SUSspwnc64
post Nov 16 2012, 04:09 PM, updated 14y ago

you guys using what brand ah?

my current sony headset, is open air headset
can not really hear what people say even at highest volume

in an RBG, it is hard to find the target that is called by the target caller,
given that their name contains gay characters and the name is kinda hard to spell

budget is sub RM300

the cheaper the better
prasys
post Nov 16 2012, 06:05 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Logitech headset seems to be good , I am using their G3330 headset (it supports USB as well) and it works very well with ventrilo. No issues or what-so-ever . It comes along with a mic and you connect it via USB (or if you prefer your onboard sound card). The USB option offers slightly better sound quality compared to your motherboard
SUSspwnc64
post Nov 16 2012, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(prasys @ Nov 16 2012, 06:05 PM)
Logitech headset seems to be good , I am using their G3330 headset (it supports USB as well) and it works very well with ventrilo. No issues or what-so-ever . It comes along with a mic and you connect it via USB (or if you prefer your onboard sound card). The USB option offers slightly better sound quality compared to your motherboard
lol pradessh,
baru muncul dlm wow
apsal lama dah tak nampak?
jeffng89
post Nov 16 2012, 10:07 PM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

http://steelseries.com/products/audio/stee...-siberia-v2-usb

pricing is around rm350~400 . Have fun .
Jas2davir
post Nov 17 2012, 10:56 PM

461 posts

using razer megalodon, thinking of upgrading to a better 7.1 that has mic.
jarofclay
post Nov 21 2012, 08:58 AM

Klipsch Addict
2,068 posts

My sig.
geckofreako
post Dec 10 2012, 09:36 PM

Since Ur budget is <RM300,

Consider this: