127 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

ah_chak
post Jul 26 2006, 12:02 AM

Vroom..
2,341 posts

i'll be back by thursday flex.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 26 2006, 01:05 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

so terra, whats the reply from AFG?
terranova
post Jul 26 2006, 11:10 AM

1,161 posts

No reply yet from AFG SKY, those wussies. Will msg him again.
-= Virgil =-
post Jul 26 2006, 02:46 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jul 26 2006, 01:05 AM)
so terra, whats the reply from AFG?
QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 26 2006, 11:10 AM)
Cool.. You guys having clan fights again? Awww too bad i cant observe it. Still deciding whether i should get a 360 rclxub.gif
xxboxx
post Jul 27 2006, 07:23 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Jul 26 2006, 11:10 AM)

maybe he not very good in english? or he think BoCP skillz is way too low. laugh.gif

BoCP, suits up! today we have a match with SickoRicko's XBGZ. tonite match is CTF so played like Rambo won't do any good to your team.
terranova
post Jul 27 2006, 08:28 PM

1,161 posts

Shitz .... forgot about SickoRicko's game. I'm still in the office and after this have a dinner appointment in town. Won't be back until much later. Hope the game is still on by the time I get back.
evilpuppy
post Jul 30 2006, 07:37 PM

4,092 posts

now every 1 is on CH liao cry.gif

xxboxx
post Jul 31 2006, 12:41 AM

5,261 posts

LOL dun cry kitty, this news will make you purr. tongue.gif

SickoRicko wanna organize another match this thursday. i will not be available for this thursday, but i'll tell him that my other team member surely will be interested to participate in the match.

so come forward BoCP, i need a list of names to give SickoRicko if there's a match this thursday.
kitty cat sure wanna play. tongue.gif
liang and thomas, these 2 crazy GRAW'ers also sure will be available. tongue.gif
evilpuppy
post Aug 2 2006, 06:35 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jul 31 2006, 12:41 AM)
LOL dun cry kitty, this news will make you purr. tongue.gif

SickoRicko wanna organize another match this thursday. i will not be available for this thursday, but i'll tell him that my other team member surely will be interested to participate in the match.

so come forward BoCP, i need a list of names to give SickoRicko if there's a match this thursday.
kitty cat sure wanna play. tongue.gif
liang and thomas, these 2 crazy GRAW'ers also sure will be available. tongue.gif
cry.gif killed by 3 crazy GRAW'ers (katana/liang/thomas)so many times. i want revenge vmad.gif sweat.gif
practice....practice... huuuhuuuhuu... flex.gif

kunamiya
post Aug 3 2006, 01:42 PM

498 posts

HElo I am new here ~!
I am newbie who just brought this game
Still donno how to play

only know hot to shot .. LOL

next time if you guyz playing please invite me , ok ?!

I just add all of u in my friendlist ! ^^
terranova
post Aug 3 2006, 05:30 PM

1,161 posts

Attention BoCP!!! Tonite is GRAW orientation nite for kunamiya. Be there with your MK47s and MR-Cs. Order from Sal Kar President.
evilpuppy
post Aug 3 2006, 08:13 PM

4,092 posts

welcome aboard kunamiya, stay behind terranova you will learn from him. flex.gif
terranova
post Aug 4 2006, 07:54 PM

1,161 posts

kunamiya never showed up. i shot my foot instead.
evilpuppy
post Aug 4 2006, 10:38 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Aug 4 2006, 07:54 PM)
kunamiya never showed up. i shot my foot instead.
kunamiya cant seem to join ya all, cause ya all on CH.
mzaidi
post Aug 4 2006, 10:47 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

I'm considering to get G.R.A.W, but I need to know one thing. Is this game n00b friendly? The only shooter game I've played on console is Halo and Halo 2.
wcliang
post Aug 5 2006, 11:30 AM

585 posts

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 4 2006, 10:47 PM)
I'm considering to get G.R.A.W, but I need to know one thing. Is this game n00b friendly? The only shooter game I've played on console is Halo and Halo 2.
no need to consider..just get it....best shooter game at the moment
yoroi
post Aug 5 2006, 11:37 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

dude just buy the game lah.. even if you don't play it and just look at the cover its worth it...
-= Virgil =-
post Aug 5 2006, 01:10 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ Aug 5 2006, 11:30 AM)
no need to consider..just get it....best shooter game at the moment
True. Its is undoubtly the best shooting game ever in the moment. Just check the number of pages in this topic will prove the point.
terranova
post Aug 5 2006, 04:34 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Aug 5 2006, 11:37 AM)
dude just buy the game lah.. even if you don't play it and just look at the cover its worth it...
Yeah and the intro video alone is worth the price. Come join us quick quick. We're running low on noobs to kill.

shumaky
post Aug 5 2006, 06:21 PM

PS what.?
2,706 posts

You guys these days play online, using the new DLC issit.? All playing new maps ar..? I sometimes feel like wanna join you guys, like last time.. but me didnt buy the new DLC. Bo lui.
Cheers

127 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:29 PM