can anoyone share the FC for the waja campro, plz?
wanna compare the FC with the mitsu engine. see what's the diff between the old and the new engine. thnx very much.
Proton Waja Club, For LowYat.net
Aug 31 2006, 11:38 PM
245 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
can anoyone share the FC for the waja campro, plz?
wanna compare the FC with the mitsu engine. see what's the diff between the old and the new engine. thnx very much. |
Dec 13 2006, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(undertypo @ Dec 12 2006, 05:10 PM) My Waja Campro reaching 10k in just 3month ++. No major problem detected so far. Good to see that you car is fine. Just askin a few questions, how is the overall performance of the Waja Campro. Plan to get one also. Can u give me answers on its:-Only a slight noise from the top of the meter area. Slight noise from right rear door, SC plan to change the PW motor to solve the noise problem. Other than that, comfort car. A) Engine smoothness and how silent is it? B) Handling? C) Comfort (e.g are the leather seats soft? or is the air conditioner cold) D) Overall Grading. ( On a scale of 1-10) Thanks alot. Your answer will be much gladly received. |
Dec 14 2006, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(tom_k3nt @ Dec 14 2006, 03:22 PM) A.) I not sure about campro Waja, coz i driving the mitsu 1... But i did try Campro on Gen2(A) and Satria Neo(M). I feel sluggish on the engine or transmission when i shift gear. Hey, thanks alot yaaa. Now i get a much clearer pic of the car.B.)I am proud to tell u, u can go on corners with SPEED! C.)Mine is SE edition. Comes with leather seat, not sure same with new leather or not but for mine, i feel kindda hard. I try on Perdana, very soft. Air cond very good, 3 year liao and i havent go refill gas, still cold! D.)Overall, i will give 6.5/10. I wouldnt say it is a good car and i wouldnt it is a bad car. My car dun give me major problem but small problem like broken door handle and suspension rosak. I claimed all this within my warrenty. Now my car so far so good. p/s: to save some trouble on going to service station and claim this and that. Get a Vios or City la... Just a piece of advice... Cheers! |
| Change to: | 0.0395sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:54 AM |