Modems [WTS]Huawei E3276 USB LTE Modem, No longer available
wavezard
Dec 30 2012, 10:29 PM
Blacktubi selling good item...... Just test it with my brother with connectify..both watch vid 1080...and all clear..no buffer :thumb: ..and the ping only <200ms when buffer or downloading...the weird is...i always get only few mb with speedtest...but statistic 8mb.....without MDMA....my life miserable Added on December 31, 2012, 12:13 amblacktubi....does E398 safe for 24/7 without fan? if TX26? if TX33 much better but i afraid my modem will lembik2 as panas.....because u said nothing to worry about.....i only need some explainantion because i based on logic Heat came from the mobo...and mobo go to case.....so the most heat right now is the mobo....so it is safe? but i dont care as 6 months warranty right  just want to learn some knowledge here  Added on December 31, 2012, 9:47 amThx to Blacktubi and U15 E398 so called fake by a********** ..here this speed This post has been edited by wavezard: Dec 31 2012, 09:47 AM
wavezard
Jan 3 2013, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(jeon2 @ Jan 3 2013, 08:27 AM) kindly arrange for my refund. thanks. why?  ...
wavezard
Jan 8 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Jan 8 2013, 06:01 AM) Alternative dahsboard for E398 = MWCONN using window Dial up / RAS and auto connect, auto redial when DC and USSD and yet UMTS/GPRS/LTE modem selected available too  can check tower QoS?  ..does cell id same like in MDMA? thx sifu chuah
wavezard
Jan 26 2013, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(speeder_man @ Jan 25 2013, 11:30 AM) My E398 received within 3days of ordering.. Great Trader.. Now hoping his aftersales service is as good as this.. Keep it up Blacky..!  racist
wavezard
Apr 3 2013, 08:24 PM
This is a great seller..even help me to solve problem that not related to modem...thumb ups
wavezard
Apr 29 2013, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(JEHUTHI @ Apr 29 2013, 11:50 PM) Modem received in good condition. Thank you. The internet speed at my company is great but too bad my house's internet speed is slower than Screamyx. Is there any way to improve the speed (like adding an antenna) ?? Is MDMA support E398 ?? 1)use antenna 2)make your own dish 3)force it to 2100 4)supercharge 5)blow the modem with fan
wavezard
Apr 30 2013, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(JEHUTHI @ Apr 30 2013, 12:06 AM) Thanks for the reply. May I know how to force it to 2100 ?? I am new to 3G field.  I think I know why my speed is slow, because of the timing. I test the speed around 9:00PM - 11:00PM. I tested the speed just now, the result is good for me.  this is how to force to 2100 1-download this http://www.mediafire.com/?b9xpc78protu6uk (thx blacktubi and the creator of MDMA  ) 2-extract it the exe file 3-connect your e398 4-open your mdma 5-click band config 6-tick umts 2100 and untick all except the 2100 7-apply 8-disconnect and reconnect again the modem
wavezard
Jun 11 2013, 10:53 PM
E398 after update firmware boot signal reception and speed
wavezard
Oct 28 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(winyap991 @ Oct 27 2013, 06:16 PM) video provide more accurate data compare to speedtest. just trust what ts said... see ts said e398 antenna is strong = true antenna stable the connection = true and if ts do test here, maybe stable but when u bought not...that can be the problem of your tower there E3276 is a hq modem, im sure it is good..