Kelisa Club Tok

wacko_joy
post Feb 13 2007, 09:59 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

any ideas how much kelisa price will drop when the new replacement launched on April? shuld i buy 2nd hnd o new when i'm just a beginner driver..

wat the interest rate for kelisa? which bank better? i wan 2 pay within 7 yrs...

wacko_joy
post Apr 25 2007, 09:23 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Hi! Plan to buy kelisa in 2 weeks time. biggrin.gif

I have went to one showroom so far.... they offer me RM2500 rebate plus RM400 worth voucher for tinted. I wonder is this the best they can offer?

Any other freebies I can get some more? Petrol voucher? Touch & Go? Car steering lock?

Yesterday i look thru the car classified... some offer up to RM3k rebate, then free tinted and so on... i wonder how real is izzit?

As we all know that the new replacement model of the perodua is launching soon... the dealer told me once they launched it, the rebate for kelisa will be lesser coz limited stock liao. Izzit true?

Is kelisa stock right now is really limited? I want to get mocha silver color but they say is kinda hard coz limited liao...

sigh! icon_question.gif plz teach me..... any good showroom dealer around PJ/KL recommend?

wacko_joy
post Apr 27 2007, 10:25 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

izzit? But how bout the service? will check it out. Thanks, CrazyRock!
wacko_joy
post Apr 29 2007, 06:28 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

nope... is da normal Kelisa
wacko_joy
post May 1 2007, 01:33 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(crazeeclan @ Apr 30 2007, 05:13 PM)
getting kelisa later...hehe...rm 2.5k is for auto..manual is rm1k rebate...i got rm1k rebate...free whole car tinted by 3M...full tank...difrent type of number plate(not those with perodua writing on it)umbrella and steering lock.i took silver color...i prefer mocha silver but too bad...kelisa manual no more stock ady...left gold n silver so i take silver..i cant wait to claim my car at 6:30pm later...hehe...
ei.. i though kelisa manual no more already... tis is what the dealer told me.. sad.gif

crazeeclan, which dealer u bought from? u got a lot of freebies le... the tinted one.. do you need to cash out extra money... or they give all TOTALLY free?

Shall i wait for the new model to come out first then i buy kelisa? will kelisa's price drop?
wacko_joy
post May 1 2007, 06:26 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee83 @ May 1 2007, 01:45 AM)
why dont you get the new model instead?
forgive me to say that the new model look ugly.... hehe

Added on May 1, 2007, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(crazeeclan @ May 1 2007, 11:47 AM)
i get from klang...last 2 unit they have...i do not need to pay extra for it...i just got free 1k rebate,free whole car titnted by 3M,free nicer number plate,free full tank petrol,free steering lock...all is TOTALLY free... rclxms.gif
cool.... but klang too far for me lar... hehe

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: May 1 2007, 06:28 PM
wacko_joy
post May 6 2007, 11:17 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Today i went to see few dealers.. all say kelisa no stock... very very limited. Too bad... too late... i can't get 2.5k rebate anymore. So hurt.

Normally, new model come out.. old model price will drop. But tis the other way round. More people trying to get kelisa, making it a hot item... very limited freebies, no rebate and very limited units!

finally, i found one... still got plenty of stock, plenty of freebies.. will make the booking tmolo... =) hopefully is not too late... and is 2007 manufacturing year.. "cross my finger*
wacko_joy
post May 7 2007, 09:26 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(AHBOON @ May 7 2007, 04:20 AM)
recently my kelisa manuel suddently drink oil like hell, wat to do?duno wat hapem but my rm10 buck can go 70km/h only..i check the fither(actualy not much to check), check the rpm(when starting idle, show at 1.5k)then tyre pressure is 210 front 200 rear, the black oil color oso ok ar..wat hapem?jsut my car sem to be lack of power and got ji ji sound lor..from the belt i think

Added on May 7, 2007, 4:22 am
bt whyu want to get kelisa since viva is coming soon?and i pretty ensure at tat time kelisa will drop sky  high, so if u book now, assume 34k, 2 month later drop 2-3k, then u rugi lor,be patient, see how the going 1st lar
by the time they drop the price... no more stock liao... coz now want to find kelisa stock also not easy.. as i mention before... few dealers don't have kelisa in their hand. Actually viva spec also not bad but is just that the design i don't like it at all... especially the interior part... sad.gif
wacko_joy
post May 7 2007, 12:10 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

i just found out... manual still got ler.. surprise! now i wonder kelisa really no/limited stock.. or is just the dealer tactic....any idea?

