lianli V1000 Vs lianli V1200 Vs CM Stacker 830, Casing Comparison~~!

TSCriptonox89
post Mar 4 2006, 08:07 PM, updated 20y ago

2,792 posts

hello....i'm looking for the casing above....i notice that the price for those three casing are just minor diffrence....so that i put them together to compare....hopefully i can get substantial information from all enthusiast here...all comments from u all are welcomed....

here's some pic for those casing:
CM Stacker 830

lianli V1000

lian li V1200

Thanks!! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ANGELING: Mar 4 2006, 08:33 PM
Confession
post Mar 4 2006, 08:21 PM

729 posts

If it's all about appearance , i will go for the CM Stacker 830.
sherren
post Mar 4 2006, 08:36 PM

Retired
1,298 posts

go for lianli v1000 or v1200 drool.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif flex.gif flex.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 4 2006, 08:37 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(sherren @ Mar 4 2006, 08:36 PM)
go for lianli v1000 or v1200 drool.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  flex.gif  flex.gif
hmm...can you give out your opinion or reason for your recomandation?
ikan_semilang
post Mar 4 2006, 09:40 PM

4,504 posts

Waiting this casing la. laugh.gif

Lian Li PC-V2000Aplus II

This post has been edited by ikan_semilang: Mar 4 2006, 09:41 PM
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 4 2006, 09:55 PM

2,792 posts

wow...i think this should cost me thousand of bucks....!!
Gamer
post Mar 4 2006, 10:27 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

that is full tower casing sure more expensive. but nice case worth it.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 4 2006, 10:54 PM

2,792 posts

hmm..anyone know that above casings are made from how many mm aluminium?
jackcheah
post Mar 4 2006, 11:03 PM

34 posts

my V1000B.. i measured.. side panel thickness is exactly 2mm
SUSAcey
post Mar 4 2006, 11:06 PM

หมัด เท้า เข่า ศอà¸
3,622 posts

QUOTE(Confession @ Mar 4 2006, 08:21 PM)
If it's all about appearance , i will go for the CM Stacker 830.
appearance-wise, the stacker will never get over ah lian
MaryGoRoundMusic
post Mar 4 2006, 11:24 PM

50 posts

for me... both new CMstacker and lian li V1200 has it own specialisation

its up to your consideration...

actually what is tha main spect u want for your case...
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 4 2006, 11:30 PM

2,792 posts

modern, unique, wise and attractive design...

aluminium(as thick as possible for the price range)

those case which no need to have extra modding like UV mod, UV ccfl mod, bla bla bla....when i put in my com hardware...it looks cool in and out...

c9
post Mar 4 2006, 11:49 PM

5,824 posts

Cm Stacker? Thats fugly..

For the looks, I like the Lian Li V1200B. And I have 3 Lian Lis, PC67 V1000 and V1200B. wink.gif

This post has been edited by c9: Mar 4 2006, 11:50 PM
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 12:10 AM

2,792 posts

hmm....i think cm stacker 830 would be my 1st choice follow by V1200 and V1000
c9
post Mar 5 2006, 12:14 AM

5,824 posts

So you have decided, just go ahead. Each and everyone has diff point of view. Perhaps you should go through the reviews yourself. After all you have already made up your mind for the Stacker. Just go ahead. wink.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 12:20 AM

2,792 posts

hmm....i just want to get more comment from u all...besides....i'm not sure about lian li and coolermaster casing condition....that's why i open a new thread to discuss about what should i get....

each and everyone has diffrent point of view....yeap...this is depend on personal prefrence....i'm not a lian li user and not cm user too...
Torniquet
post Mar 5 2006, 01:08 AM

Unable to think of one
1,443 posts

if u talk about design...im sure i'll choice CMstacker830....
Gamer
post Mar 5 2006, 02:22 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

personaly, i think the stacker 830 design will look boring soon.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 11:18 AM

2,792 posts

after i thought over Gamer comment.....i'm having same idenfication too....

hmm....which case should be the most durable, practical and user friendly?

EDIT: Gamer and c9 comment as well

This post has been edited by ANGELING: Mar 5 2006, 12:41 PM
Gamer
post Mar 5 2006, 12:29 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

both case's are durable, pratical and user friendly for me. because i don't think u install and uninstall the drive or mb all the time.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 12:43 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(c9 @ Mar 4 2006, 11:49 PM)
Cm Stacker? Thats fugly..

