Collectibles Transformers Thread V66, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE

HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
dont understand this hasbro. got nice combiner on offer but produced it at a legends class size.  doh.gif
wat to do whistling.gif just hope the reproduce it in bigger scale with better look and articulation
just wish hun-gurr was at least cyberverse commander scale.. plus hasbro's smallest figures are always the most interesting ones whistling.gif sad to say

proof, commander predaking vs voyager predaking.. i think commander class has more interesting things going on with it whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(houseater @ Feb 6 2013, 02:53 PM)
for this ultramagnus, i been told is there two type of add on... one is KO version and one from FansProject or actually KO is FansProject, pls enlighten me.. tq
KO pretty much means knockoff, there's your difference.. one is original, the other one is pirated whistling.gif of course the KO one is cheaper but is made of cheaper materials

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 6 2013, 02:57 PM
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(houseater @ Feb 6 2013, 03:00 PM)
haha.. i see... how much is the brand new for FansProject and KO version? better get the FansProject or KO will do...
not sure about FP version, but KOs cost about RM130-170-ish if i remember correctly.. i think the KO is good enough to display, from what i have seen, but since i don't own the figure myself, best let other people advice u on this tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(adiexx @ Feb 6 2013, 04:39 PM)
acestoystore.com still got stock for the original one.. will cost you around rm500 including shipping to our beloved country..

anyway, abg posmen delivered these to me today.. woohoo!

nice! drag strip mana dapat? sweat.gif i finding that mold, but hoping to find mirage whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(adiexx @ Feb 6 2013, 04:45 PM)
haha.. that one actually a knockoff, mr hocksoo gave me for free for buying his mp01L.. smile.gif
i see he finally managed to get rid of it tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Feb 6 2013, 05:02 PM)
Don't say get rid of it. I need fund to buy 2013 collection. So have to sell it.
haha.. i meant the drag strip.. i noticed you've been selling that since forever tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Feb 6 2013, 05:56 PM)
wa .. beast hunters $64.90 ... deluxe naik harga. others same price.
anyway, who's looking for kickback, saw 1 @ metrojaya mv.
me! please help grab tongue.gif i COD with u this weekend biggrin.gif
or anyone at the area can help? i think if i go now it'll be jammed and by the time i reach there it'll be gone sad.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Feb 6 2013, 06:26 PM
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(D-y @ Feb 6 2013, 06:44 PM)
not sure where u live but I think I saw 1 at jusco wangsa maju few days back sweat.gif
ampang... wangsa maju is a bit more realistic but if few days back i doubt it's still there sweat.gif i'd just like to ask u guys a favour to keep a look out for kickback and help me get it if possible!
even if more than 1 person helped me get it, i'm sure there are people around who would appreciate you helping them get one as well tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(xfrenzy @ Feb 6 2013, 07:32 PM)
Aiya ... Sorry ! I left MV Liao and just read this. Next time I'll be lookin that out for you.
it's alright.. thanks though, i'd really appreciate that notworthy.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 6 2013, 08:14 PM)
So which kickstart izzit
Spam for me..
I help u spam every pegs that i found..how about it prez icon_rolleyes.gif
haha.. Kickback
dia macam ini, show pic is always better

tolong keep an eye out.. i know u always hunt for TFs and u are very good at it.. u are one of my best hope, haha
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Feb 6 2013, 08:39 PM)
Now base on data
The floaded one is BH...
This FOc izzit the last/new wave

I hav search my pegs pixture data.. Non in it
Wierd... That mean the new wave goin into AEON rite....
rclxub.gif i'm expecting u askin for shelfwarmer..... doh.gif
This one is now my top priority to be on my lense
this one is the wave after 'build giant robot' wave whistling.gif and AEON tak ada.. expecting need search at giant and metrojaya... have to go out of my way like this.. susah sikit
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 6 2013, 08:48 PM)
kickback... i like the illustrated character on d card more than d figure inside. laugh.gif
i found 2 yesterday while travelling frm island to SP. whistling.gif
i took a liking to the mold.. hasbro generally likes being an ass.. they always shortpack superior molds doh.gif i.e. vehicon
but now vehicon berlambak.. i also (half)patiently waiting for kickback to be berlambak.. but if others are able to help me get the figure earlier, i will of course be extremely grateful laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Feb 6 2013, 09:33 PM)
need motivation bro?

ini motivation salah ni sweat.gif
HxiiiK
post Feb 6 2013, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(blurrprime @ Feb 6 2013, 11:26 PM)
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters : Deluxe Class Starscream

ah i have to say this is the review i've been waiting for

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0411sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:19 AM