> I finally tried, Wagyuu

TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 09:30 AM, updated 14y ago

481 posts

Dear /k/,

I had wagyu steak ytd at a 5* hotel to belanja my aboi bday.

yea it's very tender..but nothing much to hooo haaa about.

damn fukken expensive too..

in before tered kuda.
SUSlovelyass
post Nov 19 2012, 09:34 AM

SUSadvocado
post Nov 19 2012, 09:35 AM

2,948 posts

Which Wagyu you tried, the one near KL sentral?

From what i heard, it's not just suppose to be tender, it's suppose to MELT IN YOUR MOUTH NOT IN YOU HANDS!

maybe the one you ate grew up in Australia instead of Japan.
planb2
post Nov 19 2012, 09:36 AM

52 posts

Prime?
lonely66

584 posts

QUOTE(lovelyass @ Nov 19 2012, 09:34 AM)
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 09:30 AM)
Dear /k/,

in before tered kuda.
since its beef, tenderness is pretty much to be hoo haa-ed

wait a menet, are you trying to tell us......you're not happy about your ah boi being unenthusiastic about his bday. Perhaps you celebrated his wrongly!
timetravelller
post Nov 19 2012, 09:37 AM

307 posts

jelly ur aboi to the max..
unig
post Nov 19 2012, 09:39 AM

152 posts

mollai.... insaf la...
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 09:47 AM

481 posts

x user posted image... hahahahaha

QUOTE(peinsama @ Nov 19 2012, 09:36 AM)
since its beef, tenderness is pretty much to be hoo haa-ed

wait a menet, are you trying to tell us......you're not happy about your ah boi being unenthusiastic about his bday. Perhaps you celebrated his wrongly!
erm..i know a place, not as tender as wagyu...but the steak gooding enough laa..

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 19 2012, 09:39 AM)
mollai.... insaf la...
apa laaaaa??

btw..u wanna be whose last piap? lolll

Wagyu melts in your mouth? that's is sooooo sooooooo overexaggerating. I tertipuuu....
btw..yeap..i pigi prime..
the first wagyu was over done...i komplain, but didn't ask them to change >.<.... then i ordered another mignon.. that was goodingg
sendoh_7
post Nov 19 2012, 09:52 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 09:47 AM)
erm..i know a place, not as tender as wagyu...but the steak gooding enough laa..
apa laaaaa??
Wagyu melts in your mouth? that's is sooooo sooooooo overexaggerating. I tertipuuu....
the first wagyu was over done...i komplain, but didn't ask them to change >.<.... then i ordered another mignon.. that was goodingg
the melting stuff is the fat la..
maybe your wagyu fat not enuf hmm.gif
have you tried las vacas steak?
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 09:56 AM

481 posts

apa tu las vacas steak?

tension_fedup
post Nov 19 2012, 09:58 AM

96 posts

las vacas steak = las vegas steak
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 10:02 AM

481 posts

las vegas steak gooding? famous?
mana ada?
sendoh_7
post Nov 19 2012, 10:02 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 09:56 AM)
apa tu las vacas steak?
err las vacas itu nama restaurant la..
just prepare rm200+ for a wagyu meal..sure much less than your 5* hotel right?
taste like homemade grilling..simple and delicious tongue.gif
GloryKnight
post Nov 19 2012, 10:03 AM

1,770 posts

Dear /k/,

in before tered kuda.
haha...yeah, I tried it in a restaurant - the owner/chef from france/italy personally cooked for us,

price: 300+ LOL
neoexcaliber
post Nov 19 2012, 10:03 AM

86 posts

Wagyu has different grades (marbling) but it also depends on the done-ness of the meat.
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 10:06 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Nov 19 2012, 10:02 AM)
har..mana tuuu la deiii

depends how big is it..

QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Nov 19 2012, 10:03 AM)
haha...yeah, I tried it in a restaurant - the owner/chef from france/italy personally cooked for us,

your 'yeah'..means you agree with me? that it is just tender..nothing to hoo hah?

