QUOTE(galaxy_godness @ Nov 16 2012, 08:57 PM)
I would like to know how long does an erection usually last?
I'm having a problem maintaining my erection and sometimes I can't get it up before sex. Is it possible that I'm suffering from erectile dysfunction? I admit sometimes I get really nervous and that fellar below refuse to cooperate before sex. Could it be sexual performance anxiety? Meanwhile I suspect it could be due to poor blood circulation but how do I verify that. One of my problem is I always have cold hands and when I get nervous i'll have cold sweat. Please advice. I do not want to rely on drugs like <removed> or <removed>.
I'm only 24 years old and she is the first girl I'm havin sex with. Whenever I lose erection, she gets really frustrated and a lot of times she just want me to come and then go to sleep. I don't want this ED issue to affect our relationship. If I were to see an urologist, how much does it usually cost? Please shed some light on this issue.
slap her and tell her you're the boss I'm having a problem maintaining my erection and sometimes I can't get it up before sex. Is it possible that I'm suffering from erectile dysfunction? I admit sometimes I get really nervous and that fellar below refuse to cooperate before sex. Could it be sexual performance anxiety? Meanwhile I suspect it could be due to poor blood circulation but how do I verify that. One of my problem is I always have cold hands and when I get nervous i'll have cold sweat. Please advice. I do not want to rely on drugs like <removed> or <removed>.
I'm only 24 years old and she is the first girl I'm havin sex with. Whenever I lose erection, she gets really frustrated and a lot of times she just want me to come and then go to sleep. I don't want this ED issue to affect our relationship. If I were to see an urologist, how much does it usually cost? Please shed some light on this issue.
joking.
yes psychological factors could play a part. couple that with certain physiological factors and it gets hard, no pun intended.
on a serious note, i really do know a urologist, whom we have not seen for a while but was a good friend.
he has been practicing and specialising for a long time and he works around the klang valley.
Added on November 23, 2012, 1:48 amadditional comment: if u wanna slap her make sure you just slap her bum. don't slap her face.
personally, i like being slapped.
This post has been edited by satricalwong: Nov 23 2012, 01:48 AM
Nov 23 2012, 01:44 AM

0.0165sec