Sounds good ah..., WTShare
Killerz622
Mar 25 2006, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(pruchan @ Mar 6 2006, 11:43 PM) Dear forumous, Have you ever thought of bringing your tortoise out for an evening walk?? It is good for them to exercise their feet than everyday hide in their shell. Everything started when i brought my rottweiler out for a walk in my housing area, suddenly i saw a pretty girl putting a leash on a tortoise and walk very slowly. Hahahaaa.. Strange but true!!! Try it and let us know the experience. pruchan lolz,ur rotty didn't go there and eat her tortoise?
uzairi
Mar 25 2006, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(nicvoo @ Mar 7 2006, 05:15 PM) was comin back from campus jusnow (cyberjaya) almost ran over a tortoise fearing for the safety of the poor thing we stopped down n my frens took it n put it over the other side of the road poor thing too big else we have would took it back n rear it  mayb one of u guys los t a tortoise hehe Cyberjaya ? I never seen a turtle crossing at cyberjaya road. Where's the location ?  Later i might go and hunt him down.. haha
crazymouse_yyh
Mar 25 2006, 03:29 PM
www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
QUOTE(uzairi @ Mar 25 2006, 01:55 AM) Cyberjaya ? I never seen a turtle crossing at cyberjaya road. Where's the location ?  Later i might go and hunt him down.. haha I wonder was it mine.... Coz my friend took my tortoise to take pictures..... but luckily she gave me back hahhah...
Azuma-kun
Mar 25 2006, 05:10 PM
how to put leash on tortoise? big tortoise?
TSpruchan
Mar 28 2006, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Mar 25 2006, 05:10 PM) how to put leash on tortoise? big tortoise? Yeah... Actually the tortoise is tied up like a present. So creative... Jz try it at home.... hahahahahaa...
TSpruchan
Mar 28 2006, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Killerz622 @ Mar 25 2006, 01:02 AM) lolz,ur rotty didn't go there and eat her tortoise? Hahahahaa.. even my dog is supprised to see that^^.
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(pruchan @ Mar 28 2006, 03:56 PM) Yeah... Actually the tortoise is tied up like a present. So creative... Jz try it at home.... hahahahahaa...  lol..so funny yet cute..
NZX
Mar 29 2006, 10:18 AM
my friend brings his adult iggy out to walk.... hehe...
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(NZX @ Mar 29 2006, 10:18 AM) my friend brings his adult iggy out to walk.... hehe... sumtimes i saw ppl bring aso...now really wat kind of animal aso ppl bring out to walk walk...later is tiger turn..then..omg~~..lol
yott-chan
Mar 29 2006, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Mar 29 2006, 12:52 PM) sumtimes i saw ppl bring aso...now really wat kind of animal aso ppl bring out to walk walk...later is tiger turn..then..omg~~..lol tiger?? i run liao
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 05:26 PM
lol...i think i will run faster than u...so scare..
whooi
Mar 29 2006, 05:57 PM

Imagine everyone bringing their own exotic pets, e.g. geckos, tarantulas, beardies, chincillas etc out for walk.... That would be an interesting view to see... haha..
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 06:00 PM
lol...really quite interesting de..summore can c different kind of pets..no bad aso...
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 06:27 PM
hmmm..means at certain time v bring our own hamster n go outside to walk walk n meet ar..lol...
crazymouse_yyh
Mar 29 2006, 08:12 PM
Once I brought gerbils to a dog gathering in Bandar Utama .... lol, those who had sharp eyes only know loh. Coz gerbils aren't that big and they were on my shoulder for a while and on my friend as well.
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 29 2006, 08:12 PM) Once I brought gerbils to a dog gathering in Bandar Utama .... lol, those who had sharp eyes only know loh. Coz gerbils aren't that big and they were on my shoulder for a while and on my friend as well. lol..so nice..wish i can do so soon..hehe..but their nails quite long n sharp..u got cut their nail de ma?
crazymouse_yyh
Mar 29 2006, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Mar 29 2006, 08:39 PM) lol..so nice..wish i can do so soon..hehe..but their nails quite long n sharp..u got cut their nail de ma? Oh, but the nails will help them hold on to your clothes loh. So when you walk or anything, they won't fall down. But still gotta be careful when bring to jalan jalan lah. Every day hold them, put then on your shoulder lah, sure can wan. I even put mine on my head hahahaah.... I never cut their nails coz they need their nails for digging and hold your baju
rickyfan8888
Mar 29 2006, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 29 2006, 09:26 PM) Oh, but the nails will help them hold on to your clothes loh. So when you walk or anything, they won't fall down. But still gotta be careful when bring to jalan jalan lah. Every day hold them, put then on your shoulder lah, sure can wan. I even put mine on my head hahahaah.... I never cut their nails coz they need their nails for digging and hold your baju  icic...at 1st few times i quite scare their nails de..but now nothing liao...hmmm...then i will always hold them n play wid them de..then can put on my shoulder liao..hehe..tat time sure have fun..
TSpruchan
Mar 31 2006, 06:40 PM

I think U guys never ever cut their nails coz its gonna hurt... I even heard people saying it will turn fatal after their nails being cut!!!