For the looks, I like the Lian Li V1200B. And I have 3 Lian Lis, PC67 V1000 and V1200B.
This post has been edited by c9: Mar 4 2006, 11:50 PM
lianli V1000 Vs lianli V1200 Vs CM Stacker 830, Casing Comparison~~!
Mar 4 2006, 11:49 PM
5,824 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Damansara Perdana |
Cm Stacker? Thats fugly..
For the looks, I like the Lian Li V1200B. And I have 3 Lian Lis, PC67 V1000 and V1200B. This post has been edited by c9: Mar 4 2006, 11:50 PM |
Mar 5 2006, 12:14 AM
So you have decided, just go ahead. Each and everyone has diff point of view. Perhaps you should go through the reviews yourself. After all you have already made up your mind for the Stacker. Just go ahead.
Mar 6 2006, 02:13 AM
Ok. I bought all of my Lian Lis at ATE.
The price: Lian Li V1000A = RM698 Lian Li V1000B = RM708 Lian Li V1200A = RM758 Lian Li V1200B = RM768 *A = Silver B = Black * According ATE's price list. P/s: Get Lian Li! you won't regret! Rite sniper? This post has been edited by c9: Mar 6 2006, 02:16 AM |
Mar 7 2006, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(n305er @ Mar 7 2006, 01:28 PM) I'm not sure about the V1000 classes and above. But I regret buying LianLi. Ah, too bad. Never had any bad experienced with all my Lian Lis. Angel: I sent for mod for the side panel(acrylic + rubber lining). It looks great! But I did only on my PC67. Lian Lis transparent sidepanel is kinda expensive.. PATA? Definately can reach. You need a "skill" to hide the cable.. |
Mar 8 2006, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2006, 07:46 PM) damn....how could I miss a topic like this... At last bro, you are here.. My thoughts... if ur the type that thinks a Mitsubishi Evo is the prettiest thing ever....then its the Stacker lor. If úr the Aston Martin type...then Lian Li...accept no substitute I'll definately opt for Aston Martin and Bugatti and its classs... p/s: How abt Akasa? Its in which class eh? |
Mar 9 2006, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 8 2006, 11:14 PM) I'm actually logging in from Munich...Freakin freezing here....damn german keyboard... Going to Hannover (Cebit) later... haven't got internet connection for the past week so been out of the picture for a while. Wah, so syiok. Every year go to CeBit. Bring back few stuffs lah.. Is 8ballls there? Anyway...I would rank the Akasa as a Volvo Estate..it ain't that pretty or cool but its sure hell's practical Volvo S40.. |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:51 PM |