QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Apr 25 2007, 09:23 AM)
Hi! Plan to buy kelisa in 2 weeks time.
I have went to one showroom so far.... they offer me RM2500 rebate plus RM400 worth voucher for tinted. I wonder is this the best they can offer?
Any other freebies I can get some more? Petrol voucher? Touch & Go? Car steering lock?
Yesterday i look thru the car classified... some offer up to RM3k rebate, then free tinted and so on... i wonder how real is izzit?
As we all know that the new replacement model of the perodua is launching soon... the dealer told me once they launched it, the rebate for kelisa will be lesser coz limited stock liao. Izzit true?
Is kelisa stock right now is really limited? I want to get mocha silver color but they say is kinda hard coz limited liao...
sigh!
plz teach me..... any good showroom dealer around PJ/KL recommend?
RM2500 rebate for all Kelisa range? are you getting the Special Edition?I have went to one showroom so far.... they offer me RM2500 rebate plus RM400 worth voucher for tinted. I wonder is this the best they can offer?
Any other freebies I can get some more? Petrol voucher? Touch & Go? Car steering lock?
Yesterday i look thru the car classified... some offer up to RM3k rebate, then free tinted and so on... i wonder how real is izzit?
As we all know that the new replacement model of the perodua is launching soon... the dealer told me once they launched it, the rebate for kelisa will be lesser coz limited stock liao. Izzit true?
Is kelisa stock right now is really limited? I want to get mocha silver color but they say is kinda hard coz limited liao...
sigh!
Apr 29 2007, 08:55 AM

0.0373sec