Nokia Lumia 620, low entry windows phone 8
dizzymon
May 17 2013, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(do117 @ May 17 2013, 11:09 PM) guys,anyone of you where can i get extended battery for lumia 620?the current one last way too fast is it as long its a 4j battery then its compatible? i use sunglobal 1800mah bl-5j from my old nokia x6 phone , guess what , its working will. just that the power button is hard to press.
Ah hao
May 18 2013, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 17 2013, 11:09 PM) Har? it was posted on Wednesday. so lousy speed from Poslaju. You checked on the tracking number? it reach today 6pm, while i was outing for dinner. so i guess i only can get that on monday
Ah hao
May 18 2013, 12:45 AM
to be precisely, 6.14pm. They OT nowadays?
chaukeng
May 18 2013, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(Ah hao @ May 18 2013, 12:45 AM) to be precisely, 6.14pm. They OT nowadays?  I thought they only work until 5.30pm? Saturday they also work half day if not mistaken.
doomx
May 18 2013, 01:49 AM
is there anyway to put notes in google calender so that it will appear in my lock screen?  . Thanks for the help. Couldnt find the way, even using OneNote also i didnt get anything on my lock screen. I just want to put there like a reminder
more2teayap
May 18 2013, 07:31 AM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 17 2013, 11:38 PM) i use sunglobal 1800mah bl-5j from my old nokia x6 phone , guess what , its working will. just that the power button is hard to press.  they share the same design.  QUOTE(doomx @ May 18 2013, 01:49 AM) is there anyway to put notes in google calender so that it will appear in my lock screen?  . Thanks for the help. Couldnt find the way, even using OneNote also i didnt get anything on my lock screen. I just want to put there like a reminder put into calendar?
dgboy
May 18 2013, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(doomx @ May 18 2013, 01:49 AM) is there anyway to put notes in google calender so that it will appear in my lock screen?  . Thanks for the help. Couldnt find the way, even using OneNote also i didnt get anything on my lock screen. I just want to put there like a reminder Does this help? Settings > Lock Screen > Notifications > select Calendar
This post has been edited by dgboy: May 18 2013, 08:14 AM
JonSpark
May 18 2013, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 17 2013, 10:41 PM)   hi, any one know what is this 2 symbol? btw, the red cover is nice. my white color is awful, very dirty.  round icon - indicates you turned on location service zigzag icon - indicates you turned the phone to vibrate-only mode, press the volume rocker then tap on the same icon (corner right) to switch back to vibrate-ring mode
JonSpark
May 18 2013, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 17 2013, 11:38 PM) i use sunglobal 1800mah bl-5j from my old nokia x6 phone , guess what , its working will. just that the power button is hard to press.  BL-5J is thicker?
doomx
May 18 2013, 09:08 AM
QUOTE(dgboy @ May 18 2013, 08:10 AM) Does this help? Settings > Lock Screen > Notifications > select Calendar
I can pull the meetings and all on my google calender but i cant seem to pull the task that I put in it.
dizzymon
May 18 2013, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(JonSpark @ May 18 2013, 09:07 AM) yes its is thicker , erm u can always buy the sun global bl 4j battery. *i use 5j is because i got it from my old nokia x6
ashdwoers
May 18 2013, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ May 17 2013, 10:17 PM) sexyyyyyyyyyyyy!  QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 17 2013, 10:41 PM) btw, the red cover is nice. my white color is awful, very dirty.  buy a new cover
dizzymon
May 19 2013, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ May 18 2013, 03:21 PM) can u share with me the link where u buy the cover and sp? I can't find it in garage sales.....
dgboy
May 19 2013, 12:46 PM
I hard reset my phone. How to get back the Storage Check feature? All else, like firmware version, is same as before resetting.
This post has been edited by dgboy: May 19 2013, 03:14 PM
ashdwoers
May 19 2013, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 19 2013, 03:17 AM) can u share with me the link where u buy the cover and sp? I can't find it in garage sales..... i order from chaukeng he doing bulk order from taobao
dizzymon
May 20 2013, 01:11 AM

hi i realise there is something wrong with the phone, when i on find my phone, it off it, when i off find my phone, it on it. below are the screen shot from the phone. any one experience this before ? Attached thumbnail(s)
mashimarow
May 20 2013, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 20 2013, 01:11 AM) hi i realise there is something wrong with the phone, when i on find my phone, it off it, when i off find my phone, it on it. below are the screen shot from the phone. any one experience this before ?  weird, why mine is different from yours, mine is using checkbox, yours is slider?
ahnien
May 20 2013, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(mashimarow @ May 20 2013, 08:57 AM) weird, why mine is different from yours, mine is using checkbox, yours is slider?  huh.... my oso checkbox wo
dizzymon
May 20 2013, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(mashimarow @ May 20 2013, 08:57 AM) weird, why mine is different from yours, mine is using checkbox, yours is slider?  QUOTE(ahnien @ May 20 2013, 10:04 AM) huh.... my oso checkbox wo  is there anything wrong with my phone software ?
mashimarow
May 20 2013, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(dizzymon @ May 20 2013, 11:21 AM) is there anything wrong with my phone software ? looks ok for the win version, but please erase your imei code, if someone got bad intention will use it for crime try run the phone update and see anything not updated, a while back, I see a reply about missing updates and nokia release an apps to check what file been missing and update for you, try roll back and search the forum