15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 07:09 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:06 PM)
BTW, remember the conundrum that we had about the proximity sensor forced to switch on all the time when using the apps such as Intellicover? I emailed the dev and here's what he has to say.
Hopefully the update will come soon
Wow...a developer who actually replies!
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 07:25 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Nov 27 2012, 07:13 PM)
I think many do. I corresponded with the dev of Handy Note and they also kindly replied. I mailed them some feature suggestions.
Maybe my luck not so good. Always give them feedback but they never reply me back. Huhu no fair nod.gif
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 07:55 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:50 PM)
That reply look like copy and paste of the same question i asked him also.  tongue.gif
Haha at least got reply better than none.
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 08:37 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Nov 27 2012, 08:22 PM)
SwipePad has 12 slots that you can put your most frequently used apps.

Give it a try, I really like it.
Just installed. Gonna try it...looks cool and promising.
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 09:10 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(dallas316 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:07 PM)
swipepad =) really nice share!
my celcom giving me problem again doh.gif

ARGH! Sorry for off topic
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 09:13 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(dallas316 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:10 PM)
coz of swipepad? lol coz u qoute me lol
Paiseh...I was multitasking until forgotten to reply your part.

I wanted to say nice app but it is taking me forever to download because of the stupid Celcom problem >.<
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 09:17 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(dallas316 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:15 PM)
yeah really nice one, i can easily go to other app with out pressing home button hihi

maybe coz of bad weather
Lately always happen >.<
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 09:42 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(superjoe @ Nov 27 2012, 09:41 PM)
Yup grey colour sme set. Hahaha. How to know fake note2
Check IMEI
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 10:35 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 27 2012, 10:29 PM)
This feature is still very much in its infancy. Ur device must be in ur pocket to detect walking movement. The sensor will then pick up that ur phone is moving without the spen in the silo. Walking patterns differ frm one individual to another.

Try jump around n see if it alerts u..
Or put in your hands and simulate walking while the phone on your hands.

Added on November 27, 2012, 10:37 pmGuys, ask you something. Say, you want to flash a new rom and want to save your Gameloft games.

You already backup via TB pro.

However, after you flash the new rom and try to restore, it shows licence is not right and cannot restore.

What to do to avoid this?

This post has been edited by nicregi: Nov 27 2012, 10:37 PM
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 10:39 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 27 2012, 10:38 PM)
Some ppl just wana make sure everything works. When that has been achieved, they will see that its more gimmicky than fucntional
True true...just like me sometimes...

Erm...how's about my gameloft game issue >.<
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 10:46 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 27 2012, 10:43 PM)
You TB app+data? Usually, I just reinstall the apk file. No TB need to be done.

The Gameloft in your sd card wont be affected whether you TB or not.
Yeah...I TB everything.

I think I know why.

I always format my internal SD. That will delete the saved game right?
nicregi
post Nov 27 2012, 11:55 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Nov 27 2012, 11:52 PM)
Hi everyone. Bought a bunch of cases and will be testing them out periodically. The first case I'm using now:

Body Glove Protective Cover

Pros:
Nice hard rubber material ... not too sticky, not too smooth
Grippy texture makes it nice to hold
Funky yet still professional looking, I didn't get funny looks in meetings at work
Can't find it in Malaysia

Cons:
Errrr ... expensive?
Can't find it in Malaysia

Bought two of these but the wife doesn't like it ... too manly it seems. If anyone's interested, I'm selling the other one. Please PM me if you'd like more details.
The case is good but hope it is not pricey smile.gif PM-ed!
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 12:24 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(alexio82 @ Nov 27 2012, 11:56 PM)
This thread is very poisonous....*tempted to sell off my S3...* lol
You should like I did...haha

QUOTE(nyunyu @ Nov 28 2012, 12:05 AM)
Is it this one?> $29.99

Anyone have suggestion for a nice looking hard case?
Thanks for sharing that. Hard case? Seidio Active smile.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 01:13 AM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Nov 28 2012, 12:40 AM)
aiks, since when did lowyat.net website did a redesign? rclxub.gif

my goodness, have I been gone too long until I didnt even notice this? sad.gif
Got meh? Looks the same since yesterday hmm.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 11:39 AM

4,536 posts

Alo all~

Can't wait for new omega to be out biggrin.gif off topic XD XD
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 01:22 PM

4,536 posts

Those who are crazy for Omega, it is up already rclxm9.gif
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 01:36 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 01:26 PM)
What rom are you using now?
hehe
Omega bloatware free version.
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 01:54 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Nov 28 2012, 01:49 PM)
i think you better send to sc for checkup.
my nexus last time facing the samething on nfc option, can't turn on.. ended up change the whole mb and waited for 1mth plus due cny and the mb has to send from korea... sweat.gif
Agreed. Something is definitely wrong. Can't turn on...weird >.<
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 02:02 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 02:00 PM)
oh ok.
Almost finish downloading the 7.2
Going to flash it later.
WAH???!!! Mine still 190/923 MB

How can you download so fast? Mind to share it with me via dropbox or something? Bloody slow >.<
nicregi
post Nov 28 2012, 02:06 PM

4,536 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 28 2012, 02:04 PM)
its torrent time!!
2.5kb per sec. I don't think many seeding that's why -.-"

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:58 AM