For the looks, I like the Lian Li V1200B. And I have 3 Lian Lis, PC67 V1000 and V1200B. wink.gif
wow...soooo many!!

mind to post your lian li's family here too?

thanks..
Mart
post Mar 5 2006, 05:51 PM

Pro
1,318 posts

CM 830

+ unique design, very UFO
+ lots of airflow
+ mbo tray
+ tower size

- much expensive than v1200
- still the same old internal design like many casings
- will be very dusty compare with Lian Li v1200 (not to say v1200 is not dusty)
- exceptionally noisy ( since there's holes everywhere )
- doesnt comes in BLACK ( haha )

Lian Li v1200

+ design very much like Apple PM G5
+ slightly cheaper than Cm 830
+ much longer in size
+ better design in isolating the heat components
+ comes in BLACK

- reset button ??
- will have compatibility issue with large heatsinks (might only, depending on socket placement )
- mbo tray ( thats what i feel, but anyway its roomy enough to be w/o one)
- PSU issue with certain models

Anyway, i ordered for Lian Li v1200 since i love it thumbup.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 05:59 PM

2,792 posts

hmm...may i know how much for the V1200B and CM stacker? (i think this is prohibitted)
ianho
post Mar 5 2006, 06:25 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(ANGELING @ Mar 5 2006, 05:59 PM)
hmm...may i know how much for the V1200B and CM stacker? (i think this is prohibitted)
It's fine as long as it's an overall discussion bout the cases. Talking bout the good n the bad like here so far. If sum1 just start a thread asking how much, where to buy then adios.
pizzaboy
post Mar 5 2006, 07:25 PM

9,495 posts

Stacker.

Personally, I'll go Lian-Li. It's reknowned for quality and despite the fact that I don't go with brands but I feel the Lian-Li was built with cooling efficency in mind. It's also a solid little case that'll eat anything you put to it.

The CM, looks ridiculious.
I'm the kind that prefers somebody to say "Wow, you look really elegant tonight" rather than "Wow, hot!"

Minds differ
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 07:36 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Mar 5 2006, 07:25 PM)

Stacker.

Personally, I'll go Lian-Li. It's reknowned for quality and despite the fact that I don't go with brands but I feel the Lian-Li was built with cooling efficency in mind. It's also a solid little case that'll eat anything you put to it.

The CM, looks ridiculious.
I'm the kind that prefers somebody to say "Wow, you look really elegant tonight" rather than "Wow, hot!"

Minds differ
yeah...i can really feel what u're feeling.....i prefer elegant, luxury rather than hot, sexy, kickass which give me a feel is that's be no longer and outdated soonly...

do u know what's the main diffrences between the lian li V1000 and V1200?
Gamer
post Mar 5 2006, 10:53 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

V1200 deeper then v1000, l mean length.

so how u think? lian li is best choice.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 5 2006, 11:08 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Mar 5 2006, 10:53 PM)
V1200 deeper then v1000, l mean length.

so how u think? lian li is best choice.
hmm...now my point had gone for lian li? mostly lian li V1200B....but i'm not sure about the price for the V1000b and V1200b...

erm..one question from me....

actually what is the diffrences bewteen mid and full tower casing?

issit only the number of expansion slots?
Gamer
post Mar 5 2006, 11:13 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

full tower got 7 drive bay's n mid tower got 5 drive bay's, is better u go to lian li website and check the details.

for the price, u can go to lowyat and ask.
c9
post Mar 6 2006, 02:13 AM

5,824 posts

Ok. I bought all of my Lian Lis at ATE.

The price:

Lian Li V1000A = RM698
Lian Li V1000B = RM708

Lian Li V1200A = RM758
Lian Li V1200B = RM768

*A = Silver B = Black
* According ATE's price list.

P/s: Get Lian Li! you won't regret! Rite sniper? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by c9: Mar 6 2006, 02:16 AM
sukhoi37
post Mar 6 2006, 02:33 AM

Into Computer Since 2002
4,810 posts

i prefer lian-li 1200B
i just love its internal design. drool.gif
bauer
post Mar 6 2006, 06:12 AM

135 posts

nice case mods
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 12:15 PM

2,792 posts

wow.....better don't provide me the price....my addiction had been increased!!

