133 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

thpace
post Nov 23 2012, 09:20 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 23 2012, 07:35 PM)
mine doesnt really hiss but it buzzes .. gona demand for a change too when im freeeeeeeee
can say it almost like a buzzing sound also

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Nov 23 2012, 08:06 PM)
I dont know whether it's normal for hissing charger or not. I read in xda where many of them said it's normal. I tend to disagree since both my Note2 charger didn't have hissing sound while charging. Furthermore..SME seems to accept a few user request for replacement before this shows that it's not normal...
Just my two cents
I read xda as well. seem normal for them but weird is samsung willing ro replace. if it normal why they argee to replace it
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 09:34 PM

565 posts

huhu...my kucipa clear case ptu is turning yellow liao
ayed08
post Nov 23 2012, 09:35 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

if im from stock 4.1.2 and want flash ARHD 5.0,must be full wipe or not?
zad78
post Nov 23 2012, 09:47 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

QUOTE(shawnspunxx @ Nov 23 2012, 06:42 PM)
I bought this from korea seller at ebay. Works perfect with my s3 and note2.  rclxms.gif

I bought it too at digital mall PJ. Really great dongle if u travel alot. Rather than depending on astro channel provided by the hotel, you can just plug this an enjoy your very own movies (provided that the room has an ldc tv though).
Bill2012
post Nov 23 2012, 09:47 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:55 PM)
hi everyone new joiner here White SME set...

hey guys i was an iphone user shift to note 2...

but i dunno how to copy and paste....anyone can help? ( is it everything have to go to clipboard first)

thanks...
I am annoyed by the copy and paste too.. Have to long press the words, a twin bar come out then u drag both end due to ur needs.. Then long press where u wanna paste and a mini windows of 'paste' will appeared.. Paste it.. Done
adrian23
post Nov 23 2012, 09:50 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Bill2012 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:47 PM)
I am annoyed by the copy and paste too.. Have to long press the words, a twin bar come out then u drag both end due to ur needs.. Then long press where u wanna paste and a mini windows of 'paste'  will appeared.. Paste it.. Done
yaah bro, is it everything we copy will automatically go to clipboard?

zerohunter
post Nov 23 2012, 09:56 PM

M
6,996 posts

I am annoyed by the copy and paste too.. Have to long press the words, a twin bar come out then u drag both end due to ur needs.. Then long press where u wanna paste and a mini windows of 'paste'  will appeared.. Paste it.. Done
QUOTE(adrian23 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:50 PM)
yaah bro, is it everything we copy will automatically go to clipboard?
u two are fruit fanboys?
Uchiha_Itachi1991
post Nov 23 2012, 10:03 PM

1,095 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ Nov 23 2012, 09:20 PM)
can say it almost like a buzzing sound also
I read xda as well. seem normal for them but weird is samsung willing ro replace. if it normal why they argee to replace it
Mine 1 dun hav sound during charging but gt buzzing sound when it is fully charge... Perhaps the sound is to notify u the charging is done? Bcoz couldn't b so many units having the same prob..
ayed08
post Nov 23 2012, 10:11 PM

Kubis saje....
1,066 posts

done flashing ARHD 5.0
Aquariusdenz
post Nov 23 2012, 10:14 PM

1,533 posts

QUOTE(alcali @ Nov 23 2012, 08:59 PM)
mostly at back..but sometime front also got feel...if pat at correct angel..I will feel it...that toinggggg feel
yup i did notice.. not only note 2.. even s3 also the same.. i think that is the sensor which you pat the top of the phone,the webpage will go to the top..
alcali
post Nov 23 2012, 10:18 PM

565 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:11 PM)
done flashing ARHD 5.0
uwaaaa....i can't fully dl arhd5 yet...huhu....

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:23 pmjust flash that 4.1.2 from sammobile via odin...no issue with wifi...connect, restart, it auto connect...dc it...and on it back again...can connect wor..

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Nov 23 2012, 10:14 PM)
yup i did notice.. not only note 2.. even s3 also the same.. i think that is the sensor which you pat the top of the phone,the webpage will go to the top..
oooo...that motion thingy...hardly use also that option..hehe
good to know nothing wrong with d hardware

This post has been edited by alcali: Nov 23 2012, 10:24 PM
jun88
post Nov 23 2012, 10:31 PM

582 posts

Just installed Omega V7.1 rom..

Just finished download ARHD V5.0 rom and going to install later..

Downloading Monx JB 4.1.2 Rom now..

another busy flashing night..

XeactorZ
post Nov 23 2012, 10:31 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,611 posts

any1 can buy this need for speed most wanted ??

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...y5uZnMxM19uYSJd
adrian23
post Nov 23 2012, 10:33 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 23 2012, 09:56 PM)
u two are fruit fanboys?
what u mean by tht? i really hope u guys could kindly help me out.....

the question is?

is it everything we copy will automatically go to clipboard?

thanks..
aspire2oo6
post Nov 23 2012, 10:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

must be iOS fanboy le just press the picture u see two square to select all.
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 10:34 PM

1,457 posts

finally flashed to abyss kernel
anyone here 4.1.2 got error of "E:Error in CACHE:recovery/log" in cwm ?@@
antt00
post Nov 23 2012, 10:35 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:33 PM)
what u mean by tht? i really hope u guys could kindly help me out.....

the question is?

is it everything we copy will automatically go to clipboard?

thanks..
Yes the text you copy goes to clipboard.

Added on November 23, 2012, 10:36 pm
QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 23 2012, 10:34 PM)
finally flashed to abyss kernel
anyone here 4.1.2 got error of "E:Error in CACHE:recovery/log" in cwm ?@@
No. Where you get that error?

This post has been edited by antt00: Nov 23 2012, 10:36 PM
yellow_label2207
post Nov 23 2012, 10:38 PM

332 posts

QUOTE(zad78 @ Nov 23 2012, 09:47 PM)
I bought it too at digital mall PJ. Really great dongle if u travel alot. Rather than depending on astro channel provided by the hotel, you can just plug this an enjoy your very own movies (provided that the room has an ldc tv though).
How much did u bought it?
adrian23
post Nov 23 2012, 10:40 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:35 PM)

yah i saw tht two arrow...i did copy by highlighted it all and press on an icon on top....

then when press 'copy' automatically bottom show 'save to clipboard' ...

then press at certain place for sometime, it will pop up paste or clipboard right..

i admit i am an apple user for 4 years and currently just shift to note 2 for 4 days...so i am learning...wish u guys could help...

compare with my frd gingerbread...it do pop out icon and copy when wanna copy certain highlighted words.....and have option as well whether wanna save to clipboard o not...

so is it current jelly bean got no option to choose only 'copy' while everything will be AUTOMATICALLY save to clipboard once press the icon (copy).......

THANKS....and will appreciate u guys if u guys an explain to me....very much appreciated ..and thanks again in advance
crazyissac
post Nov 23 2012, 10:47 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Nov 23 2012, 10:35 PM)

i just wana try to show the where i get the erroe the i boot to recovery...
BOOMM
i get shocked my recovery mode changed ady ~.~
can switch external memory to internal on THERE???!??!?! serious ???
thuderbolt script/touch boost/ext4 boost/zram ...Wooo!!looks cool

133 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:05 AM