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: May 7 2007, 12:13 PM
wacko_joy
post May 7 2007, 03:39 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

aiyar.. now few hrs later that dealer call... saying now only got one color.. black..one unit only... sigh! how come all the sudden so many people buy kelisa ar?

Joke, yea will be careful.. then the deposit that you pay can get back ar?

my, my.. now i don't care about color... got silver just grab... if worst come to worst.. black also i will grab! cry.gif

any recommended dealer... Joke, will your lady dealer showroom situated ar? Anyone out there know where still got kelisa stock? PLZ icon_question.gif
wacko_joy
post May 8 2007, 10:11 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(AHBOON @ May 8 2007, 07:06 AM)
actualy u can book 1st right, book doesnt want to buy instantly mah, but booking means u pay the deposit 1st and wait for the car to decrease the price while u can still holding the car cos priority goes to u
btw, if u realyl concern about desire color, then better wait for the desire color, tis is my honest speaking, let say u desire white, u purchase pink, then u spray to white while the roadtax is white color car, u hard to sell off ur car lor.
and secondly, i still recomend u go for kenari better lar, cos the space is kelisa is really pack,not much to move, especialy u want to....
izzit? Can book 1st one then purchase 1 month later? Aiyar.. i really dunno ler... too bad for it is too late... well, kelisa fit me... haha coz i'm beginner driver... small easy to park & move. biggrin.gif
wacko_joy
post May 10 2007, 01:26 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(joke @ May 8 2007, 08:52 AM)
HMM... Joy which model are u going to? make sure the BLACK is not SE. 
well... i didn't make any deposit that time, actually i planned to pay him on the next day after we made the deal, end up he told me gotto wait, then i ask him do i need to pay the money ? he said nope. fine then, he don't even dare to take my deposit, i suspected he already knew hardly to get that model at that moment.
On the day after i made the deal with other dealer, I called him and told him I don't want the car already, he requested me to write him a letter to cancel the order,  shakehead.gif  I never pay him deposit, never sign any agreement, but he ask me to write cancel letter? I just ignore him. 

haha... same as me the time when i HUNGER for the baby... kekekeke but then.. silver also not bad la... the glittering silver(light blue silver)... which is nicer than pure silver...erm... good for ppl lazy to wash car (myself  tongue.gif )
May I know your location? I can pass u her contact if you need. But not sure they can get another batch of final stock or not.

Last time I did ask my cousin's friend, they keep back the 2K , and told me for Kelisa 2007 manual no rebate , rebate is for Kelisa 2006  doh.gif 
I wondering their respond when heard i got 2007 Kelisa with 2K rebate  laugh.gif
any how, there still some good dealer around the corner, they will tryout to find and told me he don't have stock for that model, then only pursue me to take the auto...  is fine then, at least he let me know the situation in the beginning without let me wait for long time, really appreciated this dealer's honesty.  thumbup.gif
Me situated at Kuchai Lama.. work at Ampang... can you PM me their contacts?
Actually my side here waiting for the loan to approved. My dealer advice me to get my loan approve 1st then he will help me to find any available. Reason is easier... let say the other customer already make the booking but still loan not done yet.. he can potong queue.. i say ok... pay RM50 deposit... is not a big amount so i just pay it... he say the loan can be cancel if i can't get kelisa....Is it true?

let say if i really can't get a unit of it... worst come to worst... will consider buying MyVi or Viva at the same time searching for 2005 2nd hand kelisa... or should i buy Kenari who have 2.5k rebate currently....but all those model, i don't like their design...kelisa is handsome.... me pening kepala liao rclxub.gif

BTW, what wrong with SE? i though that one more expensive. Some more he say if i grab the black one.. i got rebate wor.... i wonder why? scare that it is display or reject model...

0.0217sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:30 AM