151 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Bottom

CLOSED, CLOSED

TSPrince J
post Mar 29 2017, 09:52 PM

1,272 posts

ILLEGEAR S5 is featured by PC.COM gaming laptop showdown and won against other gaming laptop brands. Read more on PC.COM March issue.

megadisc
post Apr 18 2017, 08:18 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(blueh3av3n @ Mar 24 2017, 11:03 AM)
For Q5 evo, possible to upgrade graphic card to gtx1060?
finall decided on your reig ?
TSPrince J
post Apr 21 2017, 11:05 PM

1,272 posts

Introducing ILLEGEAR's first ever gaming desktop - TROIKA. Powered by 7th generation Intel overclockable processors, Nvidia GeForce 1080Ti graphics and ILLEGEAR Empower water cooling system. It's Everything but Ordinary.
Customize your TROIKA on http://goo.gl/tvLUVh

megadisc
post Apr 22 2017, 04:26 PM

4,349 posts

laptop no offers or pomotions ?
TSPrince J
post May 4 2017, 06:21 PM

1,272 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by Prince J: May 22 2017, 07:27 PM
TSPrince J
post May 8 2017, 07:34 PM

1,272 posts

Customer's custom painted ILLEGEAR Q5.

TSPrince J
post May 22 2017, 09:32 PM

1,272 posts

Experience the evolution of PC design, form and function: TROIKA breaks the monotony of case engineering. Armed with the 7th gen. Intel Core i5 / i7 processors, Nvidia GeForce GTX full length GPUs and a Z270 gaming motherboard, the TROIKA is the new pinnacle of desktop gaming.

megadisc
post May 22 2017, 11:09 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ May 22 2017, 09:32 PM)
Experience the evolution of PC design, form and function: TROIKA breaks the monotony of case engineering. Armed with the 7th gen. Intel Core i5 / i7 processors, Nvidia GeForce GTX full length GPUs and a Z270 gaming motherboard, the TROIKA is the new pinnacle of desktop gaming.

nice rig

was supppose to be updated on a new model on monday but he hasnt got back to me

well ... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSPrince J
post Jun 5 2017, 08:28 PM

1,272 posts

TSPrince J
post Jun 10 2017, 07:15 PM

1,272 posts

Introducing ILLEGEAR LAGUNA. Engineered with incredible 7th Generation Intel Core i7 processors, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / 1070 graphics and smart RGB keyboard & touchpad in a stylish anodized aluminum body, the 15.6" LAGUNA strikes the perfect balance between power, styles and mobility. Conquer the games wherever you go.

Starting from RM6,299, customize LAGUNA at http://goo.gl/0Bvbk7
megadisc
post Jun 11 2017, 11:03 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 10 2017, 07:15 PM)

Introducing ILLEGEAR LAGUNA. Engineered with incredible 7th Generation Intel Core i7 processors, Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 / 1070 graphics and smart RGB keyboard & touchpad in a stylish anodized aluminum body, the 15.6" LAGUNA strikes the perfect balance between power, styles and mobility. Conquer the games wherever you go.

Starting from RM6,299, customize LAGUNA at http://goo.gl/0Bvbk7
whats the weight and dim ?
TSPrince J
post Jun 12 2017, 03:18 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jun 11 2017, 11:03 PM)
whats the weight and dim ?
2.75kg with Battery and 2.5" Storage Drive
385(W) x 267(D) x 27.8(H) mm
TSPrince J
post Jun 14 2017, 05:52 PM

1,272 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by Prince J: Jul 11 2017, 12:14 PM
Baconateer
post Jun 14 2017, 10:03 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

Hi, before I come over this Saturday, I would like to ask do you have ready stocks for Q5 Evo for all configurations??

and will I be able to choose in what configuration I want and get it on the spot or do I have to wait few hours/days?

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Jun 14 2017, 10:10 PM
AZIM@ILLEGEAR
post Jun 15 2017, 12:38 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 14 2017, 10:03 PM)
Hi, before I come over this Saturday, I would like to ask do you have ready stocks for Q5 Evo for all configurations??

and will I be able to choose in what configuration I want and get it on the spot or do I have to wait few hours/days?
Hi Baconateer

For Q5 Evo, we have ready stocks for all configurations, except for the i7-7700HQ + GTX 1050, sorry for the inconvenience. You can actually get the laptop on the same day if you are okay to opt for the rush service (RM50), but it's best for the order to be placed before 12pm for same-day collection, kindly note.
Baconateer
post Jun 15 2017, 12:46 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(AZIM@ILLEGEAR @ Jun 15 2017, 12:38 PM)
Hi Baconateer

For Q5 Evo, we have ready stocks for all configurations, except for the i7-7700HQ + GTX 1050, sorry for the inconvenience. You can actually get the laptop on the same day if you are okay to opt for the rush service (RM50), but it's best for the order to be placed before 12pm for same-day collection, kindly note.
So is i7-7700HQ + GTX 1050ti combo available?

What happen if I walk-in and place an order after 12pm?? Will I still be able to get the laptop at the same day?
megadisc
post Jun 15 2017, 01:04 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 15 2017, 12:46 PM)

What happen if I walk-in and place an order after 12pm?? Will I still be able to get the laptop at the same day?
That's a good combo
TSPrince J
post Jun 15 2017, 01:14 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 15 2017, 12:46 PM)

Yes you can get it within the same day, if you place your order by 12pm.
Baconateer
post Jun 15 2017, 01:16 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Prince J @ Jun 15 2017, 01:14 PM)
Yes you can get it within the same day, if you place your order by 12pm.
Can I place an order thru your website and pay the full amount when I come to collect it?

What happen if I walk-in and place an order AFTER 12pm?? Will I still be able to get the laptop at the same day?

This post has been edited by Baconateer: Jun 15 2017, 01:20 PM
AZIM@ILLEGEAR
post Jun 15 2017, 01:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jun 15 2017, 01:16 PM)
Can I place an order thru your website and pay the full amount when I come to collect it?

What happen if I walk-in and place an order AFTER 12pm?? Will I still be able to get the laptop at the same day?
Yes, order can be placed through the website & balance amount can be done upon the collection time smile.gif After 12pm, there's still a chance to collect the laptop on the same day, but perhaps towards the evening since we will be needing some time to stress test the unit after assembly has been made, kindly note.

151 Pages « < 144 145 146 147 148 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:20 PM