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Nov 19 2012, 10:03 AM)
Wagyu has different grades (marbling) but it also depends on the done-ness of the meat.
those i had was with 9 marbling score or more. medium rare.
debbierowe
post Nov 19 2012, 10:25 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(sendoh_7 @ Nov 19 2012, 10:02 AM)
yea.. i can taste that they only have some rosemary, pepper to the steak.. salt on the side.
good la very natural can taste the sweetness of that beef
but i still prefer american grill, with asparagus..Jake's Starhill Gallery
debbierowe
post Nov 19 2012, 10:29 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Nov 19 2012, 10:03 AM)

a cheaper option but not lack of the taste.. i really recommend Opus at Bangsar, italian restaurant..

http://www.opusbistro.my

i 110% agree with vkeong...
http://www.vkeong.com/2011/12/opus-bistro-...ngkung-bangsar/

Despite not being a steakhouse, steaks are surprisingly affordable and good here with the marbling no.7 Wagyu Striploin being the most expensive at RM150. Then Black Angus follows at the range of RM50-70 depending on the cut. I had the Black Angus Rib Eye (250gm) @ RM70 and it is one of the best steaks I ever had for this kind of pricing. Compared to other steak restaurants with similar pricing like Las Vacas or Jake’s, Opus wins hands-down for me without a shadow of a doubt.

ask for red wine sauce..

if go Fri, Sat, Sun please make reservation to avoid dissapointment blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif
ElaineChewMeow
post Nov 19 2012, 10:30 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

Hungry...sad.gif
jonn zee
post Nov 19 2012, 10:31 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Nov 19 2012, 09:35 AM)
Which Wagyu you tried, the one near KL sentral?

From what i heard, it's not just suppose to be tender, it's suppose to MELT IN YOUR MOUTH NOT IN YOU HANDS!

maybe the one you ate grew up in Australia instead of Japan.
itu M&M bang.
deodorant
post Nov 19 2012, 10:37 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

By The Way

There is no set criteria to market a cow as "Wagyu." As long as the cow has some origin that can be traced back to Japan, an exporter can market it as Wagyu liao, example I take one cow from Japan, cross breed it with local cow and then just let it go roam in the fields like any other cow.

That's why when you go Cold Storage and see the "Wagyu Rib Eye," the marbling hardly looks any different from normal beef.

... as compared to 'proper' wagyu/kobe:

More reading here:

http://www.forbes.com/sites/larryolmsted/2...-kobe-beef-lie/
debbierowe
post Nov 19 2012, 10:42 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Nov 19 2012, 10:37 AM)
By The Way

There is no set criteria to market a cow as "Wagyu." As long as the cow has some origin that can be traced back to Japan, an exporter can market it as Wagyu liao, example I take one cow from Japan, cross breed it with local cow and then just let it go roam in the fields like any other cow.

is it? then why there such thing as Australia Wagyu and US Wagyu?
http://www.uidaho.edu/uirp/tenants/americanwagyu
http://wagyu.une.edu.au/
SUSmrfuad87
post Nov 19 2012, 10:48 AM

169 posts

Dear /k/,

in before tered kuda.
sodala.. manyak sedap
GloryKnight
post Nov 19 2012, 10:50 AM

1,770 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 10:06 AM)
har..mana tuuu la deiii

depends how big is it..
your 'yeah'..means you agree with me? that it is just tender..nothing to hoo hah?
those i had was with 9 marbling score or more.  medium rare.
I agree its tender and melts in your mouth(of cos have to chew lar)> when its piping hot/hot/warm. with the sauce (the sauce is a crucial pivot point as well) when its cold, its not nice, btw, my wagyu beef costs almost 400, if include tax, over 400. LOL most fukken exp meal I ever eaten for a dish. zzz

chef says: any special occasion for today? (guess its fcken exp no1 orders it),
me: nah, just for fun and taste likeaboss.jpg
hotjake
post Nov 19 2012, 10:52 AM

194 posts

try vegetarian. u'll love it. do your skin good.

queen amidala approves
deodorant
post Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 19 2012, 10:42 AM)
is it? then why there such thing as Australia Wagyu and US Wagyu?
http://www.uidaho.edu/uirp/tenants/americanwagyu
http://wagyu.une.edu.au/

Example the link you gave for American Wagyu, it says "WAGYU Breed History in USA Wagyu cattle were first imported in 1975 when two black and two red bulls were imported Morris Whitney. " i.e. the origins of these beef is from Japan.

What I meant is the lack of any "standards." Importer A can use those "purebreed" Wagyu cows from Japan and raise their cattle (almost) exactly the same way the Japanese do it. Then you get nice meat that could be very similar to what you get in Japan. But Importer B could take one wagyu cow, crossbreed it with ten other local cows, and raise it like any other cow. Then you get a meat that hardly looks/feels/tastes like Japanese Kobe beef. But Importer B can still market this beef as Wagyu.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that because of this lack of standards, some wagyu beef can be wildly inferior to others.
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 10:55 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

what grade of wagyu??
I tried grade 7 before it's almost like 80g of wagyu come with 70% of baby fat, but that's freaking expensive
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 10:57 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM)
Example the link you gave for American Wagyu, it says "WAGYU Breed History in USA Wagyu cattle were first imported in 1975 when two black and two red bulls were imported Morris Whitney. " i.e. the origins of these beef is from Japan.

What I meant is the lack of any "standards." Importer A can use those "purebreed" Wagyu cows from Japan and raise their cattle (almost) exactly the same way the Japanese do it. Then you get nice meat that could be very similar to what you get in Japan. But Importer B could take one wagyu cow, crossbreed it with ten other local cows, and raise it like any other cow. Then you get a meat that hardly looks/feels/tastes like Japanese Kobe beef. But Importer B can still market this beef as Wagyu.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that because of this lack of standards, some wagyu beef can be wildly inferior to others.
According to my Osaka Headchef, u're right, wagyu in Aussie is basically a crossbreed of the purebreed x aussie beef and the terrain they use to raise isn't the same as those in Japan sad.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 19 2012, 10:59 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

Steaks at Prime is still one of the best I've ever tried! biggrin.gif

Prime by Calvin Seak, on Flickr

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Nov 19 2012, 11:00 AM
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 11:03 AM

481 posts

i told my bf..in the future we can go japan..i will still wanna pay for that money to try japan wagyu..shabu shabu ...yummmms..

acehh..need to chew one is it..damn..then why they always like to say melt in your month...damn...TERTIPUUUU

btw...will try opus one day...hmm..i usually go Pampas @ Changkat Bukit Bintang. Their steaks are affordable at rm45-50 for 250g... and nice too
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 11:05 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 11:03 AM)
i told my bf..in the future we can go japan..i will still wanna pay for that money to try japan wagyu..shabu shabu ...yummmms..

acehh..need to chew one is it..damn..then why they always like to say melt in your month...damn...TERTIPUUUU
btw...will try opus one day...hmm..i usually go Pampas @ Changkat Bukit Bintang. Their steaks are affordable at rm45-50 for 250g... and nice too
shabu-shabu with wagyu....interesting
the best way to taste it is to lightly grill and just season it briefly
soaking it into hot soup will take off its fat entirely and also absorbing irrelevant favor to the meat >_<
Melt in your mouth or not depends on how high is the grade and also how u handle the cooking
never ever try those shop that claim they have wagyu but never present the raw meat to u (i.e. wagyu burger for rm60?? I call it lard+beef chunk knock-off)

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 19 2012, 11:07 AM
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 11:12 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 19 2012, 10:59 AM)
Steaks at Prime is still one of the best I've ever tried! biggrin.gif

Prime by Calvin Seak, on Flickr
i went prime..the first wagyu master kobe or sth..was over done..damn it..too thin...

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 19 2012, 11:05 AM)
shabu-shabu with wagyu....interesting
the best way to taste it is to lightly grill and just season it briefly
soaking it into hot soup will take off its fat entirely and also absorbing irrelevant favor to the meat >_<
Melt in your mouth or not depends on how high is the grade and also how u handle the cooking
never ever try those shop that claim they have wagyu but never present the raw meat to u (i.e. wagyu burger for rm60??  I call it lard+beef chunk knock-off)
hmm..but at prime they don't present the raw meat to me one wohh
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 11:16 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 11:12 AM)
i went prime..the first wagyu master kobe or sth..was over done..damn it..too thin...
u mean they already cook it for u??
not sure abt here since i nvr try, but theres lot of fake in aussie so i usually eat at place where they grill personally in front of u or let ub the chef laugh.gif
the burger i mentioned was ordered by my friend here in some cheapo restaurant ard jaya1, i lmao at the pric he paid and what he gotten

This post has been edited by TheEvilMan: Nov 19 2012, 11:18 AM
debbierowe
post Nov 19 2012, 11:21 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Nov 19 2012, 10:54 AM)

wagyu is wagyu, unless u r saying american wagyu and australian wagyu is lack of standard as japanese ones.
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 11:24 AM

481 posts

well deodorant..i wouldn't mine if it is not a pure breed of wagyu but with a high marbling score. lol
Calvin Seak
post Nov 19 2012, 11:27 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

ahhh stuff like these happens.. Try telling them its not what you wanted im sure they will be glad to change it for you!
sendoh_7
post Nov 19 2012, 11:27 AM

520 posts

the best if you can choose your meat drool.gif
Calvin Seak
post Nov 19 2012, 11:28 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

I took this from a friend's facebook comment that made me lol!

Australian Wagyu beef... as the head chef, Mr. Kurihara said.. "it's Australian beef with Japanese DNA.. you get what I mean? Kinda like how you are Chinese, but Malaysian"

Well said!!
Love6
post Nov 19 2012, 11:30 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 19 2012, 09:39 AM)
mollai.... insaf la...
TS insaf la, don't kuda like Meru.
max_cjs0101
post Nov 19 2012, 11:31 AM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

I know how to prepare, marinade and grill wagyu but i dont eat beef.
A Japanese chef taught me before and now he has a restaurant in starhill.
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 11:32 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Nov 19 2012, 11:31 AM)
I know how to prepare, marinade and grill wagyu but i dont eat beef.
A Japanese chef taught me before and now he has a restaurant in starhill.
starhill hmm.gif , shook???
deodorant
post Nov 19 2012, 11:33 AM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 19 2012, 11:21 AM)
wagyu is wagyu, unless u r saying american wagyu and australian wagyu is lack of standard as japanese ones.

Go and see for yourself lor. Go cold storage or any supermarket that sells 'cheap' wagyu and look at the (lack of) marbling on the meat. Then go to a specialty butcher that sells the expensive stuff (or search for pictures online), look at the difference and then come and tell us whether you still believe that wagyu is wagyu.

Also for your reading pleasure: http://www.forbes.com/sites/larryolmsted/2...arifications/2/

