126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V5, Continue to chat here...

TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 7 2012, 08:43 PM, updated 14y ago

V1 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2589111
V2 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2599552
V3 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2606616
V4 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2613793

V1 was like a matchmaking+chat tered.

For the V2 chat tered, we had a lot of new members who joined in our chat, lovey-dovey posts, video dedications/sharing, etc... Now for this V3, let's continue the fun here... We chat about anything and everything... It's all about the fun, fun, fun, fun... (We welcome lots of drillz!)

In V3 chat, we have some new members signing up. Some even went as far planning next gathering. Fuyoh... rclxms.gif

Aside from the usual chat, matchmaking was officially back in V4, you may submit your info to Ketchum, or me...

Now for this V5, let's continue the fun here... We chat about anything and everything... It's all about the fun, fun, fun, fun... (We welcome lots of drillz!)

P/S: Any single girls/guys who want help to find your other half too? (Although success is not guaranteed, as you already know, the ratio of guys to girls in /k/ is like... Oh well, you know...)

So, we are planning a gathering as well, or maybe a short trip to somewhere nearby... So, feel free to give your suggestions... wink.gif

Current Candidates:

1) kennchee, 20, Male - Looking for someone that he's able to get along with

Requirements: Someone kind? Cute? Nice? Care about the people around them? And doesn't mind if he is not earning much...

2) Ketchum, 28, Male - Looking for someone who enjoys good food, love to be around him, funny and want to be in serious relationship

Requirements: Not so old and too young than him...

Inb4 Sape yang tak suka, boleh keluar... Jangan sesekali masuk. Okay? Troublemakers are not welcomed. Kthxbai~
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 08:45 PM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

tobezai
post Dec 7 2012, 08:45 PM

Here u are!
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 7 2012, 08:46 PM

3*

Oh wai... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by HappyCrazyFreak: Dec 7 2012, 08:46 PM
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 08:48 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 08:49 PM

760 posts

http://m.flickr.com/photos/elainemeow/8251424033/lightbox/
Idk how to attach with phone but here's the link.

TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 7 2012, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 08:49 PM)
Fulamak... Long hair, not bad... Looks like a guy, so I'll take it that you're a guy... tongue.gif

So why they want you to change your penampilan I wonder? Smart mar wear like that... Maybe they meant the hair kot... hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 08:54 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 08:44 PM)
Not sometimes, me here everyday hear it.. shakehead.gif
Hear what?? unsure.gif

QUOTE(tobezai @ Dec 7 2012, 08:45 PM)
Human nowadays No longer the face we used to know...

The  prophecy of 14days more is the end of the world,  could be meaning this.
Yeah maybe unsure.gif

sad.gif scary hor
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 08:55 PM

760 posts

That people bullshit one lah... Actually got story behind why that people say so, but all she say is crap. I can't simply expose the story here... Feel insecure to tebut here but if you know the story, I can only say haters gonna hate.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 08:56 PM

760 posts

To tell here.. Not to tebut here.. Blame the autocorrect.
SUSachik1990
post Dec 7 2012, 08:56 PM

301 posts

biggrin.gif hello ...
I NEED HELP PLSSS T^T

btw any single guy here tongue.gif
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Dec 7 2012, 08:57 PM

Gosh... MeowMeow... Your hair is so much softer, blacker and straighter than mine!!! Should I be jelly??? blink.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 08:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

I am a blonde LOL
ElaineChewMeow

760 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Dec 7 2012, 08:57 PM)
Gosh... MeowMeow... Your hair is so much softer, blacker and straighter than mine!!! Should I be jelly??? blink.gif
blink.gif not sure If you should. biggrin.gif
Never dye my hair but I want to keep long long till my butt.
ascot

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 08:49 PM)
Still couldn't judge guy or gal
Some guy have long hair
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 09:00 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 08:59 PM)
blink.gif not sure If you should. biggrin.gif
Never dye my hair but I want to keep long long till my butt.
My hair longer or yours longer ah?? unsure.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 09:01 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(ascot @ Dec 7 2012, 08:59 PM)
Still couldn't judge guy or gal
Some guy have long hair
Yeah... That day I met one guy with long hair too.
ElaineChewMeow
post Dec 7 2012, 09:01 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 7 2012, 09:00 PM)
My hair longer or yours longer ah??  unsure.gif
Taktaulol... Never compare.. Still not yet trim my hair.. Oh wai
Crys_Crys
post Dec 7 2012, 09:04 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(ElaineChewMeow @ Dec 7 2012, 09:01 PM)
Taktaulol... Never compare.. Still not yet trim my hair.. Oh wai
I just trim sad.gif

haiz... but still i felt like something missing .. duno why ... hmm.gif

Maybe my dark raven hair coming out more then 1 inch liao .. grumble.gif
gastacopz
post Dec 7 2012, 09:04 PM

4,928 posts

pertamaxxx

o wait...

126 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic