Sounds good ah..., WTShare

crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 6 2006, 11:44 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Huh? Tortoise on leash? Now that is new to me...

Normally I just let my tortoise walk in my garden heheheh....
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 7 2006, 09:24 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(pruchan @ Mar 6 2006, 11:56 PM)
Nowadays, anythhing is possible. Even bringing the slowest animal for a walk also become reality... Jz try and let all of us know k. hahahahaa...
Waiting for u to PM me....

Happy exercise.
pruchan
PM you? Why lah?
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 25 2006, 03:29 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(uzairi @ Mar 25 2006, 01:55 AM)
Cyberjaya ? I never seen a turtle crossing at cyberjaya road. Where's the location ?  blink.gif Later i might go and hunt him down.. haha
I wonder was it mine.... Coz my friend took my tortoise to take pictures..... but luckily she gave me back hahhah...
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 29 2006, 08:12 PM

12,047 posts

Once I brought gerbils to a dog gathering in Bandar Utama .... lol, those who had sharp eyes only know loh. Coz gerbils aren't that big and they were on my shoulder for a while and on my friend as well.
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 29 2006, 09:26 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Mar 29 2006, 08:39 PM)
lol..so nice..wish i can do so soon..hehe..but their nails quite long n sharp..u got cut their nail de ma?
Oh, but the nails will help them hold on to your clothes loh. So when you walk or anything, they won't fall down. But still gotta be careful when bring to jalan jalan lah.

Every day hold them, put then on your shoulder lah, sure can wan. I even put mine on my head hahahaah....

I never cut their nails coz they need their nails for digging and hold your baju tongue.gif

0.0166sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:13 AM