SAD MAN SAD!!!!
Last Sunday Car kena kiss ass... Now my car butt gone.. T.T
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V35, Hali hali bikin keleta ooh, haiyoh...
Nov 21 2012, 07:56 PM
117 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
SAD MAN SAD!!!!
Last Sunday Car kena kiss ass... Now my car butt gone.. T.T |
Nov 21 2012, 09:01 PM
Nov 21 2012, 09:29 PM
Nov 22 2012, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Nov 21 2012, 09:42 PM) Callman so fast arrive ar? Like superman Sorry for the late reply, Im really noob in insurance things and claims. Already let an agent to help me settle the car for me. The police report will take about 2 weeks time to process if im not wrong, together with all others procedures.FYI, you'll also need to notify the accident to Allianz regarding the accident. Send in polis repork, picture like the above without blanco and create a notification letter. Otherwise, next year renew insurance that time NCD hilang than ma lan fan liao FYI again, you claim the insurance from the car behind does not really mean you claim his insurance. The actual fact is, the salah party will lose the NCD. Both insurance company will also have to pay for their respective client The call man is already there coz the root of this accident is because there's an ass rosak car stopped beside the road there and cause the few cars in front of me to emergency brake. I manage to brake in time but the behind not and causes domino effect for 3 cars. The car behind of me is using TOKIO insurance. is it your company's one?? HAHA Oh yea, it is at Bukit Tiara exit to MRR2... Cursed place... I got into accident somewhere early this year too.. I wouldnt want to go there anymore now.. |
Nov 22 2012, 11:44 AM
Nov 22 2012, 11:50 AM
After this I need to service my car for 10K...
What is the suggestion servicing i need to do.. Please advice.. Problem with my car: 1. Actuator on the Front Left Side: not always but it is actuator problem making some strange sound when unlock or lock the door. 2. Rear Left Side Door: Rubber coming out and door not alligned properly. 3. Rear Right Side Brake: Having some strange sound but not tak tak tak.. Some squekky sound when braking... |
Nov 22 2012, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 22 2012, 11:52 AM) Yea, about that... my 1K service that time I had them changed my FRS, drivers place because having same problem.. It came again after that but another side.. Added on November 22, 2012, 12:10 pm QUOTE(dares @ Nov 22 2012, 11:52 AM) Yea, about that... my 1K service that time I had them changed my FRS, drivers place because having same problem.. It came again after that but another side.. This post has been edited by li_5997: Nov 22 2012, 12:10 PM |
Nov 23 2012, 07:59 AM
Good Morning~!!!!
Why is it so hard to find a bloody taxi in pasir Gudang... Stuck here with no transport to work.. Dayyummmmm |
| Change to: | 0.0452sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |