Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V9, 3 million sold already!!

solsekuin44
post Nov 19 2012, 06:53 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 19 2012, 04:33 PM)
I just made an official complain to Samsung Malaysia regarding my bad experience with SenQ and to Digi regarding the out of stock reload coupon thing.

I have also inquired about the charger issue and apparently they are not aware of this. But the CS said, i can bring it to their service centre for checking and can be replaced if they have stock on the spot.
I got the prepaid coupon.. The guy even registered it for me.
solsekuin44
post Nov 20 2012, 12:08 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Guys, you know the half circle, light blue thing with shortcuts? Can we disable it?
solsekuin44
post Nov 20 2012, 12:14 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 20 2012, 12:08 AM)
Any help on this guys?

Added on November 20, 2012, 12:10 am
Where you see that?
QUOTE(spikey2506 @ Nov 20 2012, 12:12 AM)
That is not a shortcut. It's multiview. Long press back button
QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 20 2012, 12:13 AM)
the multiwindows thingy
Thank u guys!
solsekuin44
post Nov 20 2012, 12:31 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 20 2012, 12:15 AM)
Long press and it will go off. Long press back to make it visible.
Got it. Thanks! wink.gif Called the SenQ guys today he said no need to register for e warranty?
solsekuin44
post Nov 20 2012, 11:30 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Guys.. Is the LED suppose to be red when the screen if locked? Not charging, battery's at 70%? When the screen is unlocked it turns off. The red is very dim...
solsekuin44
post Nov 20 2012, 11:40 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 20 2012, 11:32 PM)
It's at LED or sensor proximity?
One is at left side, one is on right. I think you meant right side...
Yes, on the right.. So, it is like that? Normal?
solsekuin44
post Nov 21 2012, 12:25 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Anyone played Death Dome? Why is it the screen dimmed out after 1-2 min? I disabled auto brightness already.

No problem with other games.. hmm.gif
solsekuin44
post Nov 21 2012, 12:32 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2012, 12:30 AM)
Maybe first game is free
If that's the case have to choose wisely brows.gif
solsekuin44
post Nov 21 2012, 01:51 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2012, 12:40 AM)
Hahaha i restart router download zombie again it works
Downloaded too.. on PC, I used to play with endless amount of sun. Fixed at 99999. Hahaha.
Have to play fair this time.
solsekuin44
post Nov 21 2012, 02:41 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Nov 21 2012, 03:57 AM)
Downloaded dead space and plants vs zombies. First play through is free. Then when you restart it again for the second time it forces you to pay.

What a con! I don't mind paying but to list it as free and then force you to pay later is morally shite. Screw you EA!
Yeah, not free anymore.
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Nov 21 2012, 08:50 AM)
U wait few hours later. When it shows checking for updates u see it shows must pay
sad.gif

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 21 2012, 02:18 PM)
hmm.

Group: New Member

seems legit
I googled for the JLG SP when someone posted the link here. This shguru guy seems to be promoting the SP in a forum.

http://www.s3forums.com/forum/galaxy-s3-ac...tor-review.html

hmm.gif Same guy?
solsekuin44
post Nov 22 2012, 02:22 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Gamebooks are on Black Friday Sale, starting today until Nov. 25th!!!

❤❤❤

https://play.google.com/store/apps/develope...d=Tin+Man+Games
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 12:33 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 22 2012, 03:36 PM)
Thanks for sharing. My pocket is going to be empty sad.gif
I will try buying one.If it is nice,will get all complete collection.. Used to own gamebooks when I was growing up smile.gif
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 01:14 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Nov 23 2012, 12:34 AM)
White or Grey? Cant decide now
Grey..if later got scratched, not as obvious as on the white glossy phone..
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 09:02 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(mtgh @ Nov 23 2012, 08:23 AM)
Is it possible to watch blu ray movies on note 2 using
The built in video player
Install MX Player from Play Store. Can play any movie files.. nod.gif
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 09:33 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 23 2012, 08:15 AM)
It's it because of last time you ppl tried out the *#0228#?
Showing correct reading or not?
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 09:46 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Nov 23 2012, 09:43 AM)
Thanks for the clarification. So do you think it worth to buy?
I'm not sure. My battery drop from 79% to 71% after running the quick start. Will report it back until next time full charge smile.gif
*#0228# I didn't try the code. smile.gif So, really want to know if it is showing correct reading or not.

solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 05:24 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(rulmufc @ Nov 23 2012, 04:42 PM)
Sandisk MicroSDHC is on sale at Amazon. But for sure shipping fee is very high.  cry.gif

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 23 2012, 04:48 PM)
sapu few items during blackfriday sales including SSD, 64gb micro sd etc. next month also going to broke like hell doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Oh, oh, interesting! smile.gif Time to get 64GB card!
BTW, I was very satisfied with stock keyboard. I didn't even used the paid version of Swiftkey anymore.
solsekuin44
post Nov 23 2012, 05:30 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 23 2012, 05:26 PM)
for serious idk y i bought the swiftkey. for english input thumbkeyboard is far better and swift dun have chinese input doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Swiftkey used to be better than Xperia S stock keyboard. I tried using Swiftkey on Note 2, the feel is different.
It's like something is off. I tried changing the vibration and typing sound of Swiftkey but still, I prefer Note 2 keyboard
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Anyone wanna organize a spree for Sandisk? If yes I'll join you. If not, buying on my own.
This is the right card?

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B009QZH6J...ctronics&sr=1-2

solsekuin44
post Nov 24 2012, 02:07 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(gensys @ Nov 24 2012, 01:13 AM)
Thinking of getting one of the office app, anyone that is using on your note2 with this app?

Quickoffice Pro 0.99
DocumentsToGo 8.95
OfficeSuite Pro 6 6.99

Can please give some feedback?
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 24 2012, 01:16 AM)
I have the Office Suite Pro 6+. Bought during 25 cents deal. smile.gif
Haven't really used yet but with the actual price, I believe it is a good stuff. smile.gif
Yeah..bought it during the sale too.. Tried with Xperia S before.
Works great. Office Suite Pro.
solsekuin44
post Nov 24 2012, 03:27 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(horsegrass @ Nov 24 2012, 10:23 AM)
http://www.spigen.com/cell-phone/samsung/g...eil-series.html

Official SGP website is having sales on note 2 SGP screen protector, but the shipping fee is lol....(any kang tao?)
I'm using SGP ultra crystal. . Thicker than ultra oleo, but it's definitely better in terms of resistance against scratches. wink.gif
I've tried oleo last time. It was great. But I prefer ultra crystal more.

Buy from ebay la..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0477sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:44 AM