10,722 posts

By Tindak Murni Sdn. Bhd.

Country height again.

---------------------------------------

Price 1.5 mil onward for link house

6.96 arce but garden already taken 5 arce?

maintenanec Fees?

This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 14 2012, 12:18 PM
SUStikaram
post Nov 14 2012, 12:54 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(windstruckk @ Nov 14 2012, 01:38 PM)
This Saturday 17/11/2012 there will be a soft launch at their sales gallery at the site itself.

Please do drop by to learn more about this project.

Take this chance to learn more about cyberjaya and its potential in the coming years.

Hope to see you there.

If you want to RSVP or know more, please call me, Kayden @ 012-3757 057.
Regards,
Kayden L.
SUStikaram
post Nov 14 2012, 01:54 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(tiger3555 @ Nov 14 2012, 01:57 PM)
Hi tikaram, any special regarding the developer? hmm.gif can share with us?
developer sepacial?.....it name lo. ...Tidak Murni Sdn Bhd. laugh.gif

I think country height ok la... I don't know this company much. Just have some palm oil grower scheme. So far annual dividend payment are on time from country height. So conclude developer = ok la.

I know someone have a unit in cyber heigh villa.

My friend unit 1400 sqf is rented around 1700 only. ( 4.5% yield before maintenance fees & base on current market price)

I must said the appreciation of the low density condo is very very slow. Don't know why. Maybe due to the Cyberjaya ( boring, no pork, none chinese areas)

The maintenance of the condo is good.

The club facilities is reasonable and well mainteance as well.

The mansion park is on the other side. i.e near highway ( location further from the lake)

Price for the mansion park is from 375psf. I think a bit high.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 14 2012, 02:00 PM
SUStikaram
post Nov 14 2012, 02:39 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(windstruckk @ Nov 14 2012, 03:22 PM)
Wow bro u're so familiar with that place.  notworthy.gif

Btw bro, i have some units in Cyber Heights Villa ready for sale from developer. 1219 sqft(if memories serve me right) fetching 2k rental. Lake view. Comes with tenancy contract.

Yes the place is well maintained and the whole area is very relaxing and comfortable to stay. When u go to that area you will find yourself in a resort. There are ppl living there driving Merz. Perhaps becuz the place is very comfy to stay in that's why they like it.

And bro, after discount it's lower than 360 psf. Furthermore, if compared to other landed developments that are launching in Cyberjaya, we are the lowest priced psf.  brows.gif

Below 1.5mil get a bungalow built up. 4085 smallest size. 2 master bedrooms for 2 generations to stay together. Big family one roof.  rclxms.gif
pai seh pai seh.

I have no more money to buy la. Need some cash for buz. cry.gif

This post has been edited by tikaram: Nov 14 2012, 02:39 PM
SUStikaram
post Nov 16 2012, 08:01 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 15 2012, 10:05 AM)
The Mansion has separate land title. It can't access to existing 5 arce garden, which belongs to Cyber Heights Villa.
Ya. you are right. The club house / garden not solely belong to the mention.
SUStikaram
post Nov 16 2012, 08:59 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 16 2012, 09:49 AM)
The market rental rate is around RM2k (PF) to RM3.5k (FF). Ur friend unit's rental is not on par.

Depend on the unit, I know someone bought subsale at RM450k and sold at RM550k within 1 year facing Putrajaya lake. Not very high % gain, but he pocketed RM100k gross.
Oh...

2 k for the 450k? yield is not bad .

0.0192sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:15 AM