Modems [WTS]Huawei E3276 USB LTE Modem, No longer available
DaydreameR
Dec 16 2012, 09:19 PM
bro check ur pm...
Added on December 16, 2012, 9:46 pmadoi im really cofused now....dunno want to get the e372 or e398........
This post has been edited by DaydreameR: Dec 16 2012, 09:46 PM
DaydreameR
Dec 18 2012, 12:33 AM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Dec 17 2012, 12:19 AM) answer is clear confirm = Huawei E398  Yeah, decided to go with e398...juz need to top extra $$ to TS lol. Cant wait to get it. Added on December 18, 2012, 12:34 amQUOTE(ming.wei @ Dec 17 2012, 05:24 PM) im waiting TS post my e398 and the antenna -.-!! wait a bit long time.... no else... my Unl1mited sim havent reach -.-!! Patience...according to TS e398 restock on friday...juz have to wait This post has been edited by DaydreameR: Dec 18 2012, 12:34 AM
DaydreameR
Dec 19 2012, 03:55 PM
Bro TS, just to inform u, i bank in the balance already... HMMMMM Can't wait to test out the e398 lol
Added on December 19, 2012, 8:55 pmTS can u verify receiving my payment? havent got any reply from u lol since yesterday night...also on the delivery date. Thanks
This post has been edited by DaydreameR: Dec 19 2012, 08:55 PM
DaydreameR
Dec 22 2012, 08:15 PM
Ts how about my payment verification and the postal?
DaydreameR
Dec 27 2012, 10:00 AM
Pm me also status and tracking no. Thanks
DaydreameR
Dec 28 2012, 06:39 PM
FYI to TS and all. I just collected the modem today. item received in good condition although the manuals are in german or smth lol. But it was no bother. Tested on friends router mr3040 (portable router). found that my ping reduced from 12xms usually now to 76ms around that figure. Webpage loading speed has increased substancially. I havent really tested on download and upload speed yet....(I'm no pro speed tester) juz check some webpage speedtest and also try downloads, if ok for me then happy lol. Btw TS bro, i didnt not receive the panel antenna set c/w cable and connectors... I thought u gonna send together. When i went to poslaju and the gave me small package my heart broke abit, as i knew no antenna......  Hope u can pm me on the next package date ASAP. and kudos to TS (blacktubi)... this modem on my 1st day using has impressed me on its faster ping rate and signal capture stability... Too early to comment more... Will update yall after i get the panel antenna. CHEERS
DaydreameR
Jan 13 2013, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(leecwai @ Jan 12 2013, 05:10 PM) Received mine.... Question to the E398 user, is the device hot during use? @blacktubi, need to flash the firmware to the received E398? True its hot. I just installed a small fan and now only the ts9 connector to my panel antenna is slightly warm....others all cool@luke warm. the fan with 90cfm is more than enough based on my trials... This post has been edited by DaydreameR: Jan 13 2013, 12:16 PM