Ninetology Black Pearl 2, Anyone tried this hp?

JJKTP
post Dec 30 2012, 04:53 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(yweising @ Dec 30 2012, 04:48 PM)
if not mistaken,the box oso sticked with digi sticker. i m just wonder whether this is another dual sim or single sim. if same spec with BP2, i think this will more attractive if its price discounted to around rm600  brows.gif
Even Stealth 2 sold at around RM650. So to buy this Insight at RM699 is just insane. Hell, even Huawei G600 is sold at just RM680.

You just wait for the price of Insight to drop. It should be real soon.
JJKTP
post Dec 31 2012, 02:05 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(kingrareglove @ Dec 31 2012, 01:58 AM)
Insight is dual sim. Same spec with BP2 except screen size.
How about the battery?
JJKTP
post Jan 1 2013, 11:10 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 1 2013, 09:14 AM)
this phone dual sim dual standby?
Yes it is bro.
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2013, 11:37 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(mashimoro85 @ Jan 2 2013, 11:21 AM)
anyone know where are the Tunetalk dealer's location for BP2?
You can also go to DiGi or any ninetology dealer.
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2013, 11:43 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(mashimoro85 @ Jan 2 2013, 11:40 AM)
Do they accept the SKMM rebate offer?
As for the dealers, some of them will surely get the word late. Typical Malaysian business especially a smaller one like Ninetology.
JJKTP
post Jan 13 2013, 01:47 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(FauxHawk @ Jan 13 2013, 12:05 AM)
how to change the method of answering call so easier to answer ah?
Anyone here know what is the latest best price for Ninetology BP 2 in Megamall in Butterworth?

Any idea where else can I go to have a look at test unit?
JJKTP
post Jan 14 2013, 10:49 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(lastlovesong @ Jan 14 2013, 10:45 AM)
guys, how's the battery consumption after the latest update?
i planned to buy this phone for my parents, is it buttery smooth?
Better wait for the upcoming quad core version.

0.0317sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:17 PM