Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

Bill2012
post Nov 20 2012, 10:19 PM

202 posts

Sygic got anyone use?
Papago is the best?
Bill2012
post Nov 20 2012, 10:59 PM

202 posts

Nfs shift free at eamobile club?

Is it a news? This is the latest version right?

Already dl the installer, waiting chance to dl 80mb file while wifi hehe..
Bill2012
post Nov 21 2012, 10:29 PM

202 posts

is there any report of umobile users today?

my phone shows "please insert sim"...........

i really hope it is umobile network problem..not the phone itself....................
Bill2012
post Nov 21 2012, 10:38 PM

202 posts

have been use for a weeks..H+..suddenly happen haiz..

thanks for the replies fellows.. finger crossed..
Bill2012
post Nov 21 2012, 10:59 PM

202 posts

Turn out sim card longgar..

I really hate to remove the back cover and snap it back..

It is really HARD to have each place tuck in place perfectly.. Have to press really hard and sakit hati also afraid after the hard pressure will damage the screen or phone..

Spare battery is not for me then.. Maybe power bank but so far the battery is awesome :-)

Bill2012
post Nov 21 2012, 11:02 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(claxtonchm @ Nov 21 2012, 10:35 PM)
just got my bumper today...still waiting for the battery cover to arrive
U not using any case?
Maybe I should stock some battery covers like u.. Always wanted to get rid my rubber back case, the slim the better..
Bill2012
post Nov 21 2012, 11:07 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 21 2012, 11:02 PM)
Hard meh? Mine just fit nice nice wor. Tight abit but maybe I too biasa with it liow...haha
Are u sure no even a tiny space left? I dulu also tot the cover fit perfectly liao then after I observed closely.. I have to click them all down to close those tiny little gaps..
Bill2012
post Nov 22 2012, 01:19 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(panda_putih @ Nov 22 2012, 01:17 PM)
already done also this thing but result same no led light appear...
luckily i done this check before bring my note2 home..
Bill2012
post Nov 22 2012, 02:00 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(zombieaa @ Nov 22 2012, 01:36 PM)
to anyone who buy ap set..is it the set is still in seal box..mean that the seller still not open the set..afraid to buy ap because maybe the seller already open the set and tipu2 seal back the box..??how we want to ensure that it is a new seal set one??

im too paranoid...hehe
i bought sme but for what i know, it is possible to get a sealed ap set, just ensure blue sticker are present in both end of the box..not white sticker..

must request to see first then open your self to see the sticker is intact and not abnormal..just my 2cents
Bill2012
post Nov 22 2012, 08:22 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(kuekwee @ Nov 22 2012, 06:07 PM)
how to close running program for note 2? can't find in google..
found it at last hahah
I ask the exact same question:-)

Go to Samsung apply dl one app named task manager for note 2..

Bill2012
post Nov 23 2012, 06:57 PM

202 posts

http://micgadget.com/29662/dual-sim-samsun...chinese-market/

am i late?
dual sim note 2..
dual sim + lte? we have missed quite much..lol..
Bill2012
post Nov 23 2012, 09:47 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(adrian23 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:55 PM)
hi everyone new joiner here White SME set...

hey guys i was an iphone user shift to note 2...

but i dunno how to copy and paste....anyone can help? ( is it everything have to go to clipboard first)

thanks...
I am annoyed by the copy and paste too.. Have to long press the words, a twin bar come out then u drag both end due to ur needs.. Then long press where u wanna paste and a mini windows of 'paste' will appeared.. Paste it.. Done

0.0403sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:22 PM