between HK and SG, i choose the first.
but i dun give a fark to both either. i only care for my own country.
i want HK style with cheaper house price.
Hong Kong: 15 yrs under China, we lost to SG
Nov 19 2012, 11:00 PM
158 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
between HK and SG, i choose the first.
but i dun give a fark to both either. i only care for my own country. i want HK style with cheaper house price. |
Nov 20 2012, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Nov 19 2012, 11:09 PM) HK is rude, no manners, buildings are not properly maintained. really?My friends in KL keep tell me, HK so good la, public transport awesome. place very clean. I just answer them, Please go to Singapore and compare again. interms of environment, SG wins HK a lot. Only thing good in HK is the food is better than SG. Thats all. Interms on infrastructure, SG is a lot better. Interms of salary, HK higher by 10-20% (information from a HK friend working in SG). Interms of air quality, SG is 9999x better than HK (according to that guy as well). 1 thing that SG is good at is maintaning its building. You hardly see any fugly building around. they will repaint the buildings every 5-10 years. while in HK, just watch TVB. u will see many fugly building around. not so sure but last time when i make my travel to HK, the peoples are so friendly. just dun block at left side when gong to ladder or escalator somemore got chance to chit chat with a pretty seller at "big buddha" there. i found that nthe air quality wasn't that bad. But hey its true that hongkie also complain about their bad air quality. transportation is awesome! i have no problem travel alone. i feel like much better that my own living soil. feels like home. and once a while you got to see some hongkong star making movie |
Nov 21 2012, 12:38 PM
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec