130 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V7 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

ddr3
post Nov 20 2012, 07:55 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 20 2012, 07:53 PM)
Contract less RM68 war started at Garage Sales section already laugh.gif

Terima Kasih Maxis
yes, you see what i saw here, maxis game plan - take in as many as possible before LTE, LTE = capped 68plan icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif pandai maxis

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 07:54 PM)
as for now only RM68...need wait thursday when they come to my DEll bukit tengah...
wan fast ask blackrider....cos tomolo will still in Dell penang..
haiyo, kamenrider asked me to ask abang steven, abang steven asked me to ask kamenrider laugh.gif laugh.gif

oh ya, off topic, congrats on the 9 years stuff wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM
nestlebliss
post Nov 20 2012, 07:56 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:53 PM)
not sure while in contract can transfer or not the name....can check with maxis  rclxms.gif
going to maxis center tomorrow... crossing my fingers.. nod.gif
stevenlee
post Nov 20 2012, 07:56 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:55 PM)
yes, you see what i saw here, maxis game plan - take in as many as possible before LTE, LTE = capped 68plan  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif pandai maxis
ya i also think like that...
tie up u first.. laugh.gif
BladeRider88
post Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(ncool15 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:48 PM)
That's true.All they want is cash.
LOL..I dont know cuz im using legacy package.

I expected Maxis to cap the corporate plan once they have loads of customers subscribed to it.Because majority of the customers are tied with 2 years contract.Even if they cap, those subscribers still have to pay for the remainders of the contract. biggrin.gif

Its being oversold and done too publicly.Maybe that's the reason they are capping it now.
Personal opinion, if maxis really cap all corporate user (including existing and newly sign up) People might end up boycott them. Don't forget the power of the people and Internet. Being too mean will only cause backfire.I would said stricken the registration process and upgrade their tower are one of the way to avoid congestion.
stevenlee
post Nov 20 2012, 07:58 PM

3,158 posts

maybe tomolo i share out the broucher and let u guy think of it...
today cannot cos i left my laptop in Dell cos forget bring badge go work today -.-
ddr3
post Nov 20 2012, 07:59 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 07:56 PM)
ya i also think like that...
tie up u first.. laugh.gif
yeah, game plan, i wonder if u ask the maxis stuff about the plan, what will be their response. my best guess " SURE UNLIMITED ONE, JUST SIGN UP, PROMOTION MAH brows.gif brows.gif
BladeRider88

554 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:55 PM)
yes, you see what i saw here, maxis game plan - take in as many as possible before LTE, LTE = capped 68plan  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif pandai maxis

Added on November 20, 2012, 7:56 pm

haiyo, kamenrider asked me to ask abang steven, abang steven asked me to ask kamenrider  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

oh ya, off topic, congrats on the 9 years  stuff  wub.gif  wub.gif
2molow Bro kamen rider will ask 4 u. cool2.gif
What do you want to know? Write it down in a list

This post has been edited by BladeRider88: Nov 20 2012, 08:00 PM
stevenlee

3,158 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM)
Personal opinion, if maxis really cap all corporate user (including existing and newly sign up) People might end up boycott them. Don't forget the power of the people and Internet. Being too mean will only cause backfire.I would said stricken the registration process and upgrade their tower are one of the way to avoid congestion.
but, there is TnC in their contract where FUP will apply in future
LcBoy135z

224 posts

speedtest show only this

when do download can get 3Mbps idm

with patch panel from blacktubi + 1 tower as i know only support 3G here

nothing more i can hope with this speed..until this area got new tower/upgrade by maxis nod.gif
ddr3

1,459 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:57 PM)
dont forget bro, there are 2 plans for corporate brows.gif brows.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:59 PM)
2molow Bro kamen rider will ask 4 u.  cool2.gif
hehe, thought u want to sleep during lunch time cool2.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Nov 20 2012, 08:00 PM
stevenlee
post Nov 20 2012, 08:01 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:59 PM)
dont forget bro, there are 2 plans for corporate  brows.gif  brows.gif
ddr3 did u register for RM68 or RM99
can you test out the cap?

cos intrested to get 1 extra line sad.gif
TSblacktubi
post Nov 20 2012, 08:02 PM

-
8,410 posts

I am planning to Open a thread Maxis Corporate RM68 no contract no registration fee

IF my issue not solved until the ETA given by Maxis which is end of November laugh.gif

Then moving to Fiber tongue.gif
stevenlee

3,158 posts

hehe, thought u want to sleep during lunch time  cool2.gif
DELL very flexi wan...he can sleep from 8 to 5 and take bag home... laugh.gif
ddr3

