Sunkeeper x2 + HF ring x2 (follower)
Results are quite good! Didn't calculate time per run but seeing more greens
Witch Doctor Discussion v2, Who let the dogs OUT!
Dec 20 2012, 10:59 AM
731 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL, Malaysia |
Been farming mp0 with around 80k dps
Sunkeeper x2 + HF ring x2 (follower) Results are quite good! Didn't calculate time per run but seeing more greens |
Jan 10 2013, 02:02 AM
QUOTE(Gecko @ Jan 9 2013, 07:59 PM) The Mara and SoJ pages are so long....it's like finding a needle in a haystack as you need to hover on EACH item.Other than Giyua, you can have rare helm for the 9 sec cd. I think I picked up one but the other stats are rubbish though. Sample: http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Bata-2162/hero/810700 Pretty high paper DPS of 166K |
Jan 12 2013, 01:52 PM
Can try this site for Proctor build
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/7004696095 TIPS FOR A FINE SEARCH ON AH There is a very well kept secret about how to display only the ring that you are interested in : the jordan stone or the skull grasp with ZD CD reduction. Just do NOT select 'ring' as a sub category of armor. Then select the affix about ZD CD reduction. Choose legendary as the type of item, then select another class than WD (to take out any voodoo helmet). This will net you only the rings or amulets that you are looking for. Finally if you want only a skull grasp or a jordan stone, you may select a very particular affix that defines each of them... But I'll let you figure this one out I tried selecting another class, it doesn't work but the rest worked perfectly: - Stone of Jordan Search bonus vs elite + skill that you want - Mara Kaleidoscope Search str, dex, int + skill that you want - Skull grasp Search ias, LoH + skill that you want - Visage of Giyua Search 170 int, has sockets, AR + skill that you want Hope that helps all WD players here! This post has been edited by whyseej00: Jan 12 2013, 03:43 PM |
Jan 14 2013, 06:14 PM
Homunculus -19 is 80 mil and above
SoJ -7 is 100 mil and above Aih, giving up on 0cd zdogs for now. Focusing on zombie bears IMHO ias do play a role in bears. Effect is significant especially in ubers. If you are using Skorn, your bears rate is slow. If you using 1h + mojo, your bears can come out very fast This is important as bears animation is slow. If your AS is slow, the bears will also slow. For smart enemies like succubbus or shaman, they will run away after you cast the bears so speed plays a role too Tips for 1h mojo bears: - stack up on cc and chd. AS 9% enough - if you stand with your back against a wall, your bears will come out in a straight line. Great for ubers or elites - using widowmakers, honored guest, VQ/Spiritual attunement and blood ritual will greatly enhance the bear rates When fighting SB über, I stand against the wall then spam bears in straight line. When mana is half or little less than half, I SW/HG. Hold down the bear button while doing all this. You will get around 8-9 cast worth of bears My friend WD got 200+ k dps but he use tal Rasha chest and lacuni. Also got ias in rings/gloves I think He can crit bears around 2.5 mil but his mana regen is low even with SW/HG. In the end you have to balance speed and dps lor. I prefer things to be thick and fast. The 1h mojo build is very similar to Ice/Lightning sorceress in diablo2 so I love it more than Skorn. My 2 cents This post has been edited by whyseej00: Jan 14 2013, 06:16 PM |
Feb 23 2013, 11:08 AM
Feb 23 2013, 11:09 AM
Double post
This post has been edited by whyseej00: Feb 23 2013, 11:16 AM |
Apr 25 2013, 02:57 PM
Long time never post here. Now at Paragon 72 187k dps (can go 200 without Zuni Pox)
Zuni helm with cc: check Uhkapian Serpent: check High dps Manajuma Carver: Still otw Zuni boots & Zuni chest: check (not BiS but good enough) Zuni Pox with cc: Otw Also need to upgrade Gloves to trifecta, Amulet to Trifecta. I guess that's pretty much it for WD. Maybe I drop Hellfire so I can play longer before hitting p100 heh |
Apr 29 2013, 11:00 AM
Finally hit 200k club. Ah well, better late than never. Game feels so boring now
May 9 2013, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(kwwk87 @ May 8 2013, 12:15 PM) Hi bomoh-bomoh sekalian, I just wanted to ask a simple question. I think it does but from looking at the animation you will think that it deals damage about 20 times per shot but in actuality, it depends on your AS. I tried building a Firebats/Vampire tank but problems:Can Firebats - Vampire Bat crits? I tried it moments ago and it doesn't show a yellow crit damage amount, but damage spikes from 100k to 400k occasionally.. 1. Channeling at 66 mana is good but problems with a lot of mobs/bosses that run away 2. I have 2.8% + 2.5% LS from firebats but will still die 3. I have mana problems even with 105 mana regen because first shot is 220 mana Went back to bears which I am quite comfortable with. |
May 21 2013, 06:49 PM
Been trying out skywavex's build. Cloud of bats really good!
Thanks for the recommendation. Now I play bears + bats. Bears for mobs that tends to run an bats for melee mobs. 500% + (up to) 100% = melting mobs Farming mp8 comfortably (previously mp7). Mp9 lots of deaths because low vit haha Can search for me ycjoo#6412 |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:46 AM |