Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V11, 5 million sold already!!

alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 10:37 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

Android is fragmented but it allows for users to upgrade to the latest and greatest via custom roms

it ain't so bad right?
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 01:35 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mie2308 @ Dec 14 2012, 12:25 PM)
At last...my waiting is over...(waiting period 1 week +)
My Zenus Prestige Bohemian M Diary Series arrived!!  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

looks like something Xena the warrior princess would approve
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 02:59 PM

4,789 posts

just want to highlight how unhappy iPhone prospective buyers are with the unavailability of 32gb and 64gb models

if i, i think maxis really messed up but then again, we can all just go lowyat (pun intended) to get a 64gb class 10 card LOL
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 03:05 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Dec 14 2012, 03:01 PM)
They can slot in SD card? rolleyes.gif
rclxm9.gif i mean us rclxm9.gif

seriously

i think android scored a big one for me here
i can drag and drop any media to any storage in my phone (int or ext) and yet my stock music player can detect and play
i can drag and drop from any mac pc linux belonging to and tom d*** and harry

with apple's itunes, the slightly too tightly integrated system means, i can't sync songs whenever and wherever i want rclxub.gif
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 03:11 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 14 2012, 03:07 PM)
You mean, from the holy utterance of the fruity company:

"a highly curated user experience"
if i hate every other person's music, yes its easy and bestest to use their ecosystem
i hope samsung integrates the allshare with their TVs or improve their music services

i don't diss apple as i have so many of their products, but then again, their "think different" has been too similar for far too many iterations of the iphone.

i wish to have a slate android though haha
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 03:15 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Jorm @ Dec 14 2012, 03:14 PM)
Hi you guys recommend 32GB SD or 64GB SD card? I wish to have more capacity but one of the shop saying 64GB SD is not stable to Note II. Is 2 x 32GB SD function like 1 x 64GB SD? I understand Note II only have 1 slot, what i mean is if I wish to drink 2 little of water, I also can buy 2 bottles of 1 little of water.  Please advice.  Thank you.
if you can afford anything else after the 2,299 phone, just get 64gb.. LOL
alexng2208
post Dec 14 2012, 03:18 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Dec 14 2012, 03:17 PM)
That craps up the image a bit (a lot?) due to compression while sending. So you are curated to itunes to properly handle, track and manage your file transfer. Whereby you will need a pc or mac at hand.

whistling.gif
or you can just email
alexng2208
post Dec 15 2012, 10:39 AM

4,789 posts

Am on monx and I think this theme suits me best.

However battery reporting seems to have some problem. Drops from 100% freshly unplugged from charger to 90% very quickly. Then only it slowly drops. I flashed monx twice with all caches wiped and battery stats reset each time but same results.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0315sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:54 PM