RM768 for lianli v1200b is just a bang for your bucks right?

did u bought the side panel too?

but i think i won't buy it soon coz i've to wait until my room renovation completed then i'll just spend the rest money to mod my com....
Gamer
post Mar 6 2006, 12:17 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

walao, lian li still need mod mer? he he
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 12:20 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Mar 6 2006, 02:33 AM)
i prefer lian-li 1200B
i just love its internal design. drool.gif
hmm...talking of internal design and partition....in my opinion...lian li had discovered their talent in diffrent way....but i think this partition of hardware in the casing can make the cable management become easier.....did u all felt that?
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 12:23 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Mar 6 2006, 12:17 PM)
walao, lian li still need mod mer? he he
haha...as what i said....personally i prefer the case that no need further modding.....
mod not only for the looks...but have to mod for the hardware too...
Gamer
post Mar 6 2006, 12:39 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

good... if install 1 VFD panel on that case will look even nice.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 10:24 PM

2,792 posts

exactly....but i don't think that it's necessary to spend RM150 for the side panel....coz if your craftmanship is good enough....u can do it yourself too...just slightly diffrent between self made with the machine made....

This post has been edited by ANGELING: Mar 6 2006, 10:25 PM
Gamer
post Mar 6 2006, 10:48 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

i mean this VFD panel, not side panel window. he he
http://www.vlsys.co.kr/
chiewming
post Mar 6 2006, 10:56 PM

113 posts

Go for Lian Li v1200B
the air ventilation is better than CM stacker...

CM stacker idea is sumting like big fan big air flow..

TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 11:01 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Mar 6 2006, 10:48 PM)
i mean this VFD panel, not side panel window. he he
http://www.vlsys.co.kr/
oh..sorry...i thought u're talking of side panel....

wow...very nice design and good look yet elegant when match with black casing.... thumbup.gif

how much for that?
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 11:03 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(chiewming @ Mar 6 2006, 10:56 PM)
Go for Lian Li v1200B
the air ventilation is better than CM stacker...

CM stacker idea is sumting like big fan big air flow..
yeah...i felt that too...only the side panel had four fan mounting hole had been put....

now my point is full goes to V1200b...just wait for the time and money...laugh.gif
Saros
post Mar 6 2006, 11:08 PM

52 posts

I heard that the V1000's, due to the harddisks being placed below, don't let normal PATA cables reach them, is this true? Is there anyone with a V1000 and PATA drives set up with standard 18" cables who can show some pics?

This post has been edited by Saros: Mar 6 2006, 11:08 PM
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 11:11 PM

2,792 posts

hmm...i never heard that....but i just heard of the cable issues of V2000b coz the case size is extremely big, large, deep as compared to normal ATX case....
Gamer
post Mar 6 2006, 11:20 PM

Be Original
3,366 posts

according Uglyvamp is about RM350. he he.

i use SATA so can't help u. even use SATA hdd you need to get longer cable for it.
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 6 2006, 11:32 PM

2,792 posts

i use SATA so can't help u. even use SATA hdd you need to get longer cable for it.

[/quote]

hmm...should it a problem for V1200B?

anyone face same cable issues with their casing.....mind to share it?

thanks..
Saros
post Mar 6 2006, 11:51 PM

52 posts

I read about the cabling length issue from www.dansdata.com
Check out his review section and look for a V1000 review. He's done a really good review on it (in general I like his reviews).

Just wondering if anyone else has the same problem. I might get the V1000, but I've not made the move to SATA yet so... >_>
d8kd
post Mar 7 2006, 01:25 AM

I'm watching over you
879 posts

not a problem for me using pata or sata hdd in v1000. definitely long enough. or else u can opt for longer cable.
Sim (2)
post Mar 7 2006, 08:41 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

how much sata it can support? can anyone tell me about it?
Gamer
post Mar 7 2006, 10:38 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

support 6 sata hdd's
n305er
post Mar 7 2006, 01:28 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(c9 @ Mar 6 2006, 02:13 AM)
Ok. I bought all of my Lian Lis at ATE.

The price:

Lian Li V1000A = RM698
Lian Li V1000B = RM708

Lian Li V1200A = RM758
Lian Li V1200B = RM768

*A = Silver B = Black
* According ATE's price list.

P/s: Get Lian Li! you won't regret! Rite sniper? tongue.gif
I'm not sure about the V1000 classes and above. But I regret buying LianLi. cry.gif The clips for the front bazel all broke and there's no one who knows how or where I can replace them. cry.gif cry.gif
c9
post Mar 7 2006, 01:50 PM

5,824 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Mar 7 2006, 01:28 PM)
I'm not sure about the V1000 classes and above. But I regret buying LianLi. cry.gif  The clips for the front bazel all broke and there's no one who knows how or where I can replace them.  cry.gif  cry.gif
Ah, too bad. Never had any bad experienced with all my Lian Lis.

Angel: I sent for mod for the side panel(acrylic + rubber lining). It looks great! But I did only on my PC67. Lian Lis transparent sidepanel is kinda expensive.. sweat.gif

PATA? Definately can reach. You need a "skill" to hide the cable.. tongue.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 7 2006, 02:19 PM

2,792 posts

ya lo...i think it's sooo expensive due to the thickness of the side panel....

mind to post some pic of ur self mod side panel?

if it can fit with my taste then i'll do it too....haha
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 7 2006, 02:22 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(n305er @ Mar 7 2006, 01:28 PM)
I'm not sure about the V1000 classes and above. But I regret buying LianLi. cry.gif  The clips for the front bazel all broke and there's no one who knows how or where I can replace them.  cry.gif  cry.gif
i think V class won't make this mistakes....V class consider as almost the high-end casing.....

but don't know la....what's your case model?
silverarrow
post Mar 7 2006, 03:05 PM

122 posts

hmmmm......i own both type of brand casing(lian li & coolermaster)

last time lian li casing is much much thicker than the current lastest lian li.Coolermaster, i bought my CM stacker 830 2month ago....at the moment serve me well, i saw some of the previouse page ppl said cs stacker 830 will very dusty coz a lot air intake.....thats depend on your room clean or not clean....so far, my casing 2month+ dont see much dust on fan or in the case. If your dust is black in color....better take care your health man...lol

Oh ya....if you use cs stacker 830, make sure your power supply cable is very very long

This post has been edited by silverarrow: Mar 7 2006, 03:06 PM
Sim (2)
post Mar 8 2006, 12:10 AM

¬¬ Wacha Luctking at?
2,360 posts

QUOTE(Gamer @ Mar 7 2006, 10:38 AM)
support 6 sata hdd's
that's alot.. but still is it approve to use it on O.C pc?

This post has been edited by Sim (2): Mar 8 2006, 12:10 AM
Gamer
post Mar 8 2006, 08:46 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

OC,... i think u better get 1200 series because it long enough for u to install the watercooler set.
Vervain
post Mar 8 2006, 02:47 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Looks, i'll opt for cm stackers.. but if you ask me to choose, i'll choose v1200. don't know why. i love big casings. don't mind the looks. cause you're not going to stare the whole thing all the time. as long as it provides cool case then its oke.

if what you all mention that cm 830 gets dusty. means its good in circulationg air. thats not a bad sign.. hmmm
sniper on the roof
post Mar 8 2006, 07:46 PM

23,414 posts

damn....how could I miss a topic like this...

My thoughts... if ur the type that thinks a Mitsubishi Evo is the prettiest thing ever....then its the Stacker lor.

If úr the Aston Martin type...then Lian Li...accept no substitute
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 8 2006, 10:05 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2006, 07:46 PM)

My thoughts... if ur the type that thinks a Mitsubishi Evo is the prettiest thing ever....then its the Stacker lor.

hmm...i prefer aston martin honestly...the design is more CLASSIC....and evo more sporty....not too suitable for me definately.....

so...my last choise is go for lian li V1200B.... thumbup.gif
c9
post Mar 8 2006, 11:08 PM

5,824 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2006, 07:46 PM)

At last bro, you are here.. laugh.gif

I'll definately opt for Aston Martin and Bugatti and its classs... tongue.gif Btw, thats Stacker is in Evo3 class.. laugh.gif

p/s: How abt Akasa? Its in which class eh? smile.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 8 2006, 11:14 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(c9 @ Mar 8 2006, 11:08 PM)
At last bro, you are here.. laugh.gif

p/s: How abt Akasa? Its in which class eh? smile.gif
I'm actually logging in from Munich...Freakin freezing here....damn german keyboard... Going to Hannover (Cebit) later... haven't got internet connection for the past week so been out of the picture for a while.

Anyway...I would rank the Akasa as a Volvo Estate..it ain't that pretty or cool but its sure hell's practical tongue.gif

ianho
post Mar 8 2006, 11:35 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2006, 11:14 PM)
I'm actually logging in from Munich...Freakin freezing here....damn german keyboard... Going to Hannover (Cebit) later... haven't got internet connection for the past week so been out of the picture for a while.

Anyway...I would rank the Akasa as a Volvo Estate..it ain't that pretty or cool but its sure hell's practical tongue.gif
Wei, ure Akasa is not Volvo Estate lar. It's a Proton Arena. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 8 2006, 11:37 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 8 2006, 11:35 PM)
Wei, ure Akasa is not Volvo Estate lar. It's a Proton Arena.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Helll no...I must protest mad.gif mad.gif ...this is unacceptable shakehead.gif shakehead.gif ... Enlights are Proton Areana bruce.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 8 2006, 11:44 PM

2,792 posts

Proton Arena is quite SUX with its design....like the wira single cab and a truck at the back.....really an unacceptable design from malaysia and it's just a shame as compared to foreign countries!! vmad.gif

if i choose lianli V1200B....i thinkthis is the best and wise choice...can't go wrong for that..... biggrin.gif

Gamer
post Mar 9 2006, 09:00 AM

Be Original
3,366 posts

good to hear that, can't wait to c your new case v1200b.
c9
post Mar 9 2006, 10:06 AM

5,824 posts

Wah, so syiok. Every year go to CeBit. Bring back few stuffs lah.. Is 8ballls there?

