After some browsing. apparently another flickr user with id "mike3300" asked a question. hmmm... hmm....
http://www.flickr.com/photos/mischievouson...57594328763412/
Hardware Your Mac Desktop / Apple Hardware
Nov 6 2006, 04:09 PM
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
After some browsing. apparently another flickr user with id "mike3300" asked a question. hmmm... hmm....
http://www.flickr.com/photos/mischievouson...57594328763412/ |
Nov 6 2006, 04:21 PM
2,064 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Ouch! busted. Thats gotta be real hurt.
Nov 6 2006, 04:36 PM
94 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Oct 6 2006, 08:09 PM) http://www.flickr.com/photos/glennwolsey/2...57594071185999/Double bust. Double the pain. Oops. You should know better than to steal photos from someone that's been on digg 5 times... |
Nov 6 2006, 07:02 PM
2,657 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: In front of my computer |
hahaha.....not to start a flame war here......
but as usual....he will avoid this thread or pretended nothing happened and continue with another issue........ if you dont believe me, just look at his other posts in apple byte....when he is being "corrected" aka "flamed a bit"....he wont reply any more...hehehe..just look at the ipod 5 years old thread and also the noob thread......noticed this long time ago... This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 6 2006, 07:10 PM |
Nov 6 2006, 07:19 PM
38 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(R-K-F @ Nov 6 2006, 04:36 PM) http://www.flickr.com/photos/glennwolsey/2...57594071185999/ I lol'ed... Double bust. Double the pain. Oops. You should know better than to steal photos from someone that's been on digg 5 times... The only Apple I have is iPod shuffle (2nd hand)... can I show it to you guys? |
Nov 6 2006, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(rio @ Nov 6 2006, 07:19 PM) there is an iPod picture thread here but's it's been without a post for 2 months already....maybe u can post yours and bump it up? |
Nov 6 2006, 07:40 PM
38 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Mine's dang ugly and I felt humiliated with those 30GBs & 60GBs
Nov 6 2006, 08:01 PM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Busted!
Nov 6 2006, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Oct 25 2006, 08:25 PM) QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Nov 4 2006, 05:57 PM) I changed the case. tripple busted......Of course not DIY in my home, with some friends in the studio.(aka Mac Experts) http://www.flickr.com/photos/sreindl/278314766/ Please give credit to the source where u get the pictures from instead of claiming them to be yours... |
Nov 6 2006, 08:19 PM
1,546 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Quadruple.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...dpost&p=9048532 We're going on a Flickr photo-hunting frenzy. Hmm. |
Nov 6 2006, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(VinceThu @ May 17 2006, 12:51 PM) QUOTE(penyu @ Jun 25 2006, 12:17 PM) and u claimed these 2 setup are yours in your flickr page.....stealing pics from this forum itself....flickr site edited.....coz mike3300 requested... i had to say this....but i seriously doubt that u own the PSP, Nano and the K800i in your flickr page.......... This post has been edited by lokgotz: Nov 6 2006, 08:30 PM |
Nov 6 2006, 08:24 PM
1,546 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Haha. Guess we all have varying levels of gadget envy.
Mike, why'd you delete the images in your Flickr gallery? I noticed some discrepancies between the image that you posted here and your Flickr gallery. But whatever. |
Nov 6 2006, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(yetieater @ Nov 6 2006, 08:24 PM) Haha. Guess we all have varying levels of gadget envy. i knoe he'd delete the pics......Mike, why'd you delete the images in your Flickr gallery? I noticed some discrepancies between the image that you posted here and your Flickr gallery. But whatever. that's y i got a screen shot.... but not gonna post it.....unless penyu and vincethu wanted proof that he stole their pics..... |
Nov 6 2006, 08:34 PM
6,866 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
walao, so fast ler...talking bout me..
alrite, i apologize for the inconvience.. it wont happen again aik peace. concentrate on the topic... |
Nov 6 2006, 08:51 PM
627 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Terengganu |
So, most of the picture here is not really own by owner themselve but instead stolen from another site?
Nov 6 2006, 09:41 PM
5,824 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Perdana |
Ouch. I don't care, I really have to say something.
I LOL'ED!! Thats hurt, Mike! And there goes your name, trustworthy, down the drain. Your friend, Katie? In the states? Shouldn't have done that. Duh. P/s: Apologizing for the inconvenience? Not at all, a good laugh I say. Pp/s: Do you even own an Apple? Any Apple hardwares? Nahhh.. This post has been edited by c9: Nov 6 2006, 09:49 PM |
Nov 6 2006, 11:12 PM
34 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Atlanta Georgia |
haha....u stole my penyu! how could u??
the audacity! they're endangered u know. its fine yo. i forgive u mike. just don't do it again. |
Nov 7 2006, 12:06 AM
14 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: KK |
I couldn't believe it mike... You actually published the mess on my desk??
I don't know how to react... Since no real harm is done... I'd just like to say: "BE HONEST"... |
Nov 7 2006, 01:50 AM
QUOTE(lswang @ Nov 6 2006, 08:51 PM) So, most of the picture here is not really own by owner themselve but instead stolen from another site? some are real....like mine....hehehe...... QUOTE(penyu @ Nov 6 2006, 11:12 PM) haha....u stole my penyu! how could u?? the audacity! they're endangered u know. its fine yo. i forgive u mike. just don't do it again. QUOTE(VinceThu @ Nov 7 2006, 12:06 AM) I couldn't believe it mike... You actually published the mess on my desk?? since u guys are ok with it, i guess i dont have to post the screenie that has your setups on his flickr page.....I don't know how to react... Since no real harm is done... I'd just like to say: "BE HONEST"... |
Nov 7 2006, 08:43 AM
6,496 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Damansara |
guys, let it be. what done is done. hope it wont happen again. it's very shameful for a small community of mac users. Many mac lover doesnt own a mac till many years to come when they really can afford one. There's no need to "steal" one just to impressed others.
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:31 AM |