PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V36, I can carry 56 liulian. No belip me ah?

Noobdao
post Dec 1 2012, 10:34 AM

126 posts

Speed 180km/h~~~
Noobdao
post Dec 1 2012, 11:37 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ Dec 1 2012, 11:18 PM)
CVT only?
NO update for Saga CVT la...Preve jeh~~~
Noobdao
post Dec 2 2012, 12:57 PM

126 posts

Around how much and how long LED strip?U all suing 505 led strip???

Added on December 2, 2012, 1:00 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 2 2012, 02:12 AM)
yes, there's a new TCU update for Saga FLX mainly to solve the semput semput issue.
Seriously?Then where can update?Bcoz i go 3 SC they said dun have wor....

This post has been edited by Noobdao: Dec 2 2012, 01:00 PM
Noobdao
post Dec 2 2012, 01:12 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Dec 2 2012, 01:11 PM)
Yes,there is a fireware update ecu for Saga flx...i just update yesterday...the SAT mode and CVT become more accelerate and the gear become smoother....
Where where....I go when I free.....Where is the SC???
Noobdao
post Dec 2 2012, 01:17 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Dec 2 2012, 01:15 PM)
U can go COSE....if u from cheras,area u can go to Cheras Service Centre.....nearby the giant connuaght....if u from other area....i need to check....for those authorised service center cant do this for u...u need go Proton Service Center....
I from Ampang, near Cheras, I think I will go Cheras there...Thx a lot...
Noobdao
post Dec 2 2012, 01:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Dec 2 2012, 01:19 PM)
okok^^...welcome...after the update u will feel like to drive and drive everyday......go at sat morning from my advice.....faster.... 1hour finish.....
I thought can use during traffic jam?Haha...
Noobdao
post Dec 2 2012, 03:08 PM

126 posts

Cheras there can update??
Noobdao
post Dec 3 2012, 01:53 PM

126 posts

The world will ending soon~~~
Noobdao
post Dec 3 2012, 06:31 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 3 2012, 06:15 PM)
normal driving with occasionally heavy foot lo. lol

2L engine, so cant complain. lol

my FLX sudah kena kidnapped to Rawang.
Kidnapped???
Noobdao
post Dec 3 2012, 07:53 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Dec 3 2012, 07:46 PM)
2.0l 210km rm50. Ok la tu. Haha. age of car coming 9 months, rattlings detected~!
Yalo~~~ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Noobdao
post Dec 4 2012, 08:53 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Dec 4 2012, 08:33 AM)
i noticed that clock in my gaga always jadi lambat sendiri.
last week i set it tally with my phone time, early today i notice it was late 2 minutes.
last time it was late 1, 2, 3 and keep on increasing minute of lateness
Is normal d...Every week I need to adjust it more than 1 min...Haha.....
Noobdao
post Dec 4 2012, 11:09 AM

126 posts

I got many thing wan to complain....
Noobdao
post Dec 4 2012, 11:11 AM

126 posts

door got sound during open..until now they cant find the source is...
Noobdao
post Dec 4 2012, 12:57 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(flex3x @ Dec 4 2012, 12:21 PM)
Lols,,Is it true ?  sweat.gif
Putus cinta and tutup kedai...LOL...
Noobdao
post Dec 5 2012, 08:25 PM

126 posts

GOt TT?Durian TT?
Noobdao
post Dec 5 2012, 10:07 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(gogoman86 @ Dec 5 2012, 09:13 PM)
Finally changed my tyres after drove for 56k mileage. This few week doing some survey on tyres and today already made decision which tyres to choose.

Say goodbye to Goodyear Ducaro GA.  bye.gif
[attachmentid=3190863]

Welcome my new tyres, Yokohama C Drive.  wub.gif
[attachmentid=3190865]

Each tyre cost me RM 180 x 4 = RM 720. Changed my tyres at HT Car Care Service Center, Kajang. Fast and reliable service.
After payment is settled, straight away drive home using common route, and found out the road noise slightly reduced.  thumbup.gif
Tomorrow will drive all the way to office using same highway and test out the road noise at high speed.
See whether FC also the same?Haha...I think will waste little on FC...
Noobdao
post Dec 7 2012, 08:23 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 7 2012, 08:17 AM)
Sooo....as I mentioned, my gf's sis got her new LBLP yesterday. So me, my gf and her sisters took turns to drive it for a round in the taman and we exchanged notes. Our combined driving experience include cars such as the Saga, Viva, Fiesta, Kelisa, new and old Vios. I'm the only one who knows nuts about cars.

In the result of our collective review, we found 2 very annoying, if at time dangerous flaws:

- Again, the brakes. It is just utter, utter rubbish. I had to press pretty hard to slow down for a bump while going downhill, it is as spongy as they come. I can't imagine trying to stop the car at highway speeds, in an emergency. Those who complain about the Saga's brakes should try out the Myvi's.

- The EPS is actually not that light, and there is a rather serious lag between steering assist levels. The EPS seems to come in 3 levels: maximum at low speeds, medium at <60km/h and minimum assist at more than that. The assist level should automatically switch as the car change speeds, but it seems the Myvi's EPS is very slow in switching to the right setting for the right speed. Imagine this scenario: You enter a corner at high speed and slows down to medium speed, you turn and hold the steering wheels with a constant amount of force as you enter the corner, then suddenly mid corner the steering assist switches to medium, and the steering resistance abruptly reduces, and you have to quickly compensate by reducing the force exerted to keep the wheels at that angle. Same thing when making U-turns and coming out of junctions. The EPS is unpredictable at best and dangerous at worst.

These 2 factors combined, means that the Myvi really isn't that comfortable to drive in the city after all. Forget about fun and handling, these 2 word don't remotely describe the driving experience. The seating position and the seats themselves are uncomfortable as well.

I find the Viva, being a smaller car with hydraulic steering (and ironically lighter than Myvi's EPS) to be easier and fun to drive by comparison, if you can overlook the milo tin body. Saga, well saga is in a different league in terms of handling and driving experience. The only thing that impresses me so far about the Myvi is the very quiet engine noise in the cabin.
I think viva also has quite loud engine noise right?
Noobdao
post Dec 7 2012, 08:29 AM

126 posts

NVH is...Sorry i noob...Dunno short form...
Noobdao
post Dec 7 2012, 08:47 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 7 2012, 08:44 AM)
Nolah, even when I was driving Saga, Viva NVH is still worse, the 3-pot engine really vibrates like no tomorrow and sounds like a truck. The Maivee' NV is pretty impressive, but not H. That's coming from a Fofi experience  whistling.gif
So actually saga NVH is worse or no le???
Noobdao
post Dec 7 2012, 09:00 AM

126 posts

Yalo...As what dares said...After I sit in myvi 1.5, found out that saga 1.3 interior is really "suck" compare to myvi, but i like saga got boot and engine only...Haha....Only interior i dun like...sound proof also...wakakak...

0.0444sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:05 PM