use dropbox  wink.gif and get addicted.

Added on December 11, 2012, 12:15 pm

not a good way to form a community. cool2.gif
read back few threads then u will know
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2012, 02:10 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Dec 11 2012, 02:01 PM)
i think you are wrong...

it doesnt require ram. It uses small screeen. It use to do simple task and no multi tasking. No CPU on board. So cant compare. Likely, it doesnt use rom as well. LOL...
not wrong lolz
it takes a weird answer to a weird question to make it right
right about now
no os is stable

so for the answer to the most stable rom
well
the answer would b 3310
its comparable in
its a phone to phone
albeit a dumb phone to a smart phone
bt in the end
its still a phone lolz
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2012, 03:48 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

quick call or quick dial?

quick call?
dial the number
press call
then hear toot toot
press end call

quick dial?
there is an app in the playstore
u set a number to an icon
u press the app
it will call that number
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2012, 07:04 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ahniss @ Dec 11 2012, 03:57 PM)
could you tell me what is the app name for it?
not sure
i just read bout it lolz

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 11 2012, 05:02 PM)
quick dial can just use the widget ma.... create the widget "Direct Dial" tongue.gif

i really disappointed in you..... tongue.gif
sorry sir
will learn more lolz
bt nvr use direct dial lolz

time to RTFM jor rclxub.gif
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2012, 07:51 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 11 2012, 07:47 PM)
Congratulate on getting back the phone. smile.gif
now currently on 4.1.2
FallenOut
post Dec 11 2012, 11:40 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(darthobiguan @ Dec 11 2012, 11:04 PM)
Anyone who is running on Poland's 4.1.2, is your Papago M9 still runs properly? It would even start properly most of the time. Just show a blank screen.
im runnin Poland 4.1.2
bt I didn't buy papago m9
so cannot help u there
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2012, 02:32 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

very useful app
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2012, 04:23 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 12 2012, 02:38 PM)
which idiot ?
confirmed me

QUOTE(afiqq13 @ Dec 12 2012, 02:43 PM)
Buy it! I already bought it! Support the developer! If you buy this app you can change your android id which is very useful if you are banned from certain games! haha. rclxms.gif

Added on December 12, 2012, 2:48 pm

Really? Why?
and also restore back the game data which is server sided as it is based on the android id

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 12 2012, 02:51 PM)
cari sendiri la... no good mention the name...

hint: just 1 page before this...
wtf
its not me

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 12 2012, 03:02 PM)
get it already, that guy keep asking stupid question
example, need to wipe before flash or not etc

that people name is

whistling.gif
stand back
its me
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2012, 06:57 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Dec 12 2012, 06:29 PM)
one thing remove CWM, if you have, it ll show your phone modified even if you reset the counter.
with or without cwm
it will still show modified in status
i only root
no cwm also got modified status
FallenOut
post Dec 12 2012, 10:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 12 2012, 10:19 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  tongue.gif Happy 121212.....  tongue.gif My Facebook full of "12 12 12" and I have no idea what's that about...

Anyway, just saw my friend playing modern combat4 and it's soooo cool.... Graphic is awesome. But as usual, control is horrible.
special date lolz

FallenOut
post Dec 13 2012, 11:40 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(abusuffian @ Dec 13 2012, 10:54 AM)
My MicrosSD card corrupted  mad.gif  just after 2 months use....
Both my SGS3 and computer cannot detect the SD card..
Have try many trick propose in the forum but still cannot detect..

I think to buy new sd card..
Anyone want to propose the best model that can tahan lama?
Or there is any tips to ensure my sd card will not corrupted too soon..  sweat.gif
send back for warranty
im usin sandisk ultra class 7
so far so good
its class 7
FallenOut
post Dec 13 2012, 11:47 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

opps
keyboard problem
its actually class 10
FallenOut
post Dec 13 2012, 12:06 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

for the first 2 months im usin 32gb
then bought new 64gb to replace my old missin in action 64gb
both no problems
both sandisk
FallenOut
post Dec 13 2012, 03:14 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Dec 13 2012, 02:35 PM)
any one have experience send the s3 for screen replacement? i got a unit but the screen top area was crack ...obviously due to fall down..... need to know how much the repair cost b4 i take from the seller.
the unit e warranty was not yet register and seller claimed was barely 1 month +
heard from here
around rm600
are u sure not yet register?
send me the imei to check
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2012, 10:34 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Dec 14 2012, 09:30 AM)
Laggy but fast =)
how can it b laggy n fast at the same time?
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2012, 11:44 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Dec 14 2012, 11:03 AM)
fast loading but lag scrolling XD
ok

FallenOut
post Dec 14 2012, 02:23 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(jhlou @ Dec 14 2012, 01:44 PM)
Mind to ask what's the app that you use?

Newbie here, thanks.
i think its an app called tasker
FallenOut
post Dec 14 2012, 04:26 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Dec 14 2012, 04:08 PM)
should think about coverage, not cheap
coverage n speed
cheap is not a biggie

FallenOut
post Dec 14 2012, 04:30 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(arielyek @ Dec 14 2012, 04:27 PM)
Hi to all sifus here,

Anyone can help me to answer my question?
Does the stock firmware of 4.1.2 has the chinese version?
What I mean is does it has the chinese language?

Thanks a lot. =)
Sorry for my noob question.
poland stock 4.1.2 has chinese language inside

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Dec 14 2012, 04:28 PM)
Have u ever wondered why digi is cheaper than celcom & maxis? I can tell u it's not because of charity.
why?
is it cuz digi lousy speed?
FallenOut
post Dec 15 2012, 02:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Dec 15 2012, 12:37 PM)
Custom or stock rom ?

Added on December 15, 2012, 12:49 pmSigh ..... SGS3 is not even half a year old and already a comparison for SGS4 vs Iphone 6 .... ZZZZZZZZZ

http://au.ibtimes.com/articles/413681/2012...tm#.UMwBBXdKMek
comparison for phones that is still in the works is so stupid

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0409sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:17 AM