1,459 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 07:58 PM)
maybe tomolo i share out the broucher and let u guy think of it...
today cannot cos i left my laptop in Dell cos forget bring badge go work today -.-
hahaks. sure lambat bangun lor lupa bring badge brows.gif brows.gif okok, tq
BladeRider88
post Nov 20 2012, 08:04 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 07:59 PM)
but, there is TnC in their contract where FUP will apply in future

I know...the T & C yawn.gif
From the point of view of consumer that consider as like hurry wanna implement suck the $$$ from consumer aka sweet first bitter last
From the point of view of maxis that consider as i give u something sweet to lure u all enter, when the bag is full till overloaded, then i will tie d bag and kiss you all goodbye.

Try to connect with those cases where the girls being sold to overseas as prostitute brows.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 8:06 pm

Basically we are in the same boat ma..why being a jackass ignore ppl that need help? laugh.gif

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 08:02 PM)
I wish too...
But the fact is we don't get gaji buta right?

This post has been edited by BladeRider88: Nov 20 2012, 08:08 PM
ddr3
post Nov 20 2012, 08:06 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 08:01 PM)
ddr3 did u register for RM68 or RM99
can you test out the cap?

cos intrested to get 1 extra line  sad.gif
99 tongue.gif for now, ATM, still ahem ahem, but if the maxis game plan is that, planning to get in all for 68plan before rolling out LTE, i see the end of 68 ald biggrin.gif

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 20 2012, 08:02 PM)
I am planning to Open a thread Maxis Corporate RM68 no contract no registration fee

IF my issue not solved until the ETA given by Maxis which is end of November laugh.gif

Then moving to Fiber tongue.gif
how to do that wor? thumbup.gif PM me lei....

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Nov 20 2012, 08:02 PM)
wah, im regretting to the max why i didnt get that kind of privilege cry.gif cry.gif
stevenlee
post Nov 20 2012, 08:08 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:06 PM)
99 tongue.gif for now, ATM, still ahem ahem, but if the maxis game plan is that, planning to get in all for 68plan before rolling out LTE, i see the end of 68 ald  biggrin.gif
how to do that wor?  thumbup.gif PM me lei....
wah, im regretting to the max why i didnt get that kind of privilege  cry.gif  cry.gif
if RM68 ahem ahem like u will be nice thumbup.gif
so 99 still ahem ahem now ....but too expensive le cry.gif
TSblacktubi
post Nov 20 2012, 08:09 PM

-
8,410 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:06 PM)
99 tongue.gif for now, ATM, still ahem ahem, but if the maxis game plan is that, planning to get in all for 68plan before rolling out LTE, i see the end of 68 ald  biggrin.gif
how to do that wor?  thumbup.gif PM me lei....
wah, im regretting to the max why i didnt get that kind of privilege  cry.gif  cry.gif
How to get that?!

I believe you will rent out yours if your speed is usually below 2 laugh.gif
ddr3
post Nov 20 2012, 08:10 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(BladeRider88 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:04 PM)
I know...the T & C  yawn.gif
From the point of view of consumer that consider as like hurry wanna implement suck the $$$ from consumer aka sweet first bitter last
From the point of view of maxis that consider as i give u something sweet to lure u all enter, when the bag is full till overloaded, then i will tie d bag and kiss you all goodbye.

Try to connect with those cases where the girls being sold to overseas as prostitute brows.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 8:06 pm

Basically we are in the same boat ma..why being a jackass  ignore ppl that need help?  laugh.gif
hehe, yeah, untung 1st, others later lah biggrin.gif

jackass movie siok tgk lei bro, can watch in ur working hours if too boring laugh.gif

Added on November 20, 2012, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Nov 20 2012, 08:09 PM)
How to get that?!

I believe you will rent out yours if your speed is usually below 2 laugh.gif
LOL, u mean rent out ho? i thought u gonna open a thread selling 68plan with no reg fees and no contract icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Nov 20 2012, 08:13 PM
BladeRider88
post Nov 20 2012, 08:13 PM

554 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 20 2012, 08:10 PM)
hehe, yeah, untung 1st, others later lah biggrin.gif

jackass movie siok tgk lei bro, can watch in ur working hours if too boring laugh.gif
Tha't why i said both party also wrong for being greedy

FOR the bold part
This reminds me of my nightshift/12 hours shift
too bad that shift already become a legacy cry.gif

130 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:04 AM