So what do I get when buy Wagyu in the U.S.? Unfortunately, the term has little if any precise definition in this country. Honest to goodness full-blooded cattle from different Japanese or Wagyu breeds have been exported to this country in the past for breeding, before the ban. Some well-intentioned farmers have maintained these bloodlines in 100% pure forms, with the documentation to proceve it, and these would be the ones to seek out. But most have not. Even the term Purebred Wagyu, used by the American Wagyu Association, does not refer to a wholly pure animal. Their term for that is 100% Wagyu. However much of what is sold as Wagyu here is what the AWA calls “percentage Wagyu” meaning it is part Japanese breed after being crossed with other types of cattle. In some cases, the “purity” of the Wagyu line goes back two generations, and the percentage Wagyu is the grandchildren of the Wagyu after cross-breeding. So the products sold under the Wagyu name in the U.S. vary widely. Also, these terms, 100% Wagyu, Purebred Wagyu, and Percentage Wagyu are constructs of the AWA, a trade group, for marketing purposes, not legal definitions. When you see Wagyu, it might be 100% of a Japanese breed, like that used for Kobe beef, or it might be much less. Unless you are in direct contact with the breeder, it can be impossible to ascertain either the breed or the Wagyu content.

This post has been edited by deodorant: Nov 19 2012, 11:38 AM
achilleus
post Nov 19 2012, 11:40 AM

247 posts

Maybe its not real Wagyu beef?

edit: ops someone posted the link above faster than me.

This post has been edited by achilleus: Nov 19 2012, 11:42 AM
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 11:47 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(achilleus @ Nov 19 2012, 11:40 AM)
Maybe its not real Wagyu beef?

edit: ops someone posted the link above faster than me.
laaa dewwwww then.. it's a 5* hotel..prime = so called best steak house in kl..
don't think they sell fake ones guaaaa
Frostlord
post Nov 19 2012, 11:49 AM

1,723 posts

this should be posted in funny LYN post laugh.gif
omnimech
post Nov 19 2012, 11:50 AM

DaFuQ
1,441 posts

Poor fags should continue to eat burger ramli

not post in /k about how she spent money on expensive shit and not able to understand the value of it.

TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 11:59 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Nov 19 2012, 11:49 AM)
this should be posted in funny LYN post laugh.gif
=.="

i really dunno what they posted.. lalalala

QUOTE(omnimech @ Nov 19 2012, 11:50 AM)
Poor fags should continue to eat burger ramli

not post in /k about how she spent money on expensive shit and not able to understand the value of it.
ooooooooooo...so u rich fag la?

chiu..

eXTaTine
post Nov 19 2012, 12:08 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

I'll rather eat RM3 1Malaysia meal.
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 12:08 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

i miss this...anywhere have this? I know a lot of place that let u grill but not many given u wagyu as choice sad.gif

TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 12:12 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 19 2012, 12:08 PM)
i miss this...anywhere have this?  I know a lot of place that let u grill but not many given u wagyu as choice sad.gif

waffaak..where got thissss??

drool.gif

after reading the link..i think i must go japan eat kobe for once before i die.
TheEvilMan
post Nov 19 2012, 12:17 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
674 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 12:12 PM)
waffaak..where got thissss??

drool.gif
after reading the link..i think i must go japan eat kobe for once before i die.
photo taken from google, but i did went to one in Aussie, here i still looking for places like this
the last time i had wagyu here, the steak is so dried up and like i mentioned, no raw meat was shown before cooking or anything, i assume it's a ripped-off, and it's from a well known restaurant operated by well known hotel :/
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 12:26 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 19 2012, 12:17 PM)
photo taken from google, but i did went to one in Aussie, here i still looking for places like this
the last time i had wagyu here, the steak is so dried up and like i mentioned, no raw meat was shown before cooking or anything, i assume it's a ripped-off, and it's from a well known restaurant operated by well known hotel :/
jsut tell the name of the hotel la...cakap jer..
shin-chan
post Nov 19 2012, 01:06 PM

21 posts

Feggit jom pampas
GunBlaDeR
post Nov 19 2012, 01:21 PM

504 posts

liez... wagyu is the best!!! The best I tell you.. mad.gif

samlee860407
post Nov 19 2012, 01:33 PM

4,631 posts

prime is overated these days

went there twice , both also fail

melt in mouth my arse
unig
post Nov 19 2012, 01:47 PM

152 posts

apa laaaaa??
I wanna be ur last piap.... blush.gif
HuorEarfalas
post Nov 19 2012, 02:10 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Nov 19 2012, 05:08 AM)
i miss this...anywhere have this?  I know a lot of place that let u grill but not many given u wagyu as choice sad.gif

Dunno here got or not. I tried exactly like that one in Japan. US$35 per piece sad.gif But damn delicious la
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 02:18 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(shin-chan @ Nov 19 2012, 01:06 PM)
Feggit jom pampas
jommmmmmmmmmmmmm!!

bulan depan... loll...

