Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V24, Official 4.1.2 is here

jaQ-Ass
post Dec 5 2012, 11:46 AM

153 posts

Hey guys. About my problem on the previous thread, Im still confused here. I rooted my phone before on ICS. Then suddenly all went wrong after I've upgrade to JB. All already mixed up. rclxub.gif I just want to unroot my phone. But in order to do that I have to root it first so that I can unroot it? rclxub.gif I already installed the triangle away and it cant be detected or crashed. If I play any games, it will says that "game will be closed due to an unauthorized application." Anybody can help? icon_question.gif
Thanks in advance.
RedDevils88
post Dec 5 2012, 12:06 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(barjoyai @ Dec 5 2012, 11:39 AM)
Someone here know the cost for repairing cracked screen? I dropped mine, screen a cracked, the blue bezel also dented. Sigh...
around 600 ringgit
normeck
post Dec 5 2012, 12:07 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(jaQ-Ass @ Dec 5 2012, 11:46 AM)

Hey guys. About my problem on the previous thread, Im still confused here. I rooted my phone before on ICS. Then suddenly all went wrong after I've upgrade to JB. All already mixed up.  rclxub.gif  I just want to unroot my phone. But in order to do that I have to root it first so that I can unroot it?  rclxub.gif  I already installed the triangle away and it cant be detected or crashed. If I play any games, it will says that "game will be closed due to an unauthorized application." Anybody can help?  icon_question.gif
Thanks in advance.
what you have to do now is, get jb stock rom, and flash via odin. after that flash cf root back
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 12:33 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 09:31 AM)
My S3 was auto shut off and now i totally cant power on it. i have taken out the battery for half and hour and put it back to try, but still canoot, anyone face this problem b4? what should i do now? please advice.. thx
send for warranty

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 10:10 AM)
Which service center have faster service? shit! im going to oversea this sat, what should i bring for the warranty claim? coz we only register through sms last time rite?
think cannot

QUOTE(jaQ-Ass @ Dec 5 2012, 11:46 AM)

Hey guys. About my problem on the previous thread, Im still confused here. I rooted my phone before on ICS. Then suddenly all went wrong after I've upgrade to JB. All already mixed up.  rclxub.gif  I just want to unroot my phone. But in order to do that I have to root it first so that I can unroot it?  rclxub.gif  I already installed the triangle away and it cant be detected or crashed. If I play any games, it will says that "game will be closed due to an unauthorized application." Anybody can help?  icon_question.gif
Thanks in advance.
u usin gamecih,gameguardian,gamekiller,haxexplorer ?
jaQ-Ass
post Dec 5 2012, 12:56 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Dec 5 2012, 12:07 PM)
what you have to do now is, get jb stock rom, and flash via odin. after that flash cf root back
I already downloaded JB stock rom from samsung website. But the size is like 1gb something. Is it the correct file? I already extract the file and what i get is tar.md5 file type.

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Dec 5 2012, 12:33 PM)
send for warranty
think cannot
u usin gamecih,gameguardian,gamekiller,haxexplorer ?
I was using gamecih. But something was wrong with my SuperSU so I've uninstall tha GameCih. sweat.gif
aBcD-|
post Dec 5 2012, 01:07 PM

935 posts

i checked mine,also is first batch.

hope the mobo dead during warranty period.

on the other hand after warranty i need to pay money for mobo replace sad.gif
Ips3Ds
post Dec 5 2012, 01:22 PM

100 posts

just wanna sharing this..

wayneraul
post Dec 5 2012, 01:23 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Dec 5 2012, 11:38 AM)
When you brought your S3 ah? 1st batch?
should be 1st or 2nd batch, i bought it on 30th of Jun this year.
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 02:09 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(jaQ-Ass @ Dec 5 2012, 12:56 PM)
I already downloaded JB stock rom from samsung website. But the size is like 1gb something. Is it the correct file?  I already extract the file and what i get is tar.md5 file type.
I was using gamecih. But something was wrong with my SuperSU so I've uninstall tha GameCih.  sweat.gif
restart ur phone again
ongdennis
post Dec 5 2012, 02:10 PM

762 posts

FallenOut,
my phone already return. sent in last friday and yesterday it get fix.

maybe u can try call them n ask because my one they no call me also.
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 5 2012, 02:12 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(aBcD-| @ Dec 5 2012, 02:07 PM)
i checked mine,also is first batch.

hope the mobo dead during warranty period.

on the other hand after warranty i need to pay money for mobo replace sad.gif
how u checked urs is 1st batch?
FallenOut
post Dec 5 2012, 02:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:10 PM)
FallenOut,

will try to do that
SUSngkhanmein
post Dec 5 2012, 02:19 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

http://www.sammobile.com/2012/12/05/galaxy...f-new-features/

GT-I9300 Poland
I9300XXELKC
I9300OXXELK4

This post has been edited by ngkhanmein: Dec 5 2012, 02:21 PM
eszol
post Dec 5 2012, 02:29 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 5 2012, 03:19 PM)

GT-I9300 Poland
I9300XXELKC
I9300OXXELK4
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
nokia6280
post Dec 5 2012, 02:29 PM

5,705 posts

doh.gif
QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 01:23 PM)
should be 1st or 2nd batch, i bought it on 30th of Jun this year.
Opps! could be the 1st batch but will this affect later batch?
wayneraul
post Dec 5 2012, 02:31 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:10 PM)
FallenOut,

what problem for your phone? my phone was auto shut down and then i cant power on back anymore.
where u send your phone to repair? which service center?
nokia6280
post Dec 5 2012, 02:32 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Dec 5 2012, 02:19 PM)

GT-I9300 Poland
I9300XXELKC
I9300OXXELK4
biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif
ongdennis
post Dec 5 2012, 02:33 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(wayneraul @ Dec 5 2012, 02:31 PM)
what problem for your phone? my phone was auto shut down and then i cant power on back anymore.
where u send your phone to repair? which service center?
my one was die itself.
then cant turn on anymore in any mode.
they claim that the motherboard problem, n the counter ppl say a lot case like this... rclxub.gif

now....
should i root n install custom rom again? dilemma le...
nokia6280
post Dec 5 2012, 02:35 PM

5,705 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:33 PM)
my one was die itself.
they claim that the motherboard problem, n the counter ppl say a lot case like this... rclxub.gif

now....
can check what is your MP version?

*#12580*369# to check software and hardware information.

This post has been edited by nokia6280: Dec 5 2012, 02:37 PM
wayneraul
post Dec 5 2012, 02:37 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(ongdennis @ Dec 5 2012, 02:33 PM)
my one was die itself.

now....
My phone also same as you, was happened this morning..
How long for them to repair your phone? which service center u sent your phone for repair? I just bring the phone and walk in to the service center? pls advise me..

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:13 PM