Proton Waja Club, For LowYat.net

a_yu_volution
post Apr 5 2006, 04:12 AM

456 posts

hi...waja 1.6 2003 here....

i heard waja campro the engine oni kick in at rpm 4000....so does it give u heavy feeling ???

but at least urs dohc liao ....
a_yu_volution
post Apr 6 2006, 09:12 AM

456 posts

QUOTE(Voonz @ Apr 5 2006, 08:33 PM)
anyone has a moded waja can share with us?

i wanted to change my rims to 16" few days ago but when i woke up on sunday my botak tyre has already been replaced with a new one by my parents =.= have to wait 1-2 years again T_T
lol...tats sad n happy news both...i mean u cant change rim but instead get new tyre...lol
a_yu_volution
post Apr 7 2006, 12:19 AM

456 posts

lol i dun hav a choice....btw how much to skim it???
a_yu_volution
post Apr 7 2006, 01:21 AM

456 posts

hmmmm....white bulb+waja's wiring....unless the bulb can tahan rally gila wiring then i suggest u get one..if not....dun....cuz will like...3 months 300 then burn..then buy back...so on...

anyway jz my opinion..i dunno actually tat wite bulb work how...
a_yu_volution
post Apr 7 2006, 11:46 AM

456 posts

err....i mean does the bulb can tahan wif the wiring??..i dunno...

0.0333sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:52 PM