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Nov 19 2012, 01:33 PM)
prime is overated these days

went there twice , both also fail

melt in mouth my arse
yawehh...it is just...tender..very tender...

doesn't melt...

grr

QUOTE(unig @ Nov 19 2012, 01:47 PM)
I wanna be ur last piap.... blush.gif
how about no?

QUOTE(HuorEarfalas @ Nov 19 2012, 02:10 PM)
Dunno here got or not. I tried exactly like that one in Japan. US$35 per piece  sad.gif  But damn delicious la
omggg...it's like RM100+ for 1 bite..omg omg omg...my bf sure mm seh dak.
pisces88
post Nov 19 2012, 02:27 PM

3,965 posts

Opus very nice ? ambience wise leh? =/ if its just a restaurant in a row of shops then not nice dy leh
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 02:39 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Nov 19 2012, 02:27 PM)
Opus very nice ? ambience wise leh? =/ if its just a restaurant in a row of shops then not nice dy leh
why shop rows restaurant cannot be nice?
pisces88
post Nov 19 2012, 02:47 PM

3,965 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 02:39 PM)
why shop rows restaurant cannot be nice?
i wanna view KL at night, those sort of ambience.. special occasion smile.gif so looking for a good ambience + food place.

will try Opus next time though
TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 02:49 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Nov 19 2012, 02:47 PM)
i wanna view KL at night, those sort of ambience.. special occasion  smile.gif so looking for a good ambience + food place.

will try Opus next time though
Go marini's on 57..i never tried..but pictures say view gooding.
KitZhai
post Nov 19 2012, 02:58 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(lovelyass @ Nov 19 2012, 10:34 AM)
achilleus
post Nov 19 2012, 03:33 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 11:47 AM)
laaa dewwwww then.. it's a 5* hotel..prime  = so called best steak house in kl..
don't think they sell fake ones guaaaa
Lol. Maybe an opportunity to sue them kaw2 if they really cheat you.
omgimahero
post Nov 19 2012, 03:35 PM

479 posts

TSMollai
post Nov 19 2012, 03:40 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(achilleus @ Nov 19 2012, 03:33 PM)
Lol. Maybe an opportunity to sue them kaw2 if they really cheat you.
haiz..let it be jer laaa...

next time makan real kobe in japang

QUOTE(omgimahero @ Nov 19 2012, 03:35 PM)
i tak nampak apa pun. >.<
unig
post Nov 19 2012, 04:34 PM

152 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Nov 19 2012, 02:18 PM)
jommmmmmmmmmmmmm!!

bulan depan... loll...
yawehh...it is just...tender..very tender...

doesn't melt...
grr
how about no?
omggg...it's like RM100+ for 1 bite..omg omg omg...my bf sure mm seh dak.
Saddingz.jpg
ElaineChewMeow
post Nov 22 2012, 08:18 AM

You forget what you have when you complaining what you don't
760 posts

i received reply in this thread but when i clicked into this thread i no found the reply? blink.gif
D-Frog
post Nov 22 2012, 08:34 AM

2,983 posts

Best steak I had ever tried
Sheelas located at langkawi
amzek
post Nov 22 2012, 08:49 AM

at Jaya Grocer you can buy your wagyu and ask the restaurant inside to cook for you. much much cheaper than Prime.

but for proper steak restaurant, i would rather go to Las Vacaz, their steaks are better than Tony Romas. cant compare with Prime coz never ate there.

0.0284sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:52 AM