KeV
post Oct 4 2008, 04:38 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(icegal @ Oct 3 2008, 09:48 PM)
thanks monique smile.gif

emilyc i just own this babe for about a week  tongue.gif  the battery is 4000mAh.
the spec is 15.4" WXGA, Intel core 2 duo processor, 2GHZ T5750, 160 HDD, 2Gb RAM, wifi, DVD +/- Writer Double Layer Drive,

Added on October 3, 2008, 9:55 pmforgot, it comes with window vista basic... it's a bit annoying.. too advance for me .. i still prefer xp tongue.gif
i see u got ur pc, lol, well buy ur own xp to install
KeV
post Oct 6 2008, 11:43 PM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

QUOTE(icegal @ Oct 6 2008, 10:08 PM)
yeah monique,

just too bad it doesn't have internal cam however the sales manager give us some freebies like cam (normal ones) and cooling pad too. It's pretty awesome. Btw i wanna correct something, the batt is 2000mAh, 4000mAh is just optional.

Hey Kev, thanks for the recommendation previosly, i been thinking of downgrading to xp.. but i thought about this comes with original vista basic.. kinda reluctant since i worry that smthg mite happen to my lappie.. i know it sounds funny  laugh.gif  blush.gif

almost forgot liao, to me (a gal) i think this lappie is a bit heavy, i think around 2.5-2.8kg. I forgot how heavy it was when i first bought it  tongue.gif  but to me it is the spec and quality tht matters the most.  thumbup.gif
i kinda dont agree to ur statement, lol. though spec and quality is good. did u see on the bottom of the laptop, where the laptop is manufactured? most laptops are from china and even my brother's toshiba satellite is from china, despite a japanese brand.

but whatever floats ur boat, some fujitsu's are not bad. just never owned one, as warranty and customer service is crucial to my business nature.

0.0292sec    0.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:27 PM