CLOSED, CLOSED
syco
Mar 2 2013, 12:09 AM

5star for prince J and his colleges.. Did a COD with them at Kluang. All went smooth and they are all friendly. I would like to suggest you guys and i can recommend you to buy laptop from them. Now im using my r-11, i7 3630qm, nvidia gt650m, 16gb ram. Damn nice.. my previous lappy was Asus K50AB.. this r-11 it is totally outstanding. A most powerful portable laptop ever i think. LOL Overall, i can say. im satisfied with illegear members.. they r also helpful. =) now, i can play games anywhere i go.. This post has been edited by syco: Mar 2 2013, 12:11 AM
syco
Mar 5 2013, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(tennytyy @ Mar 2 2013, 01:31 AM) May i know how much you pay for new baby? I bought it when they did a special promotion for CNY. it was rm2999+229= rm3228, coz i did upgrade it to i7 from i5. huhu..
syco
Feb 17 2014, 04:20 PM

hi gamers.
Just a silly question here but it really mean to me.
as you guys are using a gaming laptop, i just wondering, have you guys encountered the same problem like me? Im having a problem of the laptop kept on shutting down while im playing games like crisis 2,3 and nfs rival. Last year, this problems didnt occur, only this year its happen.
im really upset with this problem. =(. Can anyone help me?
syco
Feb 17 2014, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Feb 17 2014, 04:22 PM) Sounds like overheating  You just need to clean the fan/vents and reapply thermal paste  where can i get the thermal paste? which fan do you mean? is it the gpu fan? it only has 1 fan.. lol
syco
Feb 26 2014, 08:47 PM

oh no.. my laptop still in problem.. can someone help me? i wanna play games.. bought it more than 3k just to play game in a leisure time.. now i cant do that.. arghh..
if sifu raymondtong94 can help.. please.. do let me know on ow to meet you since im in KL now before i got back to mersing this sunday.. =(
syco
Feb 27 2014, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Feb 26 2014, 09:23 PM) what is your laptop model and what kind of problem do you have? im using illegear r11 @ clevo W110ER.. im having a problem of my laptop kept on shut down suddenly while im playing games. if in a normal usage.. it will be okay. ive tried reformat twice and still the same problem occur.