Can't lift heavier load

gundamalpha
post Dec 10 2012, 11:40 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Take a week of rest, change your work out exercise/routine, do more compound exercise. It worked well for me as a beginner.
MugenK20A
post Dec 13 2012, 02:52 PM

1,244 posts

Do u squats or deadlift?
mazer6446
post Dec 13 2012, 04:23 PM

81 posts

If I Have To Die Tonight , If This Weight Is Going To Kill Me Tonight, SO BE IT! Im Dying Where I Wanna Be…” – Kai Greene-

tu dia semangat kai greene... just push yourself harder.. come on man.. 6 months with the height and your weight you can go beyond that.. everyday is hell, push harder!!! arghhhhhh

-on jack3d-
Cloud2322
post Dec 19 2012, 12:46 AM

Bob Marley
517 posts

So many supplements.. and stucked on 10KGS? you gotta be kidding me bro!

I recommend you don't be lazy, seriously. Go do research if you do not have the money to hire a personal trainer, or you can do it the other way go get a gym sifu who are willing to share their knowledge with you and teach you how to do it the right way.

What and how long you do for cardio?

0.0129sec    1.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:14 AM