Volvo S40.. brows.gif
LittleLinnet
post Mar 9 2006, 06:21 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

how about your Ferrari, Mclaren, Porshe, BMW, Audi, Mercedes ?? tongue.gif tongue.gif
sorry, but a bit curious.....
ikan_semilang
post Mar 9 2006, 06:30 PM

4,504 posts

Lol. talk a brand car here already. tongue.gif ANGELING, already buy a new case? brows.gif
TSCriptonox89
post Mar 9 2006, 06:36 PM

2,792 posts

haven't yet....wait for my room renovation all finished(haven't start yet)...mostly on october or november.....but now my wish list on my mind had over 10k.....have to give up something.....maybe this case is the one which i'll give up....but i just looking forward to it and let us have fun here.......thanks for ur all kind reply, comment,advice and encouraging!!
MacDaNife
post Mar 10 2006, 11:35 AM

Adrenalina Italiana
1,737 posts

Wah Sniper... Going to CeBit... Can check out the Origami...

I just flew in from Vienna myself. And I agree: freaking cold and blustery snow. Enjoy CeBit!
kev da man
post Mar 10 2006, 11:37 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

ahlian <- stacker.

stacker wins by cooling
sniper on the roof
post Mar 11 2006, 03:53 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(c9 @ Mar 9 2006, 10:06 AM)
Wah, so syiok. Every year go to CeBit.  Bring back few stuffs lah.. Is 8ballls there?

Volvo S40.. brows.gif
I haven't got chance to jalan jalan yet. David should be here somewhere tongue.gif

QUOTE(MacDaNife @ Mar 10 2006, 11:35 AM)
Wah Sniper... Going to CeBit... Can check out the Origami...

I just flew in from Vienna myself. And I agree: freaking cold and blustery snow. Enjoy CeBit!
I was in Linz last week smile.gif.
Anyway...I don't think Origami will werk lar...another "tablet syndrome" project
Skylinestar
post Mar 11 2006, 09:02 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

if Akasa is Proton Arena,
then what is iCute? (Kancil???)
kingmaker_20
post Mar 18 2006, 01:20 PM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

LianLI 1000 is just so cool thumbup.gif
scFoong
post Jun 5 2006, 12:40 AM

616 posts

Any idea to get the Lian-Li PC-V1000 in Penang? Saw the review and the outlook..
tempting biggrin.gif
ikan_semilang
post Jun 5 2006, 12:57 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(scFoong @ Jun 5 2006, 12:40 AM)
Any idea to get the Lian-Li PC-V1000 in Penang? Saw the review and the outlook..
tempting  biggrin.gif
So far just ATE Low Yat Plaza only sell this case. tongue.gif
lolhalol
post Jun 5 2006, 09:23 AM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

i would go for the lian li v-1200 ..way beter than cm stuffs....beats them hands down...
seveneleven
post Jun 5 2006, 10:16 AM

359 posts

Wow Lian-Li no doubt. CM Stacker? That things look like Gundam man. Look around the web, you'll see why so many recommend lian-li.
ikan_semilang
post Jun 5 2006, 11:15 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Jun 5 2006, 09:23 AM)
i would go for the lian li v-1200 ..way beter than cm stuffs....beats them hands down...
Cost more RM1k sweat.gif

QUOTE(seveneleven @ Jun 5 2006, 10:16 AM)
Wow Lian-Li no doubt. CM Stacker? That things look like Gundam man. Look around the web, you'll see why so many recommend lian-li.
Yeah. Proud as Lian-Li user here. wave.gif
Mavik
post Jun 6 2006, 05:10 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

I guess if you are not planning on modding your case, the CM stacker looks great. IN terms of cooling performance, of course the stacker would win with its 4 120mm fans side panel. Imagine 4 DELTA Fans blowing and sucking air out.
lolhalol
post Jun 6 2006, 05:46 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

well lian li i lian li lah... wat more to say..u get wat u pay for right....anyway the staker isreally flimsy all the clips are made of plastic while lian lis alomost always have perfect finishes.....well worth it if i had the cash

0.0716sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:37 PM