126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

> Dear K/ chances for you guys, not to stay single ANYMORE!!! Chat

dameun89
post Nov 15 2012, 11:34 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:12 AM)
no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no clubbing, Family man, stable, Nice personality, good attitude, caring, understanding, not too sticky, mature, can take care of me, most important is can get along with me.

Good looking, acceptable in my eyes. Taller than me.
etc etc etc
OK...So the one that is suitable will beee........Captain America... rclxub.gif
Strawberry<3
post Nov 15 2012, 11:36 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(dameun89 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:34 AM)
OK...So the one that is suitable will beee........Captain America...  rclxub.gif
wub.gif Captain America wub.gif
dameun89
post Nov 15 2012, 11:44 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:36 AM)
wub.gif Captain America  wub.gif
You girls requirement sibeh high laa....Especially those who got themselves addicted to Korean Dramas..That one all kenot save d..Then when ask why single?there will lots of rhetorical replies such as,hard to find la,no one wants me la,the guys parents like this la,the god tell me i no fate la,guan yin say my time havent come la... shakehead.gif

SUSM4A1
post Nov 15 2012, 11:47 AM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(dameun89 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:44 AM)
You girls requirement sibeh high laa....Especially those who got themselves addicted to Korean Dramas..That one all kenot save d..Then when ask why single?there will lots of rhetorical replies such as,hard to find la,no one wants me la,the guys parents like this la,the god tell me i no fate la,guan yin say my time havent come la... shakehead.gif
LMAO biggrin.gif tongue.gif

actually Strawberry<3 requirement still acceptable / reasonable la
as a girl they also want to be happy ma..takkan go find a lala guy meh
Strawberry<3
post Nov 15 2012, 11:53 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

as i said.. its pretty simple but most guys cannot do or doesn't have or doesn't want to
HappyCrazyFreak
post Nov 15 2012, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 10:55 AM)
wait let me check....

pipupipupipu....
guy
26-40
Not necessary must be handsome. Pleasant-looking is fine.
Does NOT smoke.
Not too quiet type. At least a bit talkative lah.
Has a proper sense of humour, not just 18SX jokes all the time.

the last point ... hard to find in /k/ wo
Got... Some guys I know actually not that perverted one. I can still stand the hamsap-ness to a certain extent geh. brows.gif But not all the time lah. Sometimes should have serious talk also mar...

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Nov 15 2012, 10:57 AM)
Megusta face kinda suits you  tongue.gif
Yes yes! Me gusta! brows.gif

Trollolol. I usually only say either "hard to find ngam one" or "nobody wants me"...

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:53 AM)
as i said.. its pretty simple but most guys cannot do or doesn't have or doesn't want to
Well, I think your requirements are simple too, but not too realistic, 'cause it's hard to find a guy who fits all the criteria 100%. For me, I used to have a specific list of requirements, but in the end, realised that the list is just a list, when I liked a guy whom I felt that I could click with, despite not fulfilling most of the criteria on the list. So now, I just want to find someone whom I can click with, and he must not smoke though...
dameun89
post Nov 15 2012, 12:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:12 AM)
no smoke, no drink, no gamble, no clubbing, Family man, stable, Nice personality, good attitude, caring, understanding, not too sticky, mature, can take care of me, most important is can get along with me.

Good looking, acceptable in my eyes. Taller than me.
etc etc etc
True..Its not alot...Actually all those terms and conditions are valid and well proposed...I accept your premises..In fact,I passed all of it..However,what comes later is another story...hahaha...this is the pre-engagement requirements to start a relationship...What matters me is when the requirements of the on going relationship...haha..Thats scary!! wink.gif
Amy09
post Nov 15 2012, 12:05 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 15 2012, 10:55 AM)
hey amy i pm u ..need ur help abit

btw abit hard lor if guy always free 1 (no need work meh) tongue.gif
lower down abit should be ok liao  laugh.gif
reply u le

ok let me rephrase

what i mean free is, like weekend got time to spend with me...or weekday at night can hang out(not everyday)..or friday night can go out dating or something

that simple sad.gif

This post has been edited by Amy09: Nov 15 2012, 12:06 PM
HappyCrazyFreak
post Nov 15 2012, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:05 PM)
reply u le
ok let me rephrase

what i mean free is, like weekend got time to spend with me...or weekday at night can hang out(not everyday)..or friday night can go out dating or something
that simple sad.gif
Yeah, Amy, I can totally understand this... I'm not a needy person, as I want my own space too, but is it too much to ask to just spend at least a few hours a week with me? Right? But guys, they are just so busy with their work all the time. I don't even need him to earn that much, so why spend so much time in working so many extra hours? Yet he said he cared about me, but then didn't want to spend more time with me... So confusing... And men say women are more confusing... unsure.gif
Strawberry<3
post Nov 15 2012, 12:11 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Nov 15 2012, 12:02 PM)
Got... Some guys I know actually not that perverted one. I can still stand the hamsap-ness to a certain extent geh.  brows.gif  But not all the time lah. Sometimes should have serious talk also mar...
Yes yes! Me gusta!  brows.gif
Trollolol. I usually only say either "hard to find ngam one" or "nobody wants me"...
Well, I think your requirements are simple too, but not too realistic, 'cause it's hard to find a guy who fits all the criteria 100%. For me, I used to have a specific list of requirements, but in the end, realised that the list is just a list, when I liked a guy whom I felt that I could click with, despite not fulfilling most of the criteria on the list. So now, I just want to find someone whom I can click with, and he must not smoke though...
true the list of requirement is just like a hope or wish. In reality , might even fall in love with someone who is totally opposit

QUOTE(dameun89 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:03 PM)
True..Its not alot...Actually all those terms and conditions are valid and well proposed...I accept your premises..In fact,I passed all of it..However,what comes later is another story...hahaha...this is the pre-engagement requirements to start a relationship...What matters me is when the requirements of the on going relationship...haha..Thats scary!! wink.gif
agreed... the list is just the starting point.. after that is the real challenge on how to maintain the relationship
SUSxeda
post Nov 15 2012, 12:12 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Nov 15 2012, 12:09 PM)
Yeah, Amy, I can totally understand this... I'm not a needy person, as I want my own space too, but is it too much to ask to just spend at least a few hours a week with me? Right? But guys, they are just so busy with their work all the time. I don't even need him to earn that much, so why spend so much time in working so many extra hours? Yet he said he cared about me, but then didn't want to spend more time with me... So confusing... And men say women are more confusing... unsure.gif
Come, I give you a summary of how men live their life.

Wake up at 8, go to work until 5/6 pm.

6 - 7, makan dinner, either with other guys or alone watching tv series.

7 - 9 pm, dota/hon/cs/game/whatever tiem, kenot kacau.

9 - 11 pm, mandi, fap, fap, fap, fap, fap, prawn, prawn, prawn, prawn

11 - 12 am, sit around staring at ceiling

Then sleep, wake up again at 8 am.

See, busy life wei. That one also haven't include go lepak, play sports, etc, etc.
SUSM4A1
post Nov 15 2012, 12:14 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 11:53 AM)
from a man perspective...can do just doesnt want to do

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:05 PM)
reply u le
ok let me rephrase

that simple sad.gif
oh...this 1 alot of guy can...

cause guy have ego..how can he earn less and take care you.
from a guy perspective, he need to be rich , succesful in career.
HappyCrazyFreak
post Nov 15 2012, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(Strawberry<3 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:11 PM)
true the list of requirement is just like a hope or wish. In reality , might even fall in love with someone who is totally opposit
agreed... the list is just the starting point.. after that is the real challenge on how to maintain the relationship
Yeah, having a list is actually useful, but then again, it depends on the interaction with one another... If hit all the requirements yet cannot really click also no point. Basically, he and I should be on the same page, at least have same/common values in life...

QUOTE(xeda @ Nov 15 2012, 12:12 PM)

See, busy life wei. That one also haven't include go lepak, play sports, etc, etc.
Question: Why still fap when you can have the real thing? brows.gif
SUSxeda
post Nov 15 2012, 12:18 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Nov 15 2012, 12:16 PM)
Yeah, having a list is actually useful, but then again, it depends on the interaction with one another... If hit all the requirements yet cannot really click also no point. Basically, he and I should be on the same page, at least have same/common values in life...
Question: Why still fap when you can have the real thing?  brows.gif
Answer (guys would probably kill me for breaking the bro code here) -:

a) Real thing ain't good enough
b) Mah hands know what to do better
c) All guys have a thing for something - boobs, ass, legs, etc, chances are, the real thing don't have that
d) Fantasy, yo. Fantasy. 3some, 4some, 5some, shit like that
e) Too shy cuz of their own 2'
f) Too shy cuz they cum too fast
g) Too lazy to get the girls in the mood
h) Too lazy to take care of the girl once they get horny

and much much much more.
TheEvilMan
post Nov 15 2012, 12:20 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

i dun drill on manhole

TheEvilMan
post Nov 15 2012, 12:25 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

err u mean those porky that addict to korean drama izzit? most Kdrama addicts i know of is usually porky, pretty girl are not dreamy but vicious
Amy09
post Nov 15 2012, 12:33 PM

279 posts

ya...

then no need find GF le.....game , anime can understand then weekend also no time?

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:14 PM)
oh...this 1 alot of guy can...
cause guy have ego..how can he earn less and take care you.
from a guy perspective, he need to be rich , succesful in career.
take care not means by earn alot..means if i sick ar...can come over take care of me...if i needed you then you can come over like that de........... sad.gif

This post has been edited by Amy09: Nov 15 2012, 12:34 PM
nightzstar
post Nov 15 2012, 12:34 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

Strawberry<3
post Nov 15 2012, 12:36 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Nov 15 2012, 12:14 PM)

I also think so...
nightzstar
post Nov 15 2012, 12:38 PM

Col. Samantha Carter
2,702 posts

a man must have bmw/mercs,bungalow and 5 digit per month in order to marry good women in life. sad but true. welcome to reality

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0279sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:47 AM