127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

jaylike7
post Jun 3 2006, 10:49 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jun 3 2006, 10:43 AM)
How to determine who is the "chosen one" ie the spy?
the blue team (hiding team) will private message one of the guy in red team before the match start.

once the guy received the pm,need to buat tak tahu and continue act like normal.

kill your own teammate once the time is right.

this real custom game mode is so darn fun,can't wait to play tonight again!! thumbup.gif
xxboxx
post Jun 3 2006, 10:52 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

the guy in the hide team will msg one person in seek team. then the guy who receive will just keep quite and follow the instruction. like yesterday i msg jaylike to start killing after 3 minutes.
vivaldi
post Jun 3 2006, 02:23 PM

240 posts

haha nice game lar last nite ... the spy damn funny lar but quite hard for seeking time coz have to deal with spy and the person hiding its like goin against 3 person with 1 "killing group" member confirmed dead ....

so basically its 6 vs 3 (if the game is 8 vs 2). If the spy keng then even more harder for the seeking team like ytd Chisa (spy) tookout so many of us (Damn it!! HAHA)

TStailgunner
post Jun 3 2006, 02:35 PM

293 posts

hmm.. sounds fun i wanna join too tongue.gif
MobiusVyper
post Jun 3 2006, 02:48 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Hey to all who sent me invites, sorry if I didn't join you. Usually I'm either caught up with something or hooked on playing another game. Yesterday I had a friend over and we were playing CoD2 so couldn't join
terranova
post Jun 3 2006, 06:16 PM

1,161 posts

The spy game sounds interesting ... is this a custom game option within the game or u guys just invent it yourselves??

Will join GRAW after England vs Jamaica friendly. Haven't been playing my 360 for a while now.
xxboxx
post Jun 3 2006, 06:45 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 3 2006, 02:23 PM)
haha nice game lar last nite ... the spy damn funny lar but quite hard for seeking time coz have to deal with spy and the person hiding its like goin against 3 person with 1 "killing group" member confirmed dead ....

so basically its 6 vs 3 (if the game is 8 vs 2). If the spy keng then even more harder for the seeking team like ytd Chisa (spy) tookout so many of us (Damn it!! HAHA)

hard for you to look for me, but alot harder for me to avoid you all. like yesterday 8vs2, after i kill one person, 6 person are now looking for my ass. and everyone can see where am i and which direction i'm heading. sweat.gif

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Jun 3 2006, 02:35 PM)
hmm.. sounds fun i wanna join too tongue.gif

come come, hide and seek more fun with alot more people playing. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jun 3 2006, 02:48 PM)
Hey to all who sent me invites, sorry if I didn't join you. Usually I'm either caught up with something or hooked on playing another game. Yesterday I had a friend over and we were playing CoD2 so couldn't join

CoD2 not fun one, GRAW is much better. tongue.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ Jun 3 2006, 06:16 PM)
The spy game sounds interesting ... is this a custom game option within the game or u guys just invent it yourselves??

Will join GRAW after England vs Jamaica friendly. Haven't been playing my 360 for a while now.

invent ourself, actually borrow from HK GRAW'ers. at first i thought it was too complicated to play spy. but after playing it, it really was easy and more fun thumbup.gif
MK84
post Jun 3 2006, 07:55 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Ahaha katana you should try playing hide and seek in CoD2. Can be tension also, especially if all you have is a boomstick.
lisoong
post Jun 4 2006, 12:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 3 2006, 07:55 PM)
Ahaha katana you should try playing hide and seek in CoD2. Can be tension also, especially if all you have is a boomstick.
Hi there, where can I find you guys on XBOX Live? I've just gotten GRAW.
Kabadi84
post Jun 4 2006, 12:15 AM

weeeeeee..................
1,012 posts

yaaa saya pun same mau join huhuhhhh..... pez add me huhuh
vivaldi
post Jun 4 2006, 11:56 AM

240 posts

Ho ho ho! Nice game again biggrin.gif
But too bad; a lot of ppl dc-ed from the game last nite doh.gif

Kabadi84
post Jun 4 2006, 12:11 PM

1,012 posts

my my .... i do need to train a lot to keep up with you guys huhuhuhh... if not i will be be trowing smoke bomb huhuhuhh
xxboxx
post Jun 4 2006, 01:50 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 3 2006, 07:55 PM)

i don't have CoD2. afraid if i get it now, there's not many people playing online anymore.

QUOTE(lisoong @ Jun 4 2006, 12:06 AM)
Hi there, where can I find you guys on XBOX Live? I've just gotten GRAW.

whats your gamertag?

QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Jun 4 2006, 12:15 AM)
yaaa saya pun same mau join huhuhhhh..... pez add me huhuh

LOL, bucuk is you ar? laugh.gif i thought who's this SG guy.
but got to give credits to you, dude really know how to handles his weapon. yesterday you kill quite alot thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Jun 4 2006, 01:52 PM
TStailgunner
post Jun 4 2006, 01:55 PM

293 posts

GRAW soldout to RobinLKM
xxboxx
post Jun 4 2006, 02:03 PM

5,261 posts

^ so expect to see a new ghost leader in few days thumbup.gif
jaylike7
post Jun 4 2006, 02:28 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

yesterday game was fun.

i'm was soooooo happy to be a spy...

when i was the spy,i quickly change my class to granadier before the game start and select the gun which has 100bullets per round.

so satisfied killing while others all don't even notice what happened..

hoho,wish some1 will choose me as a spy again tonight
Kabadi84
post Jun 4 2006, 02:30 PM

1,012 posts

hahaahh no lar any way cant wait to join again in the future huhuhuuh

aa spy???/ how would u do that ??? blink.gif

This post has been edited by Kabadi84: Jun 4 2006, 02:31 PM
MK84
post Jun 4 2006, 02:37 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 4 2006, 01:50 PM)
i don't have CoD2. afraid if i get it now, there's not many people playing online anymore.
Hehehe got a lot of ppl play ler. Sometimes full house also. Only bad thing is max 8 ppl only.
xxboxx
post Jun 4 2006, 02:58 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Jun 4 2006, 02:28 PM)
yesterday game was fun.

i'm was soooooo happy to be a spy...

when i was the spy,i quickly change my class to granadier before the game start and select the gun which has 100bullets per round.

so satisfied killing while others all don't even notice what happened..

hoho,wish some1 will choose me as a spy again tonight

no more spy start killing straight away! vmad.gif
but really get us in surprise yesterday. rclxms.gif everyone blur blur why suddenly all dead rclxub.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Jun 4 2006, 02:37 PM)
Hehehe got a lot of ppl play ler. Sometimes full house also. Only bad thing is max 8 ppl only.

still considering. but N3 also very tempting. drool.gif
terranova
post Jun 4 2006, 03:13 PM

1,161 posts

Cheh ..... first time become spy and got killed by my own hide team - even before i could kill a single seek team member! Aiyooo ... I want to be spy again. *stares at I MK84 I* lol

bucuk not bad ... not bad ..... too bad i was standing beside him in dry dock and didn't notice he was in enemy uniform and when we both realised and shot each other he killed me. Hahaha .....

Nice game last nite ....

127 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:41 PM