The Potpourri- @ Ara-Damansara, By See Hoy Chan, next to Citta Mall

yojbgi
post Jun 18 2014, 06:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jun 18 2014, 03:16 PM)
am sure there's a pretty valid reason for that.
and a pretty darn good one too.
am not at liberty to reveal my opinion but reckon it's a damn smart move on their part.
simply brilliant!
i learn something from this and would definitely be applying this strategy for my upcoming jobs.
Bro, MORE IS LESS, LESS IS MORE icon_rolleyes.gif
yojbgi
post Jun 20 2014, 01:00 PM

20 posts

Jus to highlight a point from I was informed, RM20k must be paid within 3 months from the construction agreement, can u imagine total of, let's say, 500 units opt for the furniture package then dev will laugh all the way to bank by earning the FD leh ...
yojbgi
post Jun 20 2014, 03:08 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(nkhong @ Jun 20 2014, 03:26 PM)
They already laugh all the way to the bank by selling 900psf.
Yes indeed, but still want to earn more from the residents ... Just wonder what is the top management thinking, after all it is SHC not xxx s/b leh ...
yojbgi
post Jun 20 2014, 05:37 PM

20 posts

[quote=kochin,Jun 20 2014, 05:38 PM]
like i mentioned before.
the RM20k have tonnes of advantages to SHC.
bravo!

[/quote

Money is priority instead of reputation. When a new generation takes over, they tend to forget the history & reputation of the company. $ always comes first ... whistling.gif
yojbgi
post Jun 23 2014, 04:48 PM

20 posts

Went there yesterday late afternoon, new block G Received lukewarm from the purchasers! Many units still available ...

yojbgi
post Jun 25 2014, 04:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(cgc2000@gmail.com @ Jun 24 2014, 11:19 PM)
I believe price increased by rm40k for 975 sq ft of same floor and same view for different block. Mine comes with 2 side by side car parks at lvl 2.
I think u r right, it has increased approximately RM40psf. But for SHC project, is it normal, any taiko can share his/her experience?
yojbgi
post Jul 4 2014, 11:27 AM

20 posts

May I know any of the buyer has signed the loan documents and which bank offers the best in term of package ... thank for sharing in advance
yojbgi
post Jul 15 2014, 12:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Jul 14 2014, 04:45 PM)
SS2 mall also owned by LKS .. but looks dead to me. Citta mall at least better than SS2 Mall
Was in SS2 mall when just completed, new, spacious but quite empty. If compare to the existing tenants in Citta Mall, Citta looks better.
yojbgi
post Jul 21 2014, 05:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jul 20 2014, 07:10 PM)
if 3rd payment more than a year later, can I don't get a loan now?
I already have 2 house loans and plan to sell 1 by end of this year. If I get loan now, it will be capped at 70%.
Wondering if I can pay cash for 2nd payment and secure 90% loan after sell 1 house?
Bro, of cos u can pay cash if u r able to do so as long as u have bullets in your bank a/c.

0.0307sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:04 AM