#eieiru
6,077 posts

im waitin my s3
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 12:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 09:31 AM)
My S3 was auto shut off and now i totally cant power on it. i have taken out the battery for half and hour and put it back to try, but still canoot, anyone face this problem b4? what should i do now? please advice.. thx
send for warranty

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 10:10 AM)
Which service center have faster service? shit! im going to oversea this sat, what should i bring for the warranty claim? coz we only register through sms last time rite?
think cannot

QUOTE(jaQ-Ass @ Dec 5 2012, 11:46 AM)

Hey guys. About my problem on the previous thread, Im still confused here. I rooted my phone before on ICS. Then suddenly all went wrong after I've upgrade to JB. All already mixed up.  rclxub.gif  I just want to unroot my phone. But in order to do that I have to root it first so that I can unroot it?  rclxub.gif  I already installed the triangle away and it cant be detected or crashed. If I play any games, it will says that "game will be closed due to an unauthorized application." Anybody can help?  icon_question.gif
Thanks in advance.
u usin gamecih,gameguardian,gamekiller,haxexplorer ?
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 02:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(jaQ-Ass @ Dec 5 2012, 12:56 PM)
I already downloaded JB stock rom from samsung website. But the size is like 1gb something. Is it the correct file?  I already extract the file and what i get is tar.md5 file type.
I was using gamecih. But something was wrong with my SuperSU so I've uninstall tha GameCih.  sweat.gif
restart ur phone again
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:10 PM)
FallenOut,
my phone already return. sent in last friday and yesterday it get fix.

maybe u can try call them n ask because my one they no call me also.
will try to do that
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 02:41 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 02:31 PM)
what problem for your phone? my phone was auto shut down and then i cant power on back anymore.
where u send your phone to repair? which service center?
try the sc at federal highway

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:33 PM)
my one was die itself.
then cant turn on anymore in any mode.
they claim that the motherboard problem, n the counter ppl say a lot case like this... rclxub.gif

now....
should i root n install custom rom again? dilemma le...
im goin cm10
Delivery in Progress
weeeee

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 02:37 PM)
My phone also same as you, was happened this morning..
How long for them to repair your phone? which service center u sent your phone for repair? I just bring the phone and walk in to the service center? pls advise me..
bring to service center
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 01:08 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

hmm
so until now
Samsung still has not released the source codes for the exynos
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 10:52 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(JC_jun @ Dec 6 2012, 01:20 AM)
got, but some old code. developer need new and more source code for RIL (i read from XDA but dont know what is RIL), and seems without proper code the development for 4.2.1 AOSP rom is slow..

i9100G s2g has got aosp 4.2 rom already, because it is using TI processor and has source code opened
if like this
then i guess best choice will b stick back wit sammy based rom
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 02:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(xXBraskaXx @ Dec 6 2012, 11:09 AM)
Hi guys & girls,  biggrin.gif

I've recently got mine from Samsung store in Lowyat Plaza.

From what I understand, they will do the warranty registration for us.

A few days later, I received a phone call from 603-21650400 requesting confirmation on my purchase.

So I was just wondering, anyone here received the same call from the number above for the same purpose?  blink.gif
normal
they call to check in random sequence
no need to b alarmed
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 03:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(tigerporc @ Dec 6 2012, 03:28 PM)
Just came back from HK and all the big phone/IT shops were advertising this 3000 mAH battery and when I asked when it is available, the salesman mentioned should be in dec and even ask me if i want to pre-order tongue.gif
no souevnirs?
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 07:19 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

unbreakable screen
bt
breakable body?
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 10:04 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

glassboard anyone?
FallenOut
post Dec 6 2012, 10:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(terry3386 @ Dec 6 2012, 10:08 PM)
lol u r persistent aren't you

Btw besides satugadget any other reliable online store to purchase smartphones in msia?
im quite persistent lolz

Added on December 6, 2012, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Dec 6 2012, 10:16 PM)
can i join for fun? LOL not that im gonna use it also haha
well
the aim is to hav fun lolz
nothing serious inside
at times it went to bcome photos group
then change to food group
then change to greeting group

inside is all crap
my latest post is the false ads from newspaper

This post has been edited by FallenOut: Dec 6 2012, 10:18 PM
FallenOut
post Dec 7 2012, 02:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 7 2012, 11:07 AM)
ppl bought something also want to share.... doh.gif
this is now declared kopitiam glassboard version lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 7 2012, 07:08 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 7 2012, 06:45 PM)
nice sharing biggrin.gif
sure got when 4.1.2 release in Malaysia
current 4.1.2 poland dun hav?
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 01:59 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 8 2012, 01:25 PM)
Yup, I will never use it. Wasting memory and only fancy animation, not much on functionality. It just a luncher. Simple will do... Default launcher is enuf for me.

Added on December 8, 2012, 1:25 pm
Can tell you using "FREE" version...
good conclusion
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 03:30 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

yes
my phone is back with me

operation is a sucess
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 04:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

thanks to titanium backup pro
i can restore my old android id
and with that
my monster warlord data is back on me phone
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 05:02 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

on tb page
press menu
there is an option
manage android id

press into it
u got the option to restore the previous id from storage
then keep the old id

ta daa
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 05:49 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 8 2012, 05:41 PM)
Monster warlords? Sounds interesting! !
it is

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ZXIuZ2xvYmFsIl0.
FallenOut
post Dec 8 2012, 11:41 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 8 2012, 11:40 PM)
will it work when the phone format ??
need wifi to play ?
ya, something wrong with the game
few days ago it launch saw a lot people comment it
of cuz can
my board is spoil
it was exchanged