nearlee
post Nov 15 2012, 01:43 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(issit? @ Nov 15 2012, 01:43 PM)
hey kening, how was bora2?

we missed u lah.
i appreciated it because during that 14 days i can focus on my studies and have a proper life
SUSissit?
post Nov 15 2012, 01:44 PM

QUOTE(nearlee @ Nov 15 2012, 01:43 PM)
i appreciated it because during that 14 days i can focus on my studies and have a proper life
but for 14 days, we were without our fav village idiot.
nearlee
post Nov 15 2012, 01:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(issit? @ Nov 15 2012, 01:44 PM)
but for 14 days, we were without our fav village idiot.
there are always idiot in /k/ issit?
SUSM4A1
post Nov 15 2012, 01:45 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

nabeh u 2 ..dun change topic
SUSissit?
post Nov 15 2012, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(nearlee @ Nov 15 2012, 01:45 PM)
there are always idiot in /k/ issit?
brows.gif brows.gif
Amy09
post Nov 15 2012, 01:50 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 15 2012, 01:41 PM)
really no guy go approach happy and amy a?
sad.gif sad.gif
dameun89
post Nov 15 2012, 01:53 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Nov 15 2012, 12:09 PM)
Yeah, Amy, I can totally understand this... I'm not a needy person, as I want my own space too, but is it too much to ask to just spend at least a few hours a week with me? Right? But guys, they are just so busy with their work all the time. I don't even need him to earn that much, so why spend so much time in working so many extra hours? Yet he said he cared about me, but then didn't want to spend more time with me... So confusing... And men say women are more confusing... unsure.gif
yeah...i understand how you feel and i believe that your demands arent really too much...Its well predicated on the fact that girls are running based on emotions and their current basic requirements in a relationship is love,accompaniment and care...However,when you see the other side of the coin,to maintain a relationship is not wholly and solely based on that,you need to consider lots of factors...

The current you and the next 10years you will be different in future...When the relationship develops into another stage,your requirement increases and you want more from your partner to be secure..you might crap all about not giving a shit about how much he earns now,how about 5years later on or 10years later on?are you sure that his earning power will not justify your relationship with him?people change from time to time..you shouldnt always be running based on your emotions,you must always consider the fact of what if?how would it be? factors...thats why i can fathom what happens to couples who always have a relationship based on short term plans.. icon_idea.gif
Amy09
post Nov 15 2012, 01:56 PM

279 posts

so u mean we all should stay single?

to me relationship is not one side contribution and is both side....since i also working money really not a big matter to me...as money cannot buy everything........

This post has been edited by Amy09: Nov 15 2012, 01:58 PM
xbbshampoo
post Nov 15 2012, 01:57 PM

AudioPedoPhile : >
869 posts

ayam going for happy liao, but age far abit liao cry.gif
dameun89
post Nov 15 2012, 02:01 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 15 2012, 01:57 PM)
ayam going for happy liao, but age far abit liao  cry.gif
whats her age?30?
xbbshampoo
post Nov 15 2012, 02:04 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(dameun89 @ Nov 15 2012, 02:01 PM)
whats her age?30?
you pm her la bro brows.gif

age is girl's big secret yo, i can't disclosed it to you tongue.gif
TSfai@fai
post Nov 15 2012, 02:42 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Nov 15 2012, 01:42 PM)
Faifai thread always get derailed
laugh.gif apa boleh buat
xbbshampoo
post Nov 15 2012, 02:43 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Nov 15 2012, 02:42 PM)
laugh.gif apa boleh buat
faifai's match making career going to downhill ad laugh.gif
TSfai@fai
post Nov 15 2012, 02:45 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(xbbshampoo @ Nov 15 2012, 02:43 PM)
faifai's match making career going to downhill ad  laugh.gif
i will close down the business and make another new business......like e-gigolo fai!!!
xbbshampoo
post Nov 15 2012, 02:45 PM

869 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Nov 15 2012, 02:45 PM)
i will close down the business and make another new business......like e-gigolo fai!!!
damn, don't close so fast yo. i need you to provide match making somemore cry.gif

This post has been edited by xbbshampoo: Nov 15 2012, 02:46 PM
Flaming_lion
post Nov 15 2012, 02:46 PM

An Innocent Lion
649 posts

QUOTE(fai@fai @ Nov 14 2012, 04:50 PM)
Candidate 1 - HappyCrazyFreak

Candidate 2 - Amy09

First one looking for a pu$$y whipped guy. The second one is a school teenager, or an adult who never grew up.
leeyawk
post Nov 15 2012, 02:46 PM

20 posts

How's the facial hair? Is it good? Planning to grow and keep it like that.

Kesian no reply. sad.gif

QUOTE(dameun89 @ Nov 15 2012, 01:53 PM)
yeah...i understand how you feel and i believe that your demands arent really too much...Its well predicated on the fact that girls are running based on emotions and their current basic requirements in a relationship is love,accompaniment and care...However,when you see the other side of the coin,to maintain a relationship is not wholly and solely based on that,you need to consider lots of factors...

The current you and the next 10years you will be different in future...When the relationship develops into another stage,your requirement increases and you want more from your partner to be secure..you might crap all about not giving a shit about how much he earns now,how about 5years later on or 10years later on?are you sure that his earning power will not justify your relationship with him?people change from time to time..you shouldnt always be running based on your emotions,you must always consider the fact of what if?how would it be? factors...thats why i can fathom what happens to couples who always have a relationship based on short term plans.. icon_idea.gif
yeah mang. ada wang ada amoi, but i've failed big time. even after offering my moneh, HappyCrazyFreak no reply me ady. I think I've scared her away. sad.gif
nightzstar
post Nov 15 2012, 02:52 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Nov 15 2012, 01:43 PM)
that is so far from what you describe, bmw, bunglo, etc

if the guy doesn't force her to be with him and he's able to support himself with that income without depending on someone, i don't see a problem there

if you want to work hard to earn a good living at the expense of ignoring your partner then it defeat the purpose entirely

in the end i think it's all about pride and ego
hmm, agree with u on that, well human are hard to satisfy,isn't?
nightzstar
post Nov 15 2012, 02:57 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

coz sked kena troll, u know la /k/
Break Prick
post Nov 15 2012, 03:01 PM

26 posts

both of them are ugly, especially Amy09 muka minta penumbuk

126 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0258sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:35 PM