126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V36, I can carry 56 liulian. No belip me ah?

kenjilew
post Dec 11 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 11 2012, 05:34 PM)

brows.gif

WAH !!!! unker david ~ tongue.gif

THE CLASS OF 13
post Dec 11 2012, 06:04 PM

171 posts

done installing insuflex for all door..so solid..my dad driver said like import car..lol.he also intrested with insuflex..but dun want to diy himself..only ask me wat is the name and how much..now only front bonnet left..but kinda like roaring campro..three door got one or two broken clip..only rear right side door perfectly fit...no clip broken..lol.
nickzkuso
post Dec 11 2012, 06:16 PM

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Dec 11 2012, 05:52 PM)
U try first lah.  brows.gif
blink.gif Inception? Just now nick quote this first instead of the LEDs.  rclxub.gif
posception...i oso blur blur jz now cos i am quoting his previous post.
Noobdao
post Dec 11 2012, 06:17 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Dec 11 2012, 05:53 PM)
WAH !!!! unker david ~ tongue.gif
Hmm...Around how much u did???
jobneed
post Dec 11 2012, 06:20 PM

375 posts

Hi, just now went to proton SC center ask about something.
Told them during my 25,000km service i want to use my own oil, is it ok or not? Then the guy told me that if the car still under 3 years warranty, then the warranty will be void if use your own oil. And i ask about headlamp, i told them i bring my own bulb, asked them to help me install can or not? Then he say ok, but with rm5 charge (thats fine), and AGAIN he said if the volt not same with the stock bulb, anything happen then warranty will void. I wondered is it proton that afraid of giving warranty to customer? Might as well dont give if so scare.
So i would like to ask is it my warranty will VOID if i bring my own engine oil and my own bulb?
ckdenion
post Dec 11 2012, 06:30 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 11 2012, 04:29 PM)
I dare the SC to replace my air filter

rolleyes.gif
they garu kepala tak tau replace
TSV12Kompressor
post Dec 11 2012, 06:31 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Dec 11 2012, 06:20 PM)
Hi, just now went to proton SC center ask about something.
Told them during my 25,000km service i want to use my own oil, is it ok or not? Then the guy told me that if the car still under 3 years warranty, then the warranty will be void if use your own oil. And i ask about headlamp, i told them i bring my own bulb, asked them to help me install can or not? Then he say ok, but with rm5 charge (thats fine), and AGAIN he said if the volt not same with the stock bulb, anything happen then warranty will void. I wondered is it proton that afraid of giving warranty to customer? Might as well dont give if so scare.
So i would like to ask is it my warranty will VOID if i bring my own engine oil and my own bulb?
No. NO.

The lightbulb part is just absurd.

dares
post Dec 11 2012, 06:33 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(modskywalker @ Dec 11 2012, 05:21 PM)
Thanks  notworthy.gif
I have went both the one in Sri Petaling (World Car Care) and Seri Kembangan (Apple Auto, as recommended by kenjilew). I recommend Apple Auto as well.
ckdenion
post Dec 11 2012, 06:35 PM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 11 2012, 06:33 PM)
I have went both the one in Sri Petaling (World Car Care) and Seri Kembangan (Apple Auto, as recommended by kenjilew). I recommend Apple Auto as well.
can bring own lube?interested to sneak in n go apple... whistling.gif
either apple or intan matang
zeone
post Dec 11 2012, 06:36 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Dec 11 2012, 06:04 PM)
done installing insuflex for all door..so solid..my dad driver said like import car..lol.he also intrested with insuflex..but dun want to diy himself..only ask me wat is the name and how much..now only front bonnet left..but kinda like roaring campro..three door got one or two broken clip..only rear right side door perfectly fit...no clip broken..lol.
Congratz, Bro!! rclxms.gif
Wasn't it worth all yr effort/sweat?
The pure satisfaction that yu did it yrself? thumbup.gif
r3apers
post Dec 11 2012, 06:42 PM

225 posts

Good job. So do u enjoying diy more now?
jobneed
post Dec 11 2012, 06:44 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 11 2012, 06:31 PM)
No. NO.

The lightbulb part is just absurd.
ic so both warranty wont void, then next time when i go there with my own engine oil and own bulb, just dont care and ask them change only? Scare nanti they give vmad.gif look
THE CLASS OF 13
post Dec 11 2012, 06:44 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Dec 11 2012, 06:36 PM)
Congratz, Bro!!  rclxms.gif
Wasn't it worth all yr effort/sweat?
The pure satisfaction that yu did it yrself?  thumbup.gif
really worth the effort..u know..one week i take to complete installing it..damn man..first day measuring, cutting...2nd day open door panel..all..3rd day complete front driver side..then front left side..the rear..lol..almost give up..lucky got u guys motivate me before..am doing it alone without guidance oso..first time diy for my first car..thanks guys.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on December 11, 2012, 6:45 pm
QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 11 2012, 06:42 PM)
Good job.  So do u enjoying diy more now?
a bit only..lol..for the front bonnet must go to accesories shop...got no friend to help here..unless in jb got laa..lol

This post has been edited by THE CLASS OF 13: Dec 11 2012, 06:45 PM
dares
post Dec 11 2012, 06:45 PM

834 posts

Done worry, insulflex on the bonnet won't filter much engine sound into the cabin brows.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Dec 11 2012, 06:45 PM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Dec 11 2012, 06:46 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 11 2012, 06:45 PM)
Done worry, insulflex on the bonnet won't filter much engine sound into the cabin  brows.gif
ohh like that..i think shud focus on the engine wall instead? nah..let the campro roar..lol
dares
post Dec 11 2012, 06:46 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Dec 11 2012, 06:44 PM)
ic so both warranty wont void, then next time when i go there with my own engine oil and own bulb, just dont care and ask them change only? Scare nanti they give  vmad.gif  look
Bulb go anywhere change also can lar, no need back to SC.

Added on December 11, 2012, 6:47 pm
QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Dec 11 2012, 06:44 PM)
a bit only..lol..for the front bonnet must go to accesories shop...got no friend to help here..unless in jb got laa..lol
Got coolkwc ma tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Dec 11 2012, 06:47 PM
TSV12Kompressor
post Dec 11 2012, 06:47 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(jobneed @ Dec 11 2012, 06:44 PM)
ic so both warranty wont void, then next time when i go there with my own engine oil and own bulb, just dont care and ask them change only? Scare nanti they give  vmad.gif  look
they will only make a remark "Engine Oil Owner supply". Thats it.

Ini apa SC ni? Banyak kukujiao. Too bad I edis ervice my car today or else I gonna go there and troll kao them.
dares
post Dec 11 2012, 06:47 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(THE CLASS OF 13 @ Dec 11 2012, 06:46 PM)
ohh like that..i think shud focus on the engine wall instead? nah..let the campro roar..lol
Not engine wall....firewall.

Firewall insulation gonna be big project laugh.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Dec 11 2012, 06:50 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 11 2012, 06:47 PM)
Not engine wall....firewall.

Firewall insulation gonna be big project  laugh.gif
lol..it shud be firewall..i heard before..from unker david i think..but when type it..confused ad..firewall=computer firewall..lol
Fubar20
post Dec 11 2012, 06:50 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 11 2012, 06:47 PM)
they will only make a remark "Engine Oil Owner supply". Thats it.

Ini apa SC ni? Banyak kukujiao. Too bad I edis ervice my car today or else I gonna go there and troll kao them.
hmm.gif Authorized kua. Dun be surprise that there are some SCs like that.

126 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0176sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:23 PM