English Clubs Liverpool FC- The Kop Talk 2012, Liverpool 1-3 Aston Villa- Gerrard
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 05:46 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:44 PM) Really no one knows the answer? LOL If Amy Chan is the daughter of her father and not the son of the father and cousin of her cousins and not cousin of his cousins and bff of her best friends, and not bff of his best friends, who is the person I am talking about? dillonyong.
AmyChan
Dec 18 2012, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 18 2012, 05:33 PM) nope i'm going to watch with my brother u go watch with the dilllion lor...hes reli annoying  Added on December 18, 2012, 5:49 pmQUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:38 PM) I disagree. We are not laughing at you. We are laughing with you. We dont think girls are stupid. We think that female fans these days are stupendous. So dont be mad at us. But you can be mad about us  Thanks for laughing with me This post has been edited by AmyChan: Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM
maranello55
Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 05:37 PM) who said must build the highway to ask for toll? bapak ayam ftw  wah...just join yesterday oredi got bapak ayam
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 05:43 PM) there used to be a LFC girl fan here called Lady G but has now moved to SG...and shes joined myrawk at a few gatherings before. if dillon was around then, she probably would have quit lowyat...tho maybe its not coincidence that she quit lowyat  If she's around, I will give her rounds and rounds of verbal frenzy. She will never want to leave this thread. It was probably you who bore her to death, which is why she left  Added on December 18, 2012, 5:51 pmQUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 05:46 PM)  You are officially qualified to work for Alex Ferguson and Rio Ferdinand. Congrats! This post has been edited by dillonyong: Dec 18 2012, 05:54 PM
maranello55
Dec 18 2012, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(AmyChan @ Dec 18 2012, 05:48 PM) nope » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM) If she's around, I will give rounds and rounds of verbal frenzy. She will never want to leave this thread. If was probably you who bore her to death, which is why she left  Added on December 18, 2012, 5:51 pm  You are officially qualified to work for Alex Ferguson and Rio Ferdinand. Congrats! and get paid 100k / week? why not? i'll be the next merc...uhh owen  Added on December 18, 2012, 5:55 pmif amy buys me a few pints during the gathering next month...i will gladly throw dillon into a pit of scum and ask them to rape him This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 18 2012, 05:55 PM
led_zep_freak
Dec 18 2012, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 18 2012, 05:53 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Hey, that's my display picture you're stealing! Go steal some random blogger's picture instead!
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:49 PM) If she's around, I will give her rounds and rounds of verbal frenzy. She will never want to leave this thread. It was probably you who bore her to death, which is why she left  btw, shes 6ft tall
AmyChan
Dec 18 2012, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(maranello55 @ Dec 18 2012, 05:53 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « haha cute than Suarez >.<
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 05:56 PM) btw, shes 6ft tall  Does height even matters when you off the light?
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:57 PM) Does height even matters when you off the light?  all depends if u want downblouse or upskirt...
maranello55
Dec 18 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(AmyChan @ Dec 18 2012, 05:56 PM) haha cute than Suarez >.<  Added on December 18, 2012, 5:59 pmQUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 05:57 PM) Does height even matters when you off the light?  yeah...u cant see the ladder if its dark This post has been edited by maranello55: Dec 18 2012, 05:59 PM
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 05:57 PM) all depends if u want downblouse or upskirt... Well, get her to come back here. PM her. Email her. Tell her you wont bore her to death anymore because now, Dillon the entertainer is here. Her days are suddenly more meaningful here. LOL
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 06:01 PM) Well, get her to come back here. PM her. Email her. Tell her you wont bore her to death anymore because now, Dillon the entertainer is here. Her days are suddenly more meaningful here. LOL  hah. dont flatter yourself. amychan also cannot get  Added on December 18, 2012, 6:05 pmok la, enough of amy the dubious, and lets return to brenda the delusional. he now is implying that sturridge wont be coming. This post has been edited by Everdying: Dec 18 2012, 06:05 PM
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(AmyChan @ Dec 18 2012, 05:56 PM) haha cute than Suarez >.< Ok Amy. We will have a gathering on Jan 13 (potentially Sunway Giza) and we want to invite you to come. If you dont turn up, then we will know that you are a guy. So you must come. And if you decides to come and if you are really a guy, better make sure you dress as a girl. LOL
maranello55
Dec 18 2012, 06:10 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 06:06 PM) Ok Amy. We will have a gathering on Jan 13 (potentially Sunway Giza) and we want to invite you to come. If you dont turn up, then we will know that you are a guy. So you must come. And if you decides to come and if you are really a guy, better make sure you dress as a girl. LOL 
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 06:11 PM

Newspaper publishing rubbish again la. Just because BR said he wont gamble on January signings to get top 4.
And then now we are link with Arda Turan again.
AmyChan
Dec 18 2012, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(dillonyong @ Dec 18 2012, 06:06 PM) Ok Amy. We will have a gathering on Jan 13 (potentially Sunway Giza) and we want to invite you to come. If you dont turn up, then we will know that you are a guy. So you must come. And if you decides to come and if you are really a guy, better make sure you dress as a girl. LOL  simply come out and meet some strangers, im not that young and donno anything ... if you dont believe me i'm a girl, then its okay, i couldnt get an idea why i wanna lie
Everdying
Dec 18 2012, 06:14 PM
btw, i know who...or what...amychan is
dillonyong
Dec 18 2012, 06:22 PM

QUOTE(AmyChan @ Dec 18 2012, 06:11 PM) simply come out and meet some strangers, im not that young and donno anything ... if you dont believe me i'm a girl, then its okay, i couldnt get an idea why i wanna lie  Because in Low Yat, there are way too many "Ah Kua" wannabes.  Added on December 18, 2012, 6:23 pmQUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 18 2012, 06:14 PM) btw, i know who...or what...amychan is  What is kinda disturbing. You mean Amy Chan is not a human? This post has been edited by dillonyong: Dec 18 2012, 06:23 PM