk... Might be big might be small my function in the place.

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 7 2012, 10:43 PM)
Hi to mooney and everybody here...

Crys_Crys, please don't go and leave me alone here... Dowan to be the only girl again... as usual... doh.gif

Oh wai... there's MeowMeow whose gender is not confirmed right... hmm.gif
Told you I have no gender, you can treat me like guys or you can treat me like girl.

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0227sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:29 PM