127 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

terranova
post Aug 5 2006, 10:06 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Aug 5 2006, 06:21 PM)
You guys these days play online, using the new DLC issit.? All playing new maps ar..? I sometimes feel like wanna join you guys, like last time.. but me didnt buy the new DLC. Bo lui.
Cheers
Actually the BoCPs rarely play GRAW these days. They all sudah tukar topi jadi BoCH dah.

Anyway, if u want to play, just invite lah. U can host and we join your game. No need to play Chapter 2 maps. If we host u cannot join, so u kena host-lah.

vivaldi
post Aug 8 2006, 04:22 PM

240 posts

Calling all BoCPs!

There will be a GRAW session between BoCP and sickoricko's team, WarFighters. ChisaKatana is away at the moment so it will only be left to the remaining members of BoCP to participate in this session.

Heard that there will be a reward of M$ Points for the victors. However registration will be needed at his website @ XboxGamesZone

For further details, check out his website above.

-= Virgil =-
post Aug 8 2006, 08:03 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Aug 8 2006, 04:22 PM)
Calling all BoCPs!

There will be a GRAW session between BoCP and sickoricko's team, WarFighters. ChisaKatana is away at the moment so it will only be left to the remaining members of BoCP to participate in this session.

Heard that there will be a reward of M$ Points for the victors. However registration will be needed at his website @ XboxGamesZone

Whoa. I checked the website and its amazing. There was this headline in that website which says " GRAW is WAR Mission Update: Team BoCP victorious over Team Warfighters in CTF Challenge " biggrin.gif Immediately i clicked on the topic and i am amazed at how u guys really cover up each other during the game. I played this game on the PC and i never had a chance to get a feel of any of this moment.

This post has been edited by -= Virgil =-: Aug 8 2006, 08:04 PM
terranova
post Aug 10 2006, 07:40 AM

1,161 posts

Calling all BoCPs!

This Friday (tomorrow) 23:30. I should be there. Replied Katana 3-4 days back. But haven't played GRAW for some time.... rusty liao. Hope I don't press Y for map....
xxboxx
post Aug 11 2006, 06:53 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

Calling all BoCPs!

don't worry, i won't left you BoCp guys fighting by yourself. team killing FTW! tongue.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Aug 8 2006, 08:03 PM)
i am amazed at how u guys really cover up each other during the game.

it's not even close to what you imagine. sweat.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ Aug 10 2006, 07:40 AM)
This Friday (tomorrow) 23:30. I should be there. Replied Katana 3-4 days back. But haven't played GRAW for some time.... rusty liao. Hope I don't press Y for map....

LOL, i too keep pressing Y while running to check the map. doh.gif
don't worry, me too really rusty in GRAW. but i have come up with a perfect plan icon_rolleyes.gif , i'll hide behind liang while you hide behind thomas, we won't die and when they die we get revenge for them. tongue.gif

terranova
post Aug 11 2006, 09:58 PM

1,161 posts

OK I'm ready ..... 11.30pm yes?
daidzz
post Aug 12 2006, 06:14 PM

165 posts

Hey guys how do u join team BoCp?
xxboxx
post Aug 12 2006, 07:08 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 12 2006, 06:14 PM)
first do 200 push-up. then become BoCP target practice for 50 matchs. finally kill all BoCP member in Last Man Standing match with only pistol. after that we will consider accepting you.

vivaldi
post Aug 12 2006, 07:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Aug 12 2006, 07:14 PM)
In order to join BoCP, the first thing u must do is get the DLC@1200 M$ pts. Most of us is playing Chapter 2 and it will be pretty hard to join us without the DLC.

2ndly, need to play regularly with the team so that we can help each other improve biggrin.gif

Oh btw, u still need to get the permission from our squad leader, ChisaKatana 1st tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Aug 12 2006, 07:38 PM
evilpuppy
post Aug 12 2006, 09:31 PM

4,092 posts

rolleyes.gif So, tonight GRAW or CH?

xxboxx
post Aug 12 2006, 10:04 PM

5,261 posts

now playing CH tongue.gif
terranova
post Aug 12 2006, 10:26 PM

1,161 posts

ronanspy - hope you got my msg that nite. sickoricko ffk. we were all ready and warmed up at 11pm, only to be ffk by him. anyway, hope the next match-up can be organised.

Anyone wants to GRAW msg me - noobs and veterans alike.

evilpuppy
post Aug 12 2006, 10:28 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Aug 12 2006, 10:04 PM)
now playing CH tongue.gif

therealzerouzer
post Aug 13 2006, 03:58 PM

what version of GRAW are you guys playing? i just started online but cant seem to find hosts with good pings.. and hosts without DLC stuffs. i havent downloaded anything yet for my GRAW so does that mean i cant play with you guys?
terranova
post Aug 13 2006, 08:36 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(therealzerouzer @ Aug 13 2006, 03:58 PM)
what version of GRAW are you guys playing? i just started online but cant seem to find hosts with good pings.. and hosts without DLC stuffs. i havent downloaded anything yet for my GRAW so does that mean i cant play with you guys?
If someone with Chapter 2 hosts (irrespective of whether you're playing C2 maps or old maps), you won't be able to join. So if you don't have C2, you'd be able to join games hosted by someone who doesn't have C2. Alternatively, you can host and we join your game. That way, you won't need C2 to play with us.

xxboxx
post Aug 14 2006, 12:36 AM

5,261 posts

PJ, whats up? suddenly invite to play GRAW. your connection today super good ar? tongue.gif
PrivateJohn
post Aug 14 2006, 12:39 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

haha don't know, suddenly got mood to play coop. Now play until Junglemind with 2 other annonymous players.

edited : finally finished chapter 2 rclxm9.gif

Really love the sunset map.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Aug 14 2006, 01:46 AM
terranova
post Aug 14 2006, 10:16 AM

1,161 posts

I miss GRAAAWWWW ........ cry.gif
terranova
post Aug 14 2006, 10:54 AM

1,161 posts

Next GRAW competition from XBGZ (sickoricko) as follows:

The next GRAW session will be held on Thursday, 17th Aug 2006, 2300 HRS (GMT +8)

We will be playing various game modes and maps. However, for this session, we will not be including the expansion maps.

The game settings will be:

Kit Restrictions: No Explosives
Vehicles: No helicopters
Length of game: 10 mins
Map: Various maps

Rules: No SPAWN killing

# of games: As manay as possble

How will this session work?

Players who join the session will be randomly assigned into teams. At the end of each session, their kills/deaths will be recorded and tracked. Team wins will also be recorded.

Can't join u guys though .... will be travelling.
vivaldi
post Aug 14 2006, 11:57 AM

240 posts

Randomly assigned to teams?!

127 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:47 PM