G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

nuhciaw
post Feb 13 2014, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Feb 12 2014, 03:52 PM)
Oic. Ya, my order with my seller, stock haven't arrive. I like the black strap too but black strap dun come with negative display. I more prefer negative display.  smile.gif
There is a black band & bezel + negative screen rangeman. It's only available in japan though, comes with carbon fiber strap. Price is higher than the black + positive and green + negative ones.

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Feb 13 2014, 02:32 PM)
sorry for bring out this, does her item trustable and genuine? just to make sure smile.gif
Havent bought from that seller before, i believe it's genuine. BUT her price is on the high side if i remember correctly, the high higher side. HAHA
nuhciaw
post Feb 16 2014, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Feb 13 2014, 10:51 PM)
get it...

trying my luck on getting supra edition, seems like impossible to get it d sad.gif

any source still can search on this watch?

any collector know??
only online ... retail shops dont have them anymore .. prices are above the 900 mark .. i have one for my own use / collection =)
nuhciaw
post Mar 19 2014, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(blu3hamm3r @ Mar 17 2014, 04:08 PM)
Around RM850-1000. Depend how good of ur bargain skill. I got my GW-9400-1 at RM850 and GW-9400BJ-1JF at RM1380. Now still waiting for the GW-9400-3 military green to arrive.
you mentioned that the yellow is damn expensive but u bought the 9400bj @ 1380 ... yellow one is just another 20-50 more ...
nuhciaw
post Apr 21 2014, 11:13 PM

Buying through facebook sellers is ok. Just make sure to choose those whom you can COD with. And they did compile a trusted seller list as well. I bought most of mine through facebook sellers. No issues. =)

0.0459sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:57 AM