Financial Alam Impian - I&P - Canting 3, What's the initial price there??

jucl
post Nov 23 2012, 11:28 AM

1,379 posts

Sorry, a bit out of topic.
By the way, can I check with Canting owner whether the security guards is assigned by inp or by the resident after vp?

Do you guys sign any letter during snp to allow the area to be guarded?

jucl
post Dec 27 2012, 10:38 PM

1,379 posts

I can see many unit up for sales. Probably a lot of investor. Occupancy rate is still low despite vp'ed for quite a while.
jucl
post Dec 27 2012, 11:55 PM

1,379 posts

Yalor apa boleh buat. But I'm confident after a while sure more people will move to AI.

By the way, anybody got any idea what is being built or going to be build next to canting shop lots?
jucl
post Dec 28 2012, 08:50 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Dec 28 2012, 01:01 AM)
According to my agent source, for I&P linked houses only.

Own Stay : 20%
Rental and Sell Later : 10%
Selling Now : 50%
Unsure : Balance %
Walau eh.. So many flipper cum investor ah. Like that susah lah..
jucl
post Jan 3 2013, 04:13 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(maserati2013 @ Jan 3 2013, 03:39 PM)
Good day to all

This is a good forum on Alam Impian hses. I moved in middle of last year Chanting 2. Purchase at RM610k. Nice houses. having said that you need to know I & P manitenace ppl are very very slow is responding to defects. mine have close to 10. major one was a burst pipe, but most are solve expect for upstairs tiles , they will promise to come, but never turn up. 2 months of school till now most of it is ok. recently they are cracks which my kids notice upstairs and was informed only yesterday. found out there are some houses with the same problems. will have to see them again.
An the other main problem is theft. 4 breakins in 2 weeks while we have now engage a new security guard after I & P stop theirs.
to summarise, our concern is the quality and safety of this place.

Seems like security is a concern here. By the way why did inp stop their guards. Are the resident not paying the security fees? By right u guys should form RA and engage the guard directly.
4 break in within 2 weeks is bad.

I seriously doubt gov statistic showing crime rate decreasing yet on other hand some many cases take place... What went wrong...hmmm??
jucl
post Jan 5 2013, 12:48 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Jan 3 2013, 11:06 PM)
4 break in within 2 weeks in canting 2 or 3? This is ready bad...sad.gif
Bro, it happens everywhere. Pardon me for being prejudice but this is exactly what is happening in malaysia. Almost all taman that is without gng are not spared not juz ai only. This can also happen even in gng taman. Read around the forum you will now.

Guess we juz need to take a more active precaution and actively engage ra to ensure the whole area is properly guarded strictly.
jucl
post Jan 5 2013, 03:21 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Jan 5 2013, 02:03 PM)
can u describe what sort of smell? i would like to complain
Ya. We shud complaint. To whom we shud compliant, mbsa?
jucl
post Jan 22 2013, 02:30 PM

1,379 posts

Not bad. Looks like more and more people are moving in!
jucl
post Feb 4 2013, 11:59 AM

1,379 posts

Guys can you please complaint to MBSA on the polution near the flat - Meru Palm Oil Mill
Check out this link

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rY4p8n9I58c...be_gdata_player

Below is the link to MBSA.

http://aduan.mbsa.gov.my/iresponz/index.cfm

PLease help.

This post has been edited by jucl: Feb 4 2013, 12:01 PM

0.0255sec    0.